Reading Reviews for Why Did It Ever Matter?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames Why Did It Ever Matter?

25th May 2008:
I dont know if i like the last bit. I would of thoght that they dont notice the two girls because they have just had a 'real' conversation...I wouldn't see Sirius just jumping back in with the girls.
But other than that, it was a nice story Poor Sirius- I do feel sorry for him for having such a rotten family =[

 Report Review

Review #2, by flye_hermione Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
sort of random, but Ok.
it was OK. i like the plot but it's uite short. i think it would be better as the first chappie of a story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by onestop_hpfan18 Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
i like it. i think you did a great job with how Sirius could feel about being shunned by his family. and with how James reacted to hearing about how Sirius felt about it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
That's kind of sad. You never think that Sirius cares about his family like that, but it is understandable that he does, and doesn't show it to the world. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Resplendence Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
Oh wow, that was lovely.

James and Sirius were perfectly in character. Everything they said was completely believable. There really aren't enough fics out there that deal with James and Sirius's relationship, so I'm glad this one was written so well. Poor Sirius. The end was truly biting.

Great job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosie Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
Scary thought...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rettopyrrah Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
Poor MrPadfoot...

I'm sad now...

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

 Report Review

Review #8, by haylie_lupin Why Did It Ever Matter?

30th July 2007:
This was a great one-shot. It really shows a side of Sirius that nobody ever seems to think about. The way you've portrayed him, it's excellent. =) Keep up the great work!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login