Reading Reviews for Lily and James
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Chapter 5

4th July 2010:
AMAZING!! wow Lilly! that was kinda harsh!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Chapter 4

2nd July 2010:
aweee!! i LOVED it!! new fave chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Chapter 3

2nd July 2010:
aweee!! james is such a cutie!! i LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Chapter 2

2nd July 2010:
oh noo!! i really hope that lilly changes her mind!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter 1

1st July 2010:
haha!! awee!! that was cute how the parents want them together! i LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 9

6th May 2010:
i wonder if Lily and James are going to make up soon... i think Lily was a bit harsh but also, James should know that Lily takes Head Duties seriously! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by smileyface Chapter 9

25th April 2010:
Just read all your nine chapters! They are all very impressive! I really enjoy Lily's stubborn attitude, but with that comes James' broken heart. I feel so bad, she really needs to lighten up on him because soon Monny will tell James to get a girl and I don't want that to happen either! But actually, that sounds rather nice ebcause I can really see Lily getting soo peeved at the girl and becoming so jealous that she starts going mad(Not that she isn't already) I also think that James needs to stand up for himself soon because he is getting really torn down by her. She is being very harsh but if he starts being overly nice and everything, like gets a girl and stops hitting on her and then she goes bonkers on him. he should put her in her place but then say sorry and she'll come to her senses and understanding. I just want them together and Iw nt everyone to be happy! ahhaah. Well, i love you story, please update!!!

:]

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanna Chapter 9

18th April 2010:
it's so exciting. You HAVE TO continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

9th March 2010:
i never imagined James and Lily being friends while they were kids. i wonder what's going to happen now but i can't wait to read more from u!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

1st March 2010:
i can't wait to read more! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Une jonquille Chapter 1

22nd July 2009:
Hey hun,
great start . You seem to have a very clear writing style developed . Off to the next chapter ! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

11th July 2009:
interesting chapter. i hope Lily will realise soon her feelings towards James, or maybe like u wrote, she will be jealous by seeing James with another girl and giving that girl the looks he used to give to only Lily. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5

18th April 2009:
this chapter is A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4

18th April 2009:
this is getting interesting.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3

18th April 2009:
I think Lily was a little harsh with James. Awesome chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

18th April 2009:
Another great chapter u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1

18th April 2009:
Great chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by B. Martin Chapter 3

15th February 2009:
Really really liking this, hope there's more?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it. =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by B. Martin Chapter 1

15th February 2009:
I'm intrigued. Look forward to reading on

 Report Review

Review #20, by maddiehptw Chapter 3

10th January 2009:
please write more I really need to hear the end!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kiara Chapter 3

23rd December 2008:
OMG!!!

Your story is really really adictive!

I know the whole holidays, can't post thingy but can you please repost A.S.A.P!

...thinking...thinking...thinking...constructive critisism.I can't think of any!

I like the spin with Remus being Lily's crush!
I gotta admit, in my imagination Remus is pretty damn perfect!

Having Lily and James be best friends before he started liking her is also really creative!!!

I love your style of writing and can't wait for an update!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Author's Response: Thanks, thats really nice of you to say. I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #22, by peach_passion Chapter 1

2nd August 2007:
hahaha. Hasn't she got evil parents or what? xD
A very good beginning you have here. It's too early for me to decide about your story, but it's sounds great from the first chapter, a bit funny too. Not funny like crazy or something, like something with humor that you can laugh about, but, eeeh(!)... you get it? Back to the point, I will stick and wait for the second chapter. Be quick will ya? ;)

Author's Response: I'm waiting for the validation

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login