Reading Reviews for Everett Trattativa
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by No need to know. Everett Trattativa Three

25th June 2010:
Harry's name is just Harry. It's not Harrison. Just Harry. Gosh I hate when people do that. Also, you grammer is terrible.

It's called spell check.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Gathering the troops

18th January 2006:
Very good, I don't like the gay part though... besides that it's okay! I am also a writer but my log in time exspired wile reading your story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Gathering the troops

18th January 2006:
Very good, I don't like the gay part though... besides that it's okay! I am also a writer but my log in time exspired wile reading your story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ash Pendragon Gathering the troops

6th November 2005:
Great story. i love it and its funny two ahhh can it get any beta

 Report Review

Review #5, by maria Gathering the troops

19th September 2005:
its a cool story can you contiened written it. i like mafa stories that invols harry potter people

 Report Review

Review #6, by lizzya Gathering the troops

11th May 2005:
PLEASE MORE!PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE! I'LL GIVE YOU A QUARTER!PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lizzya Gathering the troops

19th April 2005:
I want more on this! MOOOOOOORE!!! FINISH IT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige taylor Everett Trattativa

16th March 2005:
oooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! I think this is on of the most originals stories on the site you should definatly keep going..

 Report Review

Review #9, by lizzya Gathering the troops

13th January 2005:
I want more on this story!!! MORE MOREMORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Baringuard Gathering the troops

31st December 2004:
Yes! Thank you, it's been ages. I'm so happy with where this story is going. Please update again very soon. I hope the plot fairies are kind. (By the way, love that Narcissa approves of Everett). More please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adam Gathering the troops

27th December 2004:
The story is great, I read it when it was on page 30 or somwhere around. You give a lot of details in every chapter thanks to this your story feels whole and is even more interesting. The idea of making harry member of italian mafia is really unique. I hope that you'll continue writing because such a great story simply can't be waisted. I wish you a lot of inspiration and free time :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by maybeso Gathering the troops

26th December 2004:
wow... I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jane Potter Gathering the troops

26th December 2004:
Hey! I got your e-mail today... there's one teeny thing, though: I had to change my pen name because I couldn't get logged in with Jade Vervan, so this is me now. And I sent that review in so long ago I can't even remember what I was going to suggest... oops. But I think it's great that you updated! And you inspired my story with that bit about the rebel group, so now I've based my entire seventh year fic around that... wow. If I hadn't read your story I never would have gotten that idea! Great story!

Author's Response: Wow, thats really cool that you were so inspired by my story to write your own! That makes me really happy!! Cheers

 Report Review

Review #14, by BraveBoldSmart Gathering the troops

25th December 2004:
Wow. I really like the story. Its awsome. It so unexpected. I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #15, by AJ Gathering the troops

25th December 2004:
That was pretty awesome! Keep it up but this time get the next chapter up quicker! Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by charmina Gathering the troops

25th December 2004:
about time" *pretends to be angry but is really bouncing around with happiness that it's finally out* i thought you had given up on this story or something so i got a real shock when i saw you had updated. i have always liked stories were harry is innocently shiped of to azkaban and they either is freed or escapes. but i have never read one where he becomes a maffia memeber, but i have found that i really enjoy that too ;) so hurry up with the next chapter were he will hopefullt get to kick some ass ;D

 Report Review

Review #17, by QueenofAttolia Everett Trattativa Seven

21st December 2004:
I love this story! Please update it soon =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elise Everett Trattativa

5th December 2004:
Hey I love your fic Im just wondering when you were planning on updating anymore because me and a couple of friends of mine are anxiously waiting for the next chapter by the way love the angst towards Dumbledore!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AJ Everett Trattativa Seven

28th November 2004:
Damn...I'm speechless...that was censoreding awesome!! Please continue...I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie l (Erisa white Everett Trattativa Seven

20th November 2004:
I LOVE THIS STORY. IT IS SO COOL. WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO FIND OUT THAT IT IS HARRY? ARE THEY GOING TO FIND OUT THAT IT'S HARRY AT ALL? WHEN IS THE NEXT ONE COMING OUT? I NEED TO KNOW. XXX

 Report Review

Review #21, by joe Everett Trattativa Seven

16th August 2004:
hurry the censored up with the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crystal Everett Trattativa Seven

17th July 2004:
Oh this is delicious! Harry is all grown up and giving orders to dumbledore! cant wait until next chappy is up! please hurry! I'll pout if ya dont!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ADamJamesPoTTer Everett Trattativa Seven

6th July 2004:
Great story. I hope they resque Draco. Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0908070605040302010 Everett Trattativa

1st July 2004:
I'm giving you two more weeks to update this, if I don't have it by then........ BEWARE OF THE CHEEZY MONKEYS WHO WILL BE OUT TO GET YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ADamJamesPoTTer Everett Trattativa

30th June 2004:
Great story...my favoite angst fanfic. i hope harry's plan works...please update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>