Reading Reviews for Just by Chance
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunar Moony One Last Thing To Be Packed Away

17th July 2012:
I loved this story. I am a big fan of the Malfoys...I think they were victims as well, so the tenderness was wonderful. You have a beautiful writing style...keep up the good work. I will continue to follow you.
Kim

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words especially because I wrote this when I was fourteen so I was still very young x

 Report Review

Review #2, by ExpectoPatronumExpelliarmus A Baby for the Malfoys

19th April 2012:
I actually Cried at this Chapter, So much, at Regina's Death

 Report Review

Review #3, by jagina Dark Dealings

27th October 2011:
nice story.keep up with your writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mindifislytherintom One Last Thing To Be Packed Away

30th August 2011:
Good, really good. I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom 19 years later

30th August 2011:
Almost couldn't finish this one! Made me cry! Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mindifislytherintom The Aftermath

30th August 2011:
They got off! Yay! I hate to see them lose so much, but I hate to think of Lucius in jail. One year was bad enough! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mindifislytherintom We can get through this

30th August 2011:
I do feel for them. Poor Narcissa! :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom Was he all you ever wanted?

30th August 2011:
big shift from the way they were...they are getting more true to for though. reading on...

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom Its A Wedding:Revalations and Confrontations

30th August 2011:
pretty good so far...reading on :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom Family Meeting

30th August 2011:
I still love him! I like seeing them as a real couple

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindifislytherintom Presents from an Admirer

30th August 2011:
Aw! Very sweet! I like how Lucius is in this story so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom By the Fire

30th August 2011:
This is really good so far. I love stories about them! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dobby Dark Dealings

3rd August 2011:
I really enjoyed your story. It was sad, but captured the true characters. I saw that you started a prequel, and it is a WIP. Are you going to finish it. I would hate to get into it if you have abandoned it. Thanks!!

Author's Response: I haven't abandoned it, I've had other work to deal with outwith harry potter :P I will be continuing it shortly, there may be errors as it has been a few years between the stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashley boudreaux 19 years later

3rd August 2011:
Youre an amazing writer! Ive read this story 4 times and i have cried everytime! And im not the kind of person to cry! Your a powerful writer and you did bring the story to life and make it feel like jk rowling actually wrote this!

Author's Response: WOW. I don't know what else to say, thank you so much. This review is amazing, I'm so flattered.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sienna Jolie We can get through this

28th July 2011:
Wow that was really good I love how you portray this entire story Great job btw I was kind of shocked at the end cause my name's sienna :/

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I've always thought that was a beautiful name :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isobella Lestrange A Baby for the Malfoys

27th July 2011:
What happened to Bellatrix's baby? I do not understand. Please explain.

Author's Response: It was meant to lead into another fanfic, I'm still working on it, I will have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Catonahottinroof One Last Thing To Be Packed Away

25th July 2011:
I've never read a fic about the actual malfoy family before, i've read enough draco fics and i didn't want the experience of all the malfoys acting completely out of character. But my fears completely and utterly vanished as i read this, it was so damn good, everyone was written perfectly and i love your writing style i'd give this sad but beautiful story an 11 out of 10 if i could :D now im going to read something else of yours :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words it means a lot x

 Report Review

Review #18, by presi Presents from an Admirer

12th February 2011:
they are so sure, its awesome.

MEL

 Report Review

Review #19, by presi By the Fire

12th February 2011:
i have always been curious about those two.
i like very much!

MEL

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meggles35 Family Meeting

12th March 2010:
"tears welling up in his eyes"?

Lucius is so happy that he's crying, crazy. I really like the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by icequeencissa 19 years later

17th March 2009:
omg!!! that was so sad, it made me cry. amazing story. u r a brilliant writer!!! Thx.
Ellie.

Author's Response: wow thanks :-O
noone has reviewed this in ages and it was a pleasant surprise to log on and find such a nice one. I'm glad it made you cry that was kind of what i was going for x x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Syren By the Fire

22nd May 2008:
This is a rather interesting chapter, but one question?

why the formaliltis?

Author's Response: Upper class purebloods. I decided they were very posh and kind of medievel still

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahGranger One Last Thing To Be Packed Away

24th April 2008:
that was a really good story! rarely have i read a story that spans a lifetime instead of just a year- i think that it was able to maintain my attention much better b/c the characters were constantly evolving. i thougth that it was really interesting also becuase you didn't have to worry about the plot so much as think about the changes in the characters, how events affected their personalities, and so forth. I think it was very well done,
congrats,
Hannah

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing every chapter. You are an authors dream come true:-D thanks again for pointing out my medical mistakes and my ordering lol. again thanks x

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahGranger Draco: The Hogwart Years

24th April 2008:
k, i think there is a problem wiht the order...i think that this should go before "the aftermath.."

Author's Response: it should the ordering is muddled up :-(

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahGranger 19 years later

24th April 2008:
wow...that was fantastic!!
** one little note though:
"I predict around 60 days or less, your arteries will close down first then your veins followed shortly by your heart and lungs"
-if your arteries were blocked you wouldn't live to have your veins and heart/lungs shut down.
It might make more sense if it were veins, then the other three. ya...but otherwise, great chapter!

Author's Response: well i got my biology exam results back today i failed..big time :-| thanks for reading my story :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>