Reading Reviews for Man's Greatest Treasure
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hargin The Fading Eyes

10th July 2009:
Woderfully emotional story. I love all your stories so far! You could always continue this. I wish she would let him prove to her he loves her for herself and not because of her mom.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WotcherLizzieGinny The Fading Eyes

22nd June 2009:
I really love this story! I wish she had loved him too. But shes a ghost so she doesnt have a perfect ending. too bad. they would have been good together. Now about Beloved of a Hero. Can you atleast put up the parts that dont have quotes. Like just the chapters that dont have quotes? Or can you write a note to the disclamer about the quotes at the top? Or you could site the quotes. Anthing! could u email me the story? Even if you have to do it in lots of parts? My email is sierragovett@ gmail . com (without any of the spaces)
If you could do that it would be great!
Keep writing anyway!
your a wonderful writer!
keep it up!
you could even write a sequel to that story but not have that other story. It would still make sense on its own being a post war story.
or a story about lizzie and charlie because everyone loves them.
thanks!
great story!
Sierra

 Report Review

Review #3, by rebekahhumphries1@hotmail.com The Fading Eyes

9th June 2009:
bloody hell!!! this is a sad story!! but as always with your stories it is amazing! thank you. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionieforever The Fading Eyes

24th April 2009:
Wow... Your story was amazing! I loved it. Especially at the end, where they are both Hogwarts ghosts and Helena is really bitter.
Totally a 10/10.

Author's Response: I try to write the stories that I feel are not finished, and I definitely felt that way about this one. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil The Fading Eyes

22nd March 2009:
Ah - a terrific explanation of the Gray Lady. Nicely done, eh?

Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks. I wrote that immediately after reading Deathly Hallows. It seemed like such an underdeveloped story, so I decided it should be written. Thank you again for taking the time to read it and tell me what you thought.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ella The Fading Eyes

25th January 2009:
wow!! i LOVE the last paragraph; it sums things up brilliantly! great story! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! I haven't gotten many reviews on this one, so it's nice to hear from someone who enjoyed it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by StllrChick The Fading Eyes

27th March 2008:
This was a really good story, the plot was interesting and the way it was written kept me reading the entire time. There were a few spots throughout that I thought were probably missing a word because I had to read these sentences twice before I understood what it was saying but its a minimal thing. Anyway it was a great story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it. Not many people have reviewed this story, so I'm glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leo072491 The Fading Eyes

17th February 2008:
Oh my god this was great! I mean it was wonderful, poetic, deep, emotional. I absolutly loved it, you did an amazing job and this story deserves way more reviews. I will make sure to tell EVERYONE about this story. Wonderful job. :) 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your thoughts. I was very proud of this story, and I'm glad to know that you like it. Thank you for offering to tell other people, and for your very complimentary review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunal1000 The Fading Eyes

5th January 2008:
That was good. I really liked it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I take a lot of pride in that story, and I'm glad you think it's good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by momotwins The Fading Eyes

6th November 2007:
Wow. That was a very powerful story. I really enjoy your writing. I can't believe this only has two reviews, I hope it gets a lot more widely read, it's excellent.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you think so. I really liked writing it, and I think it may just be that it's hard for people to find just one story in the thousands on this site. But thanks for reading it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassandra12271 The Fading Eyes

1st August 2007:
Wow! Excellentay! It was beautiful and touching. A very nice tragey. I also love the poem it was very touching and it fitted so perfectly in the story. Two thumps up! Ten out of ten stars!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I thought that Helena's story could be very powerful if written in detail. I mean, romance, murder, betrayal, despair--it's spine-tingling. Now, I know I probably didn't come close to J.K's vision, but hey, I didn't do too badly. Thank you for reading it, and for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_Hamoc_5 The Fading Eyes

28th July 2007:
OMFG
that was amazing
it was so emotional i loved the way u wrote it and how u showed Helenas anger and how u didnt really notice him actually stabbing her just the pain.
It was brilliant it almost made me cry!
I love the verse at the end and the way u showed them as ghosts at hogwarts.
WOW!!!
10/10 DEFINATLEY

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it. I actually wrote the poem at the end first, then decided that I would have to write the story as well. I appreciate the review and the rating.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login