Reading Reviews for Death is the way
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JoshBails The Imperius curse

2nd March 2008:
grrr she better now be angry for long

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackkitty1337 the new secret keeper

12th February 2007:
i !HATE! peter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Iamsam523 He's coming!

7th May 2006:
Wow! great ending! I will definately reat "The Old and the New" and anything more that you have written. I hope april somehow finds out that sirius wasn't guilty!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iamalion He's coming!

3rd December 2005:
wow just read the whole fic. wonderful. what happens to april? where does she go? because i think this fic has had enough deaths i shall some to my own conclusion that she moved on, married a nice man, and had cute kids.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CourtneyFaith Mrs. Prime minister

13th October 2005:
~WOW. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Work....again

13th October 2005:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith NEWT results

13th October 2005:
~I just love it~

 Report Review

Review #8, by StarLover1 the new secret keeper

8th October 2005:
gah! i hate peter!!! he's so ugh!!! o! right! i love this story! it's awesome!! loL! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beowulf NEWT results

22nd September 2005:
Have just finished, God I hate Peter!!!! AAARRRGHHHH... anyway, great story in spite of the (nessecary) sad ending. Will read more of your work soon. Write some more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beowulf Forgiveness

22nd September 2005:
We English Rock! Anyway great stroy, same problem with exams for me, UCAS getting in the way. And scientists can be good writers, my sister is. Great story, looking forward to the rest.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lumariel Draconis He's coming!

19th September 2005:
i absolutely loved this story. i read your other one as well. wonderful. *cries*

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergurl Sirius' troubles

4th September 2005:
:'(

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottergurl As the seventh month dies

4th September 2005:
dude! awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nour Mrs. Prime minister

29th August 2005:
so far these chapters have been great but just to point out: Moody might be an auror but even an auror cannot do the unforgivable curses. and no that was crouch jr. that put the imperius curse on harry in DADA in his fourth year not moody ( he took a polyjuice poition.) and if u knew all this then i hope u explain later on why moody is allowed to in ur story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by emenem10 He's coming!

26th August 2005:
*shakey sob* I'll be sure to read it... But this was... Beyond what words can describe! Fantastic job on a fabulous story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #16, by emenem10 the new secret keeper

25th August 2005:
No way in- in- um... that I'd forgive him, EVER! This is Radical! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Pregnant again

25th August 2005:
Either our Air needs to be cranked up or your are Brilliant beyond words.... I think it's a combo of both! This is Sensational! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 Backfired plans

25th August 2005:
It backfired? Oh... Yeah... Glad to see that they're back together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUCH Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 I've been found out

25th August 2005:
No... Great chapter.... ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 The Fidelius Charm

25th August 2005:
You can't like... Just kill Peter? I wish... :p EXCELLENT WORK! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 Disagreements all around

25th August 2005:
Did you know, when I'm worried and sitting down, my legs unconciusly tense to the point where I let it out so fast and get a cramp? Well, I didn't know it until I read this story... :) Ya know I love it! Cause it's BRILLIANT! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 Bad news

25th August 2005:
NO! There's can't be any one else to lose... Cause we'd have no- story. Jeez... This is SO ADDICTING! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 St. Mungos

25th August 2005:
*crosses arms and glares at screen* You make me very angry... Not a good thing to come by... Since I know the future ruler of- Ummmmm... The Caymans? *cough* This is irristable! lol. Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 The Divadion Theatre

25th August 2005:
The first thing... Wow, if the idea ever comes to mind, I'll be sure to think a bit harder... lol. She didn't need time, she spent 7 years in a dorm with her... She should've reconised her vioce... *curses before pouting* Please????????? Fix it. Please. This is too cool! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 Sirius' troubles

25th August 2005:
Oi vey... Now we're never going to see her again! No fair! *makes a face* But you're a fantastic author! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>