Reading Reviews for The Six Marauders
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by binki333333 Lost and Found

16th November 2008:
That was so good, i don't want it to be abandoned.
Just wandering, who made the banner, It's awesome.

Xx- Summer -xX

Author's Response: The banner was done by one of my really good friends. She\'s like, a graphic goddess. *gasp* I didn\'t give her credit. *glares at self*

I\'m sorry it\'s abandoned but I\'m so glad you like it! :) Perhaps you\\\'ll like one of my newer stories?


 Report Review

Review #2, by MaryMacdonald Lost and Found

23rd September 2007:
I love your story, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. I dunno if I'll continue this story or not. Ah well, so many people like it, I probably will.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1SiriusLove Lost and Found

22nd August 2007:
Fantastic! Update soon

Author's Response: Sure thing. Thanks big time for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Astoria_Launay Lost and Found

22nd August 2007:
Love it so far. Hope theres more soon =]

Author's Response: There will be. I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can. I still have to write it! :P Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaryMacdonald The Hogwarts Express

12th August 2007:
Great story!
I love your banner.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Roger, will do. The banner was made by my best friend and I'll let her know that her work was noticed and appreciated. Thanks so much for reading, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 1SiriusLove The Hogwarts Express

11th August 2007:
Yay! I hate Regulus but a great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm really struggling with this story but I'll do my best. I'm working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ambersky The Hogwarts Express

2nd August 2007:
OOO... i wanna read more... siriusly though, what's up with dear Reggie? He's seems to be absolutely smitten with Amelia (oooh!!) Amelia sounds really fun... update soon!! 10/10

xoxo's,
Ambersky :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Who knows? :P I will update as soon as I can. Thanks so much for the rating. I will try to keep up the good story line.

 Report Review

Review #8, by floomasters The Hogwarts Express

1st August 2007:
hmm i rather like this new discovery! hehe i'm interested as to where it will lead... so i hope you update soon!! good start, sure caught my attention!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so glad that you like it so far! I'll update as soon as I can. I've got a rather bad case of Writer's Block but I'm determined to get past it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GoldenStrawberry14 The Hogwarts Express

31st July 2007:
Love it so far! Can't wait for the rest! I love the way you describe the characters. They sound so much like what you'd expect.

Author's Response: Thanks. I actually thought I did a bad job on that, but I'm glad you approve. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoserlovE360 The Hogwarts Express

31st July 2007:
I like it. I like how they all interact with one another. I can't waite for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you liked it. I should have the next chapter up soon. I have three stories to work on so I can work between them. The Six Marauders, Blue Eyed Girl, and A smile is worth a Thousand Kisses. I'm very glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by malice94 The Hogwarts Express

30th July 2007:
I love your banner. Its really amazing. The story is very good and I am holding my breath till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it. I was really self conscious about it. My best friend online made that banner. I really loved it too. I just need to rewrite the second chapter and then I'll get it up for you to enjoy. Wow, this really makes me feel good! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login