Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hearts at Hogwarts
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KawaiiAce2003 Surreal Feelings

8th August 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA thats funny! Too bad it was so short. Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brittney Final Goodbyes

13th November 2008:
Oh my god! I have to know what happened! I am soo sad right now! You are an amazing writer, and this story is amazing!! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crystal Final Goodbyes

7th December 2007:
Please, Please, PLEASE post the sequel to this story as soon as you can! I am EXTREMELY curious and anxious as to what happens between Ron and Hermione later on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Surreal Feelings

26th November 2007:
this is a good story plot.
great start =]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by R_4_H_4eva Final Goodbyes

19th November 2007:
I loved it
Hurry up with the sequel
really good work
keep it up!
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by WannabeWriter Final Goodbyes

13th October 2007:
Awesome Story. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginwannabe Final Goodbyes

22nd September 2007:
Quite an abrupt ending. I'm all for sequels, but usually there is some sort of conclusion to the story. And I'm a little confused, were they finishing the deed with people in the room? I've enjoyed the story, and I'll check in for the sequel, but I'd have preferred a little more closure in this story.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree, because I had initially planned to use this as just a prologue to my next story, but then it kind of evolved. Thanks for the feedback anyways, I'll try to improve in my next installment :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynn_Jenny Final Goodbyes

21st September 2007:
wow. that was short. and i dont know... rushed. completely. but good job anyways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynn_Jenny Early Arrivals

21st September 2007:
oh my.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lynn_Jenny Consequences

21st September 2007:
oh wow, climax! thats cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynn_Jenny A Family Secret

21st September 2007:
That's pretty depresing.

Author's Response: it gets happier in the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lynn_Jenny Warbeck's Worries

21st September 2007:
This was really funny except boys can't go in girl's rooms, but honestly that really doesn't matter. I don't see why people make such a big deal out of accurate things. Its fan FICTION for Goodness sake.

Author's Response: coun't agree more :) you have no idea how many people commented on that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by abbster Final Goodbyes

19th September 2007:
wow, Ive read the whole fic and its so sweet and so sad, Im looking forward to the sequel

 Report Review

Review #14, by kissedbyavampire Final Goodbyes

16th September 2007:
aw, that was so cute!!


100.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #15, by Watery_Eyes Final Goodbyes

15th September 2007:
omg so sad! But I love it! 10/10 for sure

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isaisonlybella Final Goodbyes

15th September 2007:
This was an amazing story! Is "The World For Her" done yet??

Author's Response: The plotline is complete but, unfortunately, I'm only almost done the first chapter :( But I think the wait will be worth it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by goingtogeorgia Early Arrivals

13th September 2007:
I cannot wait to read more this is an excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginwannabe Early Arrivals

11th September 2007:
Oh dear...it's about time Hermione stand up to her parents, I think!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janhavi Consequences

11th September 2007:
Interesting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mioneronweasly Consequences

7th September 2007:
aww that was really good...i really liked it!!! pleasee update soon! i really want to read more of this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mioneronweasly Surreal Feelings

7th September 2007:
that was a really good chapter...fred and george are hilarious!!! haha!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Watery_Eyes Consequences

6th September 2007:
That was so beautiful! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katay Consequences

3rd September 2007:
Oh!!! Good chapter! I can't wait to read what's coming!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire Consequences

3rd September 2007:
oh, that's so cool! i loved the kiss, so perfect

100.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #25, by Janhavi A Family Secret

2nd September 2007:
Interesting plotline!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>