Reading Reviews for Hearts at Hogwarts
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KawaiiAce2003 Surreal Feelings

8th August 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA thats funny! Too bad it was so short. Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brittney Final Goodbyes

13th November 2008:
Oh my god! I have to know what happened! I am soo sad right now! You are an amazing writer, and this story is amazing!! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crystal Final Goodbyes

7th December 2007:
Please, Please, PLEASE post the sequel to this story as soon as you can! I am EXTREMELY curious and anxious as to what happens between Ron and Hermione later on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Surreal Feelings

26th November 2007:
this is a good story plot.
great start =]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by R_4_H_4eva Final Goodbyes

19th November 2007:
I loved it
Hurry up with the sequel
really good work
keep it up!
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by WannabeWriter Final Goodbyes

13th October 2007:
Awesome Story. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginwannabe Final Goodbyes

22nd September 2007:
Quite an abrupt ending. I'm all for sequels, but usually there is some sort of conclusion to the story. And I'm a little confused, were they finishing the deed with people in the room? I've enjoyed the story, and I'll check in for the sequel, but I'd have preferred a little more closure in this story.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree, because I had initially planned to use this as just a prologue to my next story, but then it kind of evolved. Thanks for the feedback anyways, I'll try to improve in my next installment :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynn_Jenny Final Goodbyes

21st September 2007:
wow. that was short. and i dont know... rushed. completely. but good job anyways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynn_Jenny Early Arrivals

21st September 2007:
oh my.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lynn_Jenny Consequences

21st September 2007:
oh wow, climax! thats cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynn_Jenny A Family Secret

21st September 2007:
That's pretty depresing.

Author's Response: it gets happier in the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lynn_Jenny Warbeck's Worries

21st September 2007:
This was really funny except boys can't go in girl's rooms, but honestly that really doesn't matter. I don't see why people make such a big deal out of accurate things. Its fan FICTION for Goodness sake.

Author's Response: coun't agree more :) you have no idea how many people commented on that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by abbster Final Goodbyes

19th September 2007:
wow, Ive read the whole fic and its so sweet and so sad, Im looking forward to the sequel

 Report Review

Review #14, by kissedbyavampire Final Goodbyes

16th September 2007:
aw, that was so cute!!


100.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #15, by Watery_Eyes Final Goodbyes

15th September 2007:
omg so sad! But I love it! 10/10 for sure

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isaisonlybella Final Goodbyes

15th September 2007:
This was an amazing story! Is "The World For Her" done yet??

Author's Response: The plotline is complete but, unfortunately, I'm only almost done the first chapter :( But I think the wait will be worth it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by goingtogeorgia Early Arrivals

13th September 2007:
I cannot wait to read more this is an excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginwannabe Early Arrivals

11th September 2007:
Oh dear...it's about time Hermione stand up to her parents, I think!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janhavi Consequences

11th September 2007:
Interesting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mioneronweasly Consequences

7th September 2007:
aww that was really good...i really liked it!!! pleasee update soon! i really want to read more of this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mioneronweasly Surreal Feelings

7th September 2007:
that was a really good chapter...fred and george are hilarious!!! haha!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Watery_Eyes Consequences

6th September 2007:
That was so beautiful! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katay Consequences

3rd September 2007:
Oh!!! Good chapter! I can't wait to read what's coming!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire Consequences

3rd September 2007:
oh, that's so cool! i loved the kiss, so perfect

100.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #25, by Janhavi A Family Secret

2nd September 2007:
Interesting plotline!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>