Reading Reviews for With Malice Aforethought
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HopelessRomanticist Home, and After

13th January 2011:
You are incredibly awesome.

Best HP story I have read. Point. Nothing better that I have encountered. Characters develop brilliantly (Shockhorror in a Fanfic!), the action is fast-paced and easy to visualise, your small selection of OCs are well written and believable and finally...you got H+Hr together without making Ron or Ginny or Dumbledore evil. I have run into way too many evil!Weasley/Albus stories. And you... Out-bloody-standing writing.

As I said. Best HP story I have read.

10/10 for awesomeness. Would give it higher, but I can't.

HR

 Report Review

Review #2, by mystichpgirl Home, and After

14th July 2009:
loved your story!!! I enjoyed reading all the description--- I'm glad that it wasn't JUST romance and that it wasn't obvious that Harry and Hermione were totally into each other. Nice syntax! I particularly enjoyed Luna in this one; you were very capable of capturing her airy essence!BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoie Home, and After

26th March 2009:
About Damn time yeah now i can go to bed happy now that the story has moved on to the stated Harmony story line and i can start the sequel tomorrow. great story can't wait till i can start the next part.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Home, and After

26th March 2009:
So this ends a wonderful story. I really enjoyed it. The only part I would have liked different was that you got them together sooner.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca A Plan Best Served Cold

26th March 2009:
So now what are they going to do to get Voldemort? Again love repelled the killing curse.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Mugging Draco

26th March 2009:
So here they are at Malfoy Manor. What is going to happen now?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoie Happy Christmas

26th March 2009:
UHGHGHG I'm sorry but i hate Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione Im a straight Harmony and Honks shipper. I really like the story but the ships are starting to get to me. Keep up the work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca And In Love

26th March 2009:
Finally Harry says something to Hermione about her beauty. I hope she accepts it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca All's Fair in War

26th March 2009:
I don't like what Ginny is up to. And there is only four more chapters left. I don't see how you can get Hermione and Harry together.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Shifting Focus

26th March 2009:
I am glad that Harry is helping Crabbe and Goyle. But what is going on with Ron? I don't understand what Crabbe was talking about, either.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Into the Order

26th March 2009:
This is just what they both needed. To be able to talk and have someone who cared listen. Best friends are more important than the air we breathe.

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Appearing and Disappearing

26th March 2009:
Well, that was expected. That was all bottled up. And it finally came out. Now maybe they can talk to each other. And get some healing they so desperately needed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic@yaoo.ca The Wounded

25th March 2009:
I am sure Hermione will be glad to get Crookshanks back. And this is terrible what happened to her parents. You didn't say anything about her mother.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic@yaoo.ca Happy Christmas

25th March 2009:
I just keep wondering when you are going to put Harry and Hermione together? It doesn't seem that there will be much time left to get them together, before the story is over.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusic@yaoo.ca Vengeance is Mine, Sayeth the Prefect

25th March 2009:
Leave it to Hagrid to say something he shouldn't. Now the other are going to wonder what was going on with Harry and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic@yaoo.ca No More Words

25th March 2009:
Now Draco is after Harry. Is it an assignment from Voldemort? Or is it just revenge? So now Harry realizes that Ginny wants him. When is he going to get with Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic@yaoo.ca Mirror, Mirror

25th March 2009:
So he doesn't want Snape in his head. So he has to use the mirror to do that. I don't see how that is going to keep Voldemort out?

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Apparation License Debated

25th March 2009:
Harry just needs a little more confidence. He will do better than he thinks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Classes Without Class

25th March 2009:
Hermione has an uncanny way of knowing how Harry feels before the others do. That's why they are meant for each other.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Empty Compartment on the Hogwarts Express

25th March 2009:
So what would she say to them after that? And what does she really think about Harry? It doesn't seem he cares a wit about her in that way.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Ms. Morgan Ann Elizabeth Aedernmas

25th March 2009:
That social worker is pretty smart. She even knows how to deal with something she knows little about. I guess it gave Harry an unlikely ally.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Letters and Spells

24th March 2009:
Didn't he have enough troubles to look for. And still they are coming after him, even at his relatives home.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Firebird23 Home, and After

28th March 2008:
hopeful! is there a sequel up?

 Report Review

Review #24, by bertovia Home, and After

2nd January 2008:
Great story, too bad H/Hr were only together for the last chapter, but I really like that you made Crabbe and Goyle humans, nice change. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #25, by pinks Home, and After

14th December 2007:
I really enjoyed this story and am looking forward to seeing more chapters for the sequel.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>