Reading Reviews for Lovesick
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazygurl17 Lover girl

30th May 2008:
intristing story so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by chicken nuggets Lover girl

4th May 2008:
I hope you don't stop writting this story its really good I can't wait for the next chapter I really hope that harry doesn't break ginny's heart 'cuz that would be sad if he did I love all the fluffiness please continue writting this it's so good

toodles

 Report Review

Review #3, by chicken nuggets Lover girl

26th March 2008:
I liked this chapter hope you write soon PLEASE update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by chicken nuggets The fun begins.

26th March 2008:
I liked this chapter it was good

 Report Review

Review #5, by chicken nuggets Blossoms of Love

26th March 2008:
Loved it but what about the rule of no boys in the girls dormintary?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chicken nuggets The Beginning

26th March 2008:
I loved this chapter I hope harry doesn't hurt ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by MonaPotter230 The fun begins.

16th December 2007:
NOT ANOTHER CLIFFIE! IM GETTING ANGRY! no im kidding i love the story just hurry and update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MonaPotter230 Blossoms of Love

16th December 2007:
no not a cliffie!! thats so mean!!! But the stories good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MonaPotter230 The Beginning

16th December 2007:
nice touch with the lipstickkk!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 The fun begins.

8th October 2007:
wright more when u can its a good story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny_4evr The fun begins.

13th August 2007:
that is so like Harry! I love this story! keep it up.


Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magic_Is_My_Master The Beginning

8th August 2007:
I really like this story and for a minute there i thought you had added a new chapter.
But I'll be patient.
But please update soon.
No rush.

Author's Response: I did write chapter two and chapter three but only chapter three got validated thank you for being patient and it will be up there asap.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thefuturemrstomfelton The Beginning

7th August 2007:
Very cute!! wish it was longer though.!!

Author's Response: I wrote chapter two and chapter three now but only chapter three got validated :( but please be patient and it will be validated ASAP

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny_4evr The Beginning

7th August 2007:
that is so good! I like the humor in it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much i wrote chapter two, and chapter three but only chapter three got validated :( but im working on getting chapter two validated thank you for being patient.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pika Chick The Beginning

30th July 2007:
I really think that this is sooo funny. I would use a bigger word but I don't know how to spell it. Keep writing and update soon!
Thanksie!
Pikachue

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I did update. there is now a new chapter. I'll keep updating asap. thanks again and keep reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login