Reading Reviews for Love Incognizant
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMidnightwaltzx Moving On

30th January 2009:
I'm really enjoying this. Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Angel Moving On

16th March 2008:
Great story. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tiny pink Moving On

29th February 2008:
bring on a new chapter! i'm desperate for some good writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marlene McKinnon Moving On

26th January 2008:
Ahhh. Girls always complicate things don't we? First Amelia, now Lily. Poor James. SO in love with Lily, and then there's the Sirius thing. Man that boy is going to have some issues...

But this was an interesting chapter. I like to see some almost James/Lily. But the lack of James/Sirius is also quite sad.

All right, so I don't have Peter either. I'll make do.

Oh dear. It's a sad day when even Peter doesn't want to hang out with him anymore. But eh... who needs him anyway.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Moving On

15th January 2008:
no lily and james. james and sirius plz. love it.

Author's Response: Haha, you're wonderful. I have to say, that review just tickled me. Short and sweet. I like it. :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsmarauders Moving On

15th January 2008:
yay you finally posted! i'm so glad! love the chapter. :)

Author's Response: :]!

So glad you're enjoying it! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_Alamalexia When The Magic Stops Being Free

15th January 2008:
Awesome story, I LOVE IT!!

This line made me crack up so hard...: "Remus snorts so loudly that I'm fairly positive he just inhaled his book"

Poor James, lol.

Author's Response: Haha, yes. That line seems to be a favorite among my readers. I'm glad!

Thank you! :]


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_Alamalexia Moving On

15th January 2008:
Aww, I want more Sirius/James!! Will there be more Sirius/James?

Please??? With Cherries on top (do you like cherries? If not, with something that Siriuslymissed likes on top.) =D

Author's Response: Haha. I did not realize James/Sirius had such a following. This is my first time writing the slash pairing, but I actually really like it. (JUDAS KISS DOES NOT COUNT, DIDI.)

I'm glad you're enjoying it, too.

As to your question... you'll just have to wait and see! ;]


 Report Review

Review #9, by didi__ Moving On

14th January 2008:
probably shouldn’t have let those things slip out

I laughed very hard at this.

so I don’t have Peter either

James is pushing very hard for a mass orgy, isn't he?

I'll make do.

*facepalm* Left hand or right?

arms crossed tightly over her chest.

Prude. Honestly. The sexual tension. Love.

Anyway, you’re Head Boy, you really ought to be helping

Subtext? What subtext? Lily wants him. It's obvious.

The lack of snoggage in this chapter was v. sad, but I love that you're incorporating Lily into this now. Jess. ILY. ♥

Author's Response: Bahah. She had to come around sometime.

Sadly.

=/

ILY! You are my life, dearest.


 Report Review

Review #10, by little_miss_vixen Nostalgia

4th December 2007:
its was very well written!!!

also i love your banner. can u tell me how you get them up there for your story??

thank you

Author's Response: Thank you. :] When you edit your story, there's an insert image button. Just click that and put in the URL for your banner. Hope that helps.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marlene McKinnon Round One. Fight!

21st October 2007:
Yay. New chapter. Haven't actually checked here in a while but im glad i did. Forgot how much I loved this story.

So, yes. Poor James, really. I think he's the one with the teen angst. Really just an unfortunate situation for him though. Ah, well. I suppose I'll just have to wait and see where he takes it...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I love hearing your comments. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Green Sky Round One. Fight!

17th October 2007:
I'm not sure I like jealous James. :(

Good chapter though.,

Author's Response: Thank you. And yes. Jealous James is a bit of a biatchh. Ha. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by GordonHomage When The Magic Stops Being Free

11th October 2007:
Great Chapter!
Long wait for another one!!!

Author's Response: Yesss, sorry about that. Hopefully I'll be a little quicker with the next few.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_ Lovegood D for Dead Sexy?

29th September 2007:
This chapter was very very funny. I liked it. The chapter title is wonderful.
She broke a lot of bones ha ha

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by didi__ When The Magic Stops Being Free

20th September 2007:
Am I as lucky with this fic in the guess-age as I am with Judas Kiss?

JAMESRAPESLILY.

...And Sirius is such a tease. God. If only the girls knew what we know. Ooer.

Author's Response: Bahahahahahahahhahahaha.

Oh you.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Marlene McKinnon When The Magic Stops Being Free

8th September 2007:
Very nice. Short, yes. But an interesting twist. I smelll jealousy...

“She’s a brilliant kisser.”

I lick my lips. I’m a good kisser.


Aw poor James =( But I'm sure he'll fin a way to prove himself haha. I guess ill have to wait and see...


Author's Response: Haha, thanksss. =]

You are too wonderful.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Green Sky When The Magic Stops Being Free

8th September 2007:
So James is jealous? I wonder if he'll go looking for Lily...

Author's Response: Hmmm. I'm not saying anything. =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by firestar3590 Services to the School... and Each Other

8th September 2007:
Well written as usual, please update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marlene McKinnon Services to the School... and Each Other

7th September 2007:
Oh Jess. You are really truly wonderful. When I see an update on your stories it makes me smile.

And I must say this chaoter,though it was short, was yet again another stroke of brilliance. How on earth you can write like that ill never figure out.

As always, eagerly awaiting the next update.

=)

Author's Response: Aw. =]

Thank you so much, and as usual, your review made me smile. I'm not sure if I'll be able to update as quickly anymore though, school is torture, and field hockey is absolutely crazy.

I'll try to update soon though! Thanks again, you're amazing. =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by Green Sky Services to the School... and Each Other

5th September 2007:
I'm glad McGonagall didn't catch them...that would've been awkward. :)

Good chapter. I can't wait to read where you take them in the future.

Author's Response: Haha. Possibly. And I'm glad you liked it. I know the story has been deteriorating a bit lately, but. I hope to bring it back once I can find time outside of field hockey.

Rawr. It consumes me.

Thanks though. =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoots girl Lily's Knickers

5th September 2007:
Love the last line. Absolutely love it along with the last paragraph. This is a great story and I hope you keep up the good work. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews. I really do appreciate them. It's nice to hear your opinion. =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoots girl D for Dead Sexy?

5th September 2007:
I'm not sure if it's just me but I think there's something weird about the tenses. Then again, I'm absolutely horrible at my tenses so don't listen to me, check with someone else first. But this is really good. =)

Author's Response: I know, I'm always getting picked at about my tenses. I know it's really weird that it's in the present tense, but. I don't know. I've been writing like that a lot lately and I couldn't snap out of it for this story. Let's just cal it my signature, ha. =]

But I will certainly keep that in mind for the future.


 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoots girl Buffet of Manliness

5th September 2007:
I love the last two lines. Perfect. This is going really well so far. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like it so far, and I appreciate you reviewing, it means a lot. =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoots girl Nostalgia

5th September 2007:
I loved the style of that. Just like repetitive but then not at the same time. Wonderful. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Green Sky Brunch with the Beast

3rd September 2007:
I love the story...but I kinda think you update too much. It's hard to keep track of where one was last when multiple chapters keep appearing.

Author's Response: Oh... uh, sorry? I'll try to tone it down then.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>