Reading Reviews for Completely Enchanted
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H4H Completely Enchanted

29th April 2008:
Okay, first: "We have separated legs from spider bodies"... that is slightly morbid, but really funny, too. I remember my cousin used to do it when we were younger. Back then it made him look pretty cool.

"Telling how wonderful parents they had" Dude... that's pretty awesome. Seriously, i want my kids to think of me like that.

Anyway, just like the other two i absolutely loved this one-shot. Your stories really make me smile a lot, you know that?

H4H aka Summer

Author's Response: It is totally disgusting! But very funny :D HAHAHAHAHA! Streetcred!
I'll bet that they will be doing that, I don't find my kids (when I have some) will think that.

I am so glad, I have been able to do so!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by HPlover_13xLizx Completely Enchanted

16th February 2008:
awww,
i loved it
i loved it
i loved it

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shryke Completely Enchanted

21st September 2007:
You know, I've recently read two rather angsty and horror fics, and wished to find something calm and fluff. These three stories about Lily Harmony, about her parents, about her younger brother, they were so calm and peaceful, they were so shining and bright with happiness... They were like Martlap's essence(did I spell it right?) for a wounded hand in the fifth book. Letting all pain out and bringing hope.
Thank you. This was so magical...

Author's Response: Awww... Thank you for those kind words :)

Thank you SO MUCH for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_724 Completely Enchanted

7th August 2007:
that was a cute sequel to boygerms and chocolate cake! I enjoyed it ALOT! But i Like To My Dearest the best!

Author's Response: Thank you! I also think that To my dearest is the best, it is really not my style and I think therefor best.
Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucy Granger Completely Enchanted

4th August 2007:
aw it's over wah I want more more more and this is so going to my favourites


oh and 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe.. Thank you :) Favourties? Yippi!
Thank you so much for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pingo Completely Enchanted

3rd August 2007:
Oh you know I just love it !! I could just see that little girl right before my eyes.. hehe.. :P Loved it ! Eventhough you did say that I would hate it because of the spiders.. haha..

Author's Response: I am very happy you loved it. I can see the girl aswell.. Hehe :)
I did say that yes, hehe..
Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by HHrDanceLvR Completely Enchanted

2nd August 2007:
Aw! Lily is so cute... just how I pictured their child to be... Then DH *shudders* 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe.. Yes, I am sad the story didn't end with Harry and Hermione. Such a couple!
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ilurvedannyr Completely Enchanted

1st August 2007:
this is one awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login