Reading Reviews for Farewell, My Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Happily Skitzo Farewell My Love

9th September 2009:
It's so weird to read this story because MY name is Lyssa!!! I feel like I'm in it! Great though, I heart Sirius!

Author's Response: Awww . . .That's awesome! I will never get the chance to read something like that bc my name is Jimi and most girls aren't named that. LOL Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunflower Farewell My Love

18th May 2008:
A very sad one-shot. It was well-written, but watch out for spelling mistakes; waste is waist and also small typo's:]

I just wondered; what about the time when Sirius was out from Azkaban, on the run? She didn't see him there? Okay, just me pondering:P

I thought the story was well-written but I dunno, I felt it was slightly rushed and description-wise I thought it lacked a lot.

This is just my opinion and the story is not AT ALL bad, on the contrary, it's quite good, I'm only writing this to help you improve.

Author's Response: I agree. I did rush it. I was inspired quickly at like 3 in the morning from the picture of Diane Kruger in my banner. I was thinking of making this more into a series or whatnot but my muses just never cooperated. Yeah, I didn't beta this one so there are probably a lot of mistakes. Thanks for the review and it means a lot to me. As for when Sirius escaped, I thought of that, but yeah after the fact. Like I said, wrote at 3 AM. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Farewell My Love

24th September 2007:
I really liked that, it was well written and had a nice flow to it. Good job =)
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by DelilahBlueEyes Farewell My Love

5th August 2007:
*sigh* You made me cry! That was wonderfully written! A 10 from me!

Author's Response: Thank you. I seem to have made everyone cry. Thanks for the 10 although i don't think it was that well written. lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by terakita Farewell My Love

3rd August 2007:
thats so sad! but good!
nice job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. And yes it was sad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raven_Flame Farewell My Love

31st July 2007:
omg that is soo sad i'm almost crying!!! i love it so much 20/10!

Author's Response: Awww...Well thank you much. I did cry when I was writing it but that's b/c I was thinking of something else. I was thinking of writing a prequel to it. You know how they got together. But I doubt it gets written lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skylark potter Farewell My Love

28th July 2007:
awesome job!

Author's Response: Why thank you my love!

 Report Review

Review #8, by summerlove x3 Farewell My Love

28th July 2007:
Aw incredibly sad!

Author's Response: Tis true....I cried writing the end.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kim the victim Farewell My Love

27th July 2007:
ohmygosh! that was amazing! i lovvvedd it! not gonna lie, i was wicked close to crying. xD great job! 10/10

Author's Response: I actually almost cried when I wrote it. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login