9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kandib293 Potter Dead, Voldemort Victorious

14th September 2007:
i was worried when i read the name of the chapter but great chater update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by kraney0 Lily's Journal

30th August 2007:
and the rest would be where?

 Report Review

Review #3, by kandib293 Lily's Journal

28th August 2007:
please update soon this is an awesome story

 Report Review

Review #4, by 001anonymous Lily's Journal

21st August 2007:
Oh my gosh! Cliffhanger!!! What's going to happen next??? Would they have left on time? Sigh, guess Im not going to find out til next chapter comes out, so update soon! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by hairspray Lily's Journal

20th August 2007:
i am first to review! anyway, really good job! grrr..stupid cliff hanger..i want to know what's ganna happen! update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hairspray Petunia's Tears

12th August 2007:
i was about to cry when i read the deaths, but then i relized they were fake. lol. good chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by worldsapart Petunia's Tears

5th August 2007:
Another good chapter. The Daily Prophet article was a nice touch - I was about to be upset at your choice of deaths, but you're forgiven, haha. Again, your characterization is spot-on. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Studentka The Burning of the House of Black

5th August 2007:
nicely written. good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by worldsapart The Burning of the House of Black

29th July 2007:
I love it so far. Very well written, nicely paced, excellent characterization. Can't wait to read more. I hope you're updating soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I've already written 3 other chapters and I submitted them at the same time as this story, but they're all in validation. Pity :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login