Reading Reviews for Just Drop Dead
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmileyFaces100 Grievances Come in All Disguises

25th February 2012:
Loved it! Good use of descriptions... Harry seemed a bit mean, but it made better sense than the other love storys I've read between rival houses! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by was logged in... Sins of the Mother

6th September 2011:
The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for the next one! Will Eve and Harry ever get together?

Author's Response: I gueesss you'll just have to wait and find out. ;) But I'm seriously trying to get the next one up. However, college with its essays and whatnot keep getting in the way...not to mention the cute guys. Mmm. Okay sorry. I'm on it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanta Decisions, Decisions

23rd June 2011:
I love your story
So so so good! Please update it's so good
I loove it, perfect

 Report Review

Review #4, by sparrowsong Decisions, Decisions

16th January 2011:
oh my gosh! i loved all of it!!! i like how you made the main character a sytherin and then have her to have to be with malfoy and then want to be with Harry!!! it is all so good and i cant wait until you write more!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angele Decisions, Decisions

23rd October 2010:
Oh lordy. I just started reading this series about an hour ago and it is AMAZING. It started a bit slow but it just got better and better. Don't apologize for being late on updates, just write them on time. Then an apology won't be needed. :) But really, I'm going through withdrawals as well and it's only been 10 minutes. PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna Decisions, Decisions

26th September 2010:
Loving the story so far, and i'm really growing to love all your characters

 Report Review

Review #7, by eva Decisions, Decisions

6th August 2010:
i don't have time to write a legit review unfortunately, but i will say that this story is so well written, and riveting, and refreshing, and i am going into withdrawal cuz i haven't seen a new chapter yet...keep on writing, it's going great! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel Eckstein Decisions, Decisions

24th July 2010:
keep going, that was really really really reallyreally really really really good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessy Converses in the Library

31st January 2010:
I rlly love your story so far but i also hope there is more draco malfoy in it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ann The Camel Breaks

9th March 2009:
I am literally going to go insane if you don't update. This is a fantastically epically amazingly written story, and I need more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears The Camel Breaks

3rd November 2008:
ooh, Hermione knows!! great chapter!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears Memories & Musings

3rd November 2008:
great chapter!! cant wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren The Camel Breaks

27th October 2008:
I love the story and the characters are very vividly done. Please,please, please update
can't wait for the drama!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ninja Jump Princess The Camel Breaks

27th October 2008:
So...I think it's time for you to update. Maybe?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sanguine The Camel Breaks

11th October 2008:
I loved this story so far. Hope you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by agent_doo Deal with the Devil

26th March 2008:
Wow..talk about having a complicated relationship...well if you could call it a relationship.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bshis2010 Deal with the Devil

26th January 2008:
I am sensing some tension and possible romance. Your story is very good. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by wereareyou Deal with the Devil

26th January 2008:
Oh my god!This chapter was brilliant. There was so much emotion i really wanted to cry when I read the ending!! I cant wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Erica Deal with the Devil

26th January 2008:
I love the story and so glad to read that Harry and Eve's character are developing! I can't wait to read what's next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Allie Deal with the Devil

26th January 2008:
I loved this story! I have put it on my favorites and look forward for the updates!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DontBeSilly Deal with the Devil

14th January 2008:
Oh wow. This was definetly an intense chapter. Wow. The relationship between Eve and Harry is building, and it is certainly only going to get more and more interesting.

Excellent chapter! I cannot wait for the next one to come out. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I greatly appreciate all the people that stuck it out for me and waited.
I know I'm not that patient.
:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jeni Memories & Musings

23rd November 2007:
OMG I love this story. Every time I come on here I hope there's a new chapter to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DontBeSilly Memories & Musings

8th November 2007:
Another amazingly written chapter. I cannot wait to read more of the story you've created so wonderfully. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DontBeSilly Paths Crossed

8th November 2007:
Great chapter, as always. I am on to read the next chapter to find out what happens in the tutoring lesson. Dun dun dun. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DontBeSilly Converses in the Library

8th November 2007:
Oh snap. The Room of Requirement, Harry, Eve, and boiling hot cauldrons. This should be interesting.

:)

Awesome story. I'm on to the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>