Reading Reviews for Metanoia
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clymennestra Detention, Alliteration, and Insultation

13th June 2008:
I'm so happy that you didn't quite ! It just makes me feel all warm and bubbly inside. Thank you so much for continuing this story. I can't wait for more. Oh, and your the best!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella 15 Detention, Alliteration, and Insultation

13th June 2008:
yaya you are back!! i am so happy that you decided to come back to the HP fan fiction world

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andy_C Detention, Alliteration, and Insultation

13th June 2008:
You're BACK!! I'm very happy, and I really liked this chapter, particularly the detention. The ending was a bit...well, below your usual standard. The regular throwing-insults-back-and-forth are not always amusing, yet they work.

Ah well, just glad that you've decided to continue with this story. I really am in love with this one, and can't wait for more Celina/Remus interaction!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clymennestra Progression

2nd June 2008:
You better not quit this story! It is one of my favorites and has great potential. I won't be able to live without it and then how will you feel knowing that you caused my death because you never finished this story?! please, please, please for the sake of my sanity finish this story! You are such an amazing author. I love all of our characters, especially Celina. I can't wait to find out what happens next, will she go for Remus or Sirius? I think it be a nice little twist if she went with Sirius, but I'll never be able to know if you don't finish! I swear if you keep posting I'll send you a box of cookies everyday, well... maybe not everyday but you get my point! I love this story so much and I will develope a serious mental disorder if you do not update. I love you and this story (not in a creepy way)! I hope that gave you a little inspiration to finish the story.Anyway, this has gone on long enough, back to my main point. Please don't abondoned this story I love it too much!

-Clymennestra

Author's Response: Jesus Christ in bright red stilettos!
This fantastic review of yours might just be the catalyst to the next chapter, young lady.
I definitely don't want you to lose your sanity.
And as SOON as I saw the words cookies I decided to continue writing xD

I'm really glad you like this story, I just hope you'll have a little patience as I finish up the next chapter. Inspiration's hard to get back but it's happening, slowly but surely.

xD Don't worry, I get what you mean. I love you back... as un-creepishly as possible, too.
xxxxx
-MandySLupin


 Report Review

Review #5, by kat Progression

26th May 2008:
u shood rite more..so good..

Author's Response: Thank you! ;)
I'm writing a little more at a time, as I'm trying to ease myself back into the fanworld. Won't be long now, hopefully.
xx
-Mandy


 Report Review

Review #6, by XxSoulTakerxX A Spectacle of Sly Squids and Severus Snapes

16th May 2008:
Love your story so far. Hilarius really ^_^

Like Clark Gable to Superman.--Did you mean Clark Kent? Clark Gable played Rhett Butler in Gone with the Wind so...

Author's Response: O_o I did mean it, and I thought I'd changed it... aha... thank you for pointing that out ;)

Thanks for the comment, it made me smile. xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lumos Flareum Progression

12th May 2008:
Awesome story !!!...

Author's Response: Thank you. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by mayhem101 Progression

27th April 2008:
why do evil creatures make such beautiful things?

Author's Response: aha... uhm... I don't know? :/

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bella 15 Progression

26th April 2008:
what.? you are not finishing it?. why not? you have perfect inspiration right here... the marauders map and something about celina and her scars. please dont leave the harry potter world. although i know i cant change your mind i would like to say that you are a good writer and that this story is in my favorites. i will keep it there so hopefully you can post up another chapter sometime

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
It's probably just a phaze... most likely in a few months this'll be up and running like nothing happened! ;)
Thanks for sticking with us, I appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #10, by casbathefriendlywitch Progression

26th April 2008:
wow what a great story!!! I luv it!!! butim confused as to who she is going to be with. Sirius or Remus??

Author's Response: Ah... that's good. You're supposed to be confused. It's all part of the plan.

Sadly you won't know for a very long time... hopefully that won't discourage you! ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Progression

26th April 2008:
AHH!! I'm really sad that you're leaving! I really liked it! Well I hope you have a nice life and come back soon. :7)

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Stag Day Schemes

2nd March 2008:
I loved it! Please update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter to see what her idea is! This is like a love square of something! I really liked it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: I know... the complications of teenage lust. *sighs* I'm trying to write the next chapter, but my writer's block's landed squarely on my head so... it might take a while.

Thanks for reading and commenting so thoroughly! Pretty rare these days. =)

-MandySLupin


 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Sleepless Nights

2nd March 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! This was my favorite chapter so far! Lots of sexual tension! :7) Sorry, I didn't catch the Glinda reference. Have you seen Wicked? I loved it! It's one of my favorite musicals! Galinda/Glinda is sooo funny and weird! :7)

Author's Response: Yes, it's my favorite so far too... I adore Wicked although I've never actually seen it. "Defying Gravity" never fails to send shivers down my spine. Idina Menzel's voice is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Seek it, Chase it, Beat it, Keep it

2nd March 2008:
I loved it! Poor Celina having friends who make her get up, I guess she's lucky isn't she! I hope they let her on the team! :7)

Author's Response: Me too... wait, I know if they will or not, don't I... *evil cackle*

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Of Quidditch Talk and Mappy Starts

2nd March 2008:
Soo who likes Josh and who does she like? I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Destination of Denial

2nd March 2008:
Poor Celina! ;7) I thought that that would have been the perfect time for James to kiss Lily and shut her up! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Yes... but he'd need to grow some balls first, and that's not till later... lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Hospital Trials and Prefect Decisions

2nd March 2008:
AAHH!! Who's Lily going to get? Some of this I didn't exactly understand. Like were they on the train and if so why? I really liked it other than that! :7)

Author's Response: No, nobody was on a train... Celina went to St. Mungo's, and Lily and Remus were in a Prefect's meeting.

Hope that cleared things up a bit. ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Letters and Lemon Drops

2nd March 2008:
That was really mean to say! I can't believe they're so tactless! I really liked it! :7)

Author's Response: Their mouths tend to run away with them, don't they? Mortals... *scoffs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm First Day

2nd March 2008:
I loved it! James and Sirius are so strange! :7)

Author's Response: Aren't they though? :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm First Night

2nd March 2008:
Poor werewolfs! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: XX

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm A Spectacle of Sly Squids and Severus Snapes

2nd March 2008:
That prank was like the best!!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Tx. I like it too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm Emotions, Anger Management, and Chivalrous, Greasy People

1st March 2008:
OOH!! What are their plans?! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: hee... you'll see...

 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm Introductions and Walking Backwards

1st March 2008:
She sooo likes him! Lina (Celina, I like nicknames though) seems pretty cool so far. Great first chapter! :7)

Author's Response: Lina... could you possibly stick with Celly? =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlazeKaplan Stag Day Schemes

21st February 2008:
hurry hurry hurry and UPDATE!!!
im super excited. and am tootallly pushinng Celina&Sirius getting together. and also Jocelyn&Lupin. aahh.
HURRY.
XO
:D
teehee

Author's Response: Hahahaha oh goodness the pressure... I'm trying! The next chapter's in the making... I'll try to move a little faster than the snail's pace I'm going at right now.

Thank you for the frantic review. ;)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hunky Dory Stag Day Schemes

19th February 2008:
halarious! update soon I love it!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I'll try to work on updating soon.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>