16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by s I Will Love You Forever and A Day

7th March 2013:
that brought tears 2 my eyes.lovely story and the inscription was extremely touching.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravie_girl29 I Will Love You Forever and A Day

20th October 2009:
*sob* I held back my sobs until that inscription, gosh I couldn't cry at that? sad but beautifully written. I love it, and ignore the negative reviews, trust me I get them a lot. When I finished writing Hallelujah everyone was like "what the f*** you killed Ginny, what's the matter with you!" and I lost a lot or readers, people are just mean, but no matter what they say trust me, this is an amazing story, you get my highest praise, you made a great point and a solid storyline in just a single chapter which is hard to do. Keep writing, you've got talent

~~Lily~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunnah I Will Love You Forever and A Day

30th March 2008:
Hey there!
This was so sad! Harry is usually the one that dies in fics like these, not Ginny. That surprised me a little. It was very emotional and well written, with a few typos here and there; just small errors. I have one question: Ginny was pregnant in her sixth year..? or have you changed the time of the battle? Either way that struck me as a little shocking... But very poignant and heartfelt! Great job!

Author's Response: it's set after her life at Hogwarts. maybe i should have made that clear O_o

thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #4, by megwinsor I Will Love You Forever and A Day

8th January 2008:
so sad :(
aw.
she wasnt supposed to diee...

Author's Response: she was in this story :P but when i was writing it, i was crying - i'm such a cry baby

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous I Will Love You Forever and A Day

23rd November 2007:
It's so sad! I was literally in tears! But that also means that it's really good too.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #6, by Timechild I Will Love You Forever and A Day

9th September 2007:
Very nicely written...a real tear jerker fic.

Well Done


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by greylady_Ravenclaw I Will Love You Forever and A Day

30th August 2007:
It is a good story. I saw a few typos, mostly some of them were just suffixes that were left off or plurals of a word. It had a lot of emotion in it. 9/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for coming over and reviewing. Yep, I'll get working on those words.

 Report Review

Review #8, by danielsgirl I Will Love You Forever and A Day

21st August 2007:
OH- MY- GOD! You did such a good job! Good work! But you made me cry. If I was a user for this site this would be my favorite story!!! Once again good job!

I would give this a 10!! :)

Author's Response: I feel so touched. Thanks for this review. Defiantly going on my top ten reviews

 Report Review

Review #9, by s I Will Love You Forever and A Day

21st August 2007:
ur story is good and not to mention tearful too!Well Done!

Author's Response: yes it is terful. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beth I Will Love You Forever and A Day

20th August 2007:
This is really sweet, but sad!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yes it is sad

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancin_gryffindor3 I Will Love You Forever and A Day

19th August 2007:
wow. its very sad.

you should add more about before she died.like her last moments with harry

Author's Response: Yes, i know it's sad. I'm thinking about changing this to a short story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RK I Will Love You Forever and A Day

19th August 2007:
AWESOME!...

Author's Response: Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angel_Allure01 I Will Love You Forever and A Day

19th August 2007:
I like it, very touching, and true harry emotion and character

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad i captured his emotion and character

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterGirl102 I Will Love You Forever and A Day

19th August 2007:
This is really good! Sad, but good! I almost felt like crying! :^( Poor Harry! Poor Ginny! She was pregnat too?! That really sucks... poor Harry lost his girlfriend and his child! So sad :^(.
Anyway, awsome work on the story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I cried while writing it. Yes, Harry lost his girlfriend, and his un-born child

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stuck_in_Reverse I Will Love You Forever and A Day

5th August 2007:
I can't stop crying! I love it, but at the same time I hate it. I hate it because, well, Ginny died along with her unborn child. But, when I read it, I actually felt the pain Harry was bearing deep in his heart engulf me. The writing skills are very good, as well the ability to create the reader to feel as if they were the person. A very good quality no doubt. I still absolutely love it.

Author's Response: Whoah. I'm sorry you hate it, but I'm glad you love it. I'm sorry that I made you cry, I was crying while I wrote it :'(!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterfreak86 I Will Love You Forever and A Day

31st July 2007:
Oh who cares if you don't think this is good? I loved it! Absolutely loved it. Please write more. I'm so sad from it all!!

Author's Response: I'll try to write some more. I'm glad you loved it. Why are you sad? I didn't attend for it to be sad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login