11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by u know who Brother Forgotten

29th October 2004:
u rock my socks! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by L- Brother Forgotten

29th October 2004:
AWESOME PLEASE KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riley Riddle Brother Forgotten

13th February 2004:
Good job keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginger Brother Forgotten

27th January 2004:
You should continue writing! It's really interesting and unique. Thank you for reviewing my story. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, i ll update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dreamin Brother Forgotten

26th January 2004:
Well, what can i say?

Author's Response: Uhhhhhhhhhh?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie Brother Forgotten

21st January 2004:
hey. nice story. kind of a really to the point beggining. i like it. Not to drawn out. I hate that. godd work and keep it up. add more soon. i want to find out what they saw. thats cool what they did to snpe. I would love to do that to one of my teachers right about now. annie

Author's Response: Thanks it means a lot to me! I will try to update soon, im a slow writter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jack the ripper New Day, New Suprises

21st January 2004:
Awesome start, can't waittill you update more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jack the ripper New Day, New Suprises

21st January 2004:
Awesome start, can't waittill you update more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, im flattered!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iwpotter New Day, New Suprises

21st January 2004:
Good start. I greatly enjoyed it. Just make it longer next time. Hopefully you'll get the amount of reviews you need, because you deserve them. read and review Harry Potter and the Book of Merlin. Chapter 12 is on the way.

Author's Response: Thanks for reveiwing! I will

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoonyLoopyLupin New Day, New Suprises

19th January 2004:
UPDATE! Must findout what happens. *CLAPS* Yay! Harry's got a brother!

Author's Response: thanks for reveiwin, ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by dare_devil120 New Day, New Suprises

17th January 2004:
This is a good start and has potential but I noticed a couple of grammar errors. Do you have a beta reader? They are really useful. Also, (this is just me being really picky) I'd like to see it longer and perhaps with more detail to the characters. No fear, it's a good start and you have a decent sense of how to write properly!

Author's Response: Thanks, i know it was kind of bad, but it was my first fic! I will try to get a beta reader! I dont know when i will be updating because i need at least five reveiws! thanks for the advice!

Author's Response: Thanks, i know it was kind of bad, but it was my first fic! I will try to get a beta reader! I dont know when i will be updating because i need at least five reveiws! thanks for the advice!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login