Reading Reviews for Till Death Do Us Part
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JLHufflepuff The MIddle

20th December 2007:
I really loved this chapter, too!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JLHufflepuff The Beginning

20th December 2007:
I am stunned with the beauty of this.. You've thought of a lot of details that make their story great.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 The MIddle

16th December 2007:
Good! lol, I DEFFINATLY want to know what happens! You should write a different fic about Lupin/Tonks after this one cause ur really good at it!!! (And I know some is from the books.)

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe

Author's Response: Yes, I took alot from the books, but the rest is just me. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LupinFan45 The Beginning

16th December 2007:
It's great! i also read your story The Roads We Choose! It was fricken AWESOME too!! 10/10

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cousins9021094 The End

20th October 2007:
oh my god i am still crying tears are falling down my face it is so beautiful and i tthink that it goes great before the story The Land of Everlasting Life by nymphadoura_tonks90210 i give it an 11 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nymphadora_tonks90210 The Beginning

4th October 2007:
omg i love it i love the remonks relationship, and i think you did a great job on this section!


Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Last Marauder The End

4th October 2007:
Cool story! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Minerva Ann McGonagall The End

2nd October 2007:
oh this was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by holly bergman The End

30th September 2007:
Totally loved it. The scene with Andromeda was brilliant...and it was sweet and sad and...I CAN'T BELIEVE JOANNE DID THAT! HOW COULD SHE!?! Okay, I got that out of my system...but seriously, that woman is hell bent on killing off my favourite characters...

Ermm...yeah...Great Work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Andromeda always...for lack of better word...facinated me and i wanted to explore her character...

Don't worry, Im mad at JKR too...OUT OF ALL THE CHARACTERS SHE COULD HAVE KILLED!!! she had to kill one of me fav...


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rupertluver2012 The End

25th September 2007:
I just cried.
this was brilliant.
new favorite.

kabillion trillion outtaa ten.

yes yes yes.

!!

wow.

wonderful!

*chow*

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nessa Elendil The End

16th September 2007:
So sad, yet so sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bshis2010 The End

14th September 2007:
I am very teary-eyed. I love this story so much.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shireeneeb4HP The End

12th September 2007:
beautifully done...I look forward to reading more of your work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiss_This The End

11th September 2007:
OMG...this was so breath taking and sad. I knew they would die in the end, but its still hard. You did a perfect job blending JKR's story with your own.

To your AN...God Bless the Soldiers...God Bless the Emergancy Responders...God Bless the People Who Died...God Bless the Families...God Bless America.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolves The End

11th September 2007:
*sob*

Author's Response: I feel the same way. It was hard to write! PS- I love your name!

 Report Review

Review #16, by madame_werewolf The End

11th September 2007:
Aww :(

I love Lupin and Tonks - as the penname sorta implies I guess, and I love this story :) Very sad, naturally, but very well written.

Thanks for writing this


(and for a shameless plug; fellow Lupin-lovers might - or might not, admittedly - like my final-battle kind of fic... let me know if you do :D)

Author's Response: Yes, the penname does imply it. : )

No, thank you for reading and reviewing. If I can find the time, I will get around to reading it...I hardly have time to write! Stupid schoolwork...


 Report Review

Review #17, by shireeneeb4HP The MIddle

27th August 2007:
love love love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kiss_This The MIddle

19th August 2007:
Oh...wow...this was so good...I liked how you put your own stuff in and not just things in the book...it was really good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sabby n bb The MIddle

19th August 2007:
it is good

Author's Response: Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #20, by ALR The MIddle

18th August 2007:
I enjoyed this chapter almost as much as the first and cant wait to read the next one

Author's Response: I've started the last chapter...it might be a while though. I'll try to get it up ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ALR The Beginning

18th August 2007:
For having no experience in writing in first person I must say you've done very well. I enjoyed your view on their relationship and cant wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Requiem The MIddle

18th August 2007:
This was a brilliant story, and I loved your take on Tonks' POV. Eagerly awaiting the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks...I've never done anything like this and so Im so glad you thought it was good!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil The MIddle

18th August 2007:
This adds a lot of detail to what happened between the two during HBP. Nicely done - can't wait for the next one!!

Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paloma Patil The Beginning

7th August 2007:
This is great - I like that you are following the relationship through three novels, and interested to see where you go with this.

WRite more!!!

Paloma

Author's Response: I'm posting the next chapter right now so it should be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #25, by birdlover1982 The Beginning

4th August 2007:
This is really good. I love Remus and Tonks together.


Author's Response: Thanks. So do I!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>