Reading Reviews for Nineteen Years Later
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fernando oliveira Mysteries at Hogwarts & Thoughts at Home

19th July 2013:
love it, please write more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gummybear Mysteries at Hogwarts & Thoughts at Home

1st June 2009:
Can't wait to read more. need to find out about Neville. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by iwannaknowwhathappenedtoluna Mysteries at Hogwarts & Thoughts at Home

9th February 2009:
This is good stuff. It curbs my Harry Potter appetite.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livvy Potter Mysteries at Hogwarts & Thoughts at Home

26th December 2008:
Harry should run for minister and then all the world's problems will be solved! YAY! Loving it btw, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sabrina_Hilling15 New Beginnings Do Arise

15th November 2008:
Well done! I really liked this chapter, it was really cute! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by liverpoolgirl111 Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

7th April 2008:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: I’m not dead.

Au contraire, I’ll be picking up this story again as my summer project.

So for those of you who have been patient with me,

You have my eternal gratitude

And within the next three days, expect the long-awaited

Chapter 5.

Xoxo yours truly



 Report Review

Review #7, by marigoldgirl Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

7th April 2008:
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT STORY! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!

Author's Response: I’m not dead.

Au contraire, I’ll be picking up this story again as my summer project.

So for those of you who have been patient with me,

You have my eternal gratitude

And within the next three days, expect the long-awaited

Chapter 5.

Xoxo yours truly



 Report Review

Review #8, by bmhallows Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

4th March 2008:
I really like this story so far, it would be great to see a bit of harry with teddy

Author's Response: I’m not dead.

Au contraire, I’ll be picking up this story again as my summer project.

So for those of you who have been patient with me,

You have my eternal gratitude

And within the next three days, expect the long-awaited

Chapter 5.

Xoxo yours truly



 Report Review

Review #9, by lalala Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

16th February 2008:
I really love this story, like a lot. I mean it's one of the only Harry Potter Fan stories I actually like, but I'm getting bored of the first four chapters, I've read them all about a thousand times! I need to know what's happening! :) ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Author's Response: I’m not dead.

Au contraire, I’ll be picking up this story again as my summer project.

So for those of you who have been patient with me,

You have my eternal gratitude

And within the next three days, expect the long-awaited

Chapter 5.

Xoxo yours truly



 Report Review

Review #10, by LUNA12345 Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

20th November 2007:
amazing story, keep it up. your writing style is amazing. i'm glad you haven't put scorpious in gryffindor or albus in slytherin or something that would never happen like that!

Author's Response: I’m not dead.

Au contraire, I’ll be picking up this story again as my summer project.

So for those of you who have been patient with me,

You have my eternal gratitude

And within the next three days, expect the long-awaited

Chapter 5.

Xoxo yours truly



 Report Review

Review #11, by HPFANATIC Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

22nd October 2007:
Wow, this story just keeps getting better. Please tell me the next chapter is coming soon! Will Harry ever forgive Malfoy? What WAS Neville doing? Excellent suspense and writing technique. Well done, I'm glad both Albus and Rose are in Gryffindor, and Rose isn't in love with...Scorpious. Ew. I'm so sick of that whole thing. It's cool how you play up the whole, 'James (Harry's son) takes after James (Harry's dad), and Albus takes after Harry. Great! Great! Great! Keep writing, and hurry!

Author's Response: thanks so much!
i will!


 Report Review

Review #12, by tintin New Beginnings Do Arise

22nd October 2007:
Excellent. The writing style is very similar to J.K.R.'s. Sad about Hermione's parents though.

Author's Response: thanks! that's what i was aiming for

 Report Review

Review #13, by hannah Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

30th September 2007:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

please

jib school stuff

FANFICTION IS THE FUTURE

i dont really get the american education system so i dont know what our equivilent of senior year is

BUT WHO CARES

this is a fantastic fic

AND EVERY NIGHT I CHECK TO SEE IF IT HAS BEEN UPDATED

*cries* and it never is

*sobs*

please update soon

xx

Author's Response: it will be soon, love!
i just
never
have time to get on anymore
because im a high school senior
and
it
sucks
up
my
existence.


 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

9th September 2007:
i love this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: Please let everyone know, on my behalf, that I will update as soon as I can! My senior year is proving to be hectic but as soon as I have the chance, I'll update. I haven't abandoned this story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 To Err Is Human, To Forgive Is Not

9th September 2007:
ick...that was an uncomfortable moment at the malfoy manor. 10/10! great writing!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Sortings, Letters & Things of the Past

9th September 2007:
i'm so excited to read more in about 20 seconds! 10/10!

Author's Response: haha
thanks so much


 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 New Beginnings Do Arise

9th September 2007:
are you gonna mention scorpius! i love scorpius, he's so nice, unlike his father...10/10!!!

Author's Response: but of course I am!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kandib293 Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

3rd September 2007:
UPDATE SOON PLZ

Author's Response: I WILL =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by light_blue Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

3rd September 2007:
o interesting!
Great writing! :) and great job!

From light_blue

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jacy22 Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

1st September 2007:
omg! i just started reading this story, and i absolutely love it! i love how you write James and Al and, everybody for that matter! i can't wait to see what trouble the "Jr. Mauraders" will be making...lol! update soon!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Latina Lily Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

1st September 2007:
Cool chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Latina Lily To Err Is Human, To Forgive Is Not

1st September 2007:
Ooh, Harry's anger was REALLY in character, so great job! Once again, love this fic!

Author's Response: That was a tricky scene to write and thank you for complimenting that in particular!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Latina Lily Sortings, Letters & Things of the Past

1st September 2007:
i ADORE James Potter. Both of them. Great chpater! I wonder what the letter said. This is going in my favs!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Latina Lily New Beginnings Do Arise

1st September 2007:
Wonderful! I always hated the soap-flavored ones... Great job!!

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravengrl16 Nighttime Wanderings and Bedtime Spats

31st August 2007:
hmmm Neville in the headmistresses office...what will unfold??

Author's Response: Guess we'll have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>