Reading Reviews for Every Second
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill Every Second

1st December 2009:
simple sweet, sad and good. nice job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by avidfan68 Every Second

18th November 2009:
Nice way to sum things up. Sort of a mini chapter 39.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyClone30250 Every Second

1st February 2009:
I love it. Fantastic job. It actually seems fairly realistic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fred_is_Cuter Every Second

25th March 2008:
that was absolutly adorable!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BonnieWritter Every Second

7th March 2008:
nice. pretty spot on how I imagined it. good job. and yeah, not in a real critical mood now, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hypercell Every Second

24th February 2008:
Wait, The end of the book is mainly how tired harry is. Suddenly he is not tired anymore? It is really good, and I like it alot. except for Harry no longer being tired.

 Report Review

Review #7, by underherspell Every Second

14th February 2008:
excellent start, would like to read chapter two

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sundevil6 Every Second

30th January 2008:
pretty good.. A bit cheesy though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fanta_faerie Every Second

19th January 2008:
This is so incredibly sweet. I love it. You really have a talent for writing...this fic really captures what Ginny would have thought during the aftermath...I loved Colin...it's so sad that he died...and Hedwig...anyway, you have GOT to update IWSIIL!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tania Every Second

27th November 2007:
I really enjoyed this oneshot. I had a good time reading it. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snitchsista Every Second

31st October 2007:
Malfoy would still be begrudging, but otherwise, great job! :) (I am a big fan of him being malicious and never forgiving anyone, sorry) Otherwise, a wonderful story, and you can definetely write, without a shadow of a doubt. Sorry for my stupid strong beliefs. Lol. Hope your Halloween ruled!

Author's Response: He might have been, but this was just what I thought would happen afterwards. But I guess we'll never know :]
Thank you so much, and yes I did have a great Hallowe'en thanks :P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by morgana67 Every Second

3rd October 2007:
Oh, this is so emotional, and romantic, and sad... and beautiful. I really don't know what else to say, you have really touched me here.

Author's Response: WOW, thanks!
I've never really thought I was any good at doing a serious non-humoury story, so this was kinda an experiment, but I guess it turned out well :] thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Every Second

29th September 2007:
oh this nearly made me cry!!! youre such a good writier! i wish jk had put an epliouge about wht happened right after the final battle in here! but yours is good. i love ginny. shes so strong.

Author's Response: aW did it? I'm so sorry!
Thank you very much, and I think so too, she left it a bit vague, didn't she? But the 7th book was fabby anyway, one of my faves :D
And I agree about the Ginny thing too, she's one of my fave characters :D
YAY
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Panda Every Second

21st August 2007:
:-) So GOOD! :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by u_no_poo Every Second

20th August 2007:
this is great! (sorry, i didnt write much, it's like 3 in the morning, and im tired, but i cant stop reading fanfiction. i think im addicted.)

Author's Response: Thank you, and I know the feeling. I hope you didn't have too much of a late night :s
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by pearlythepirate Every Second

20th August 2007:
Good storyline; a little abrupt in "my whole world turned around". Overall very good!

Author's Response: Hehe thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of Flower Every Second

19th August 2007:
aw i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by patronus_girl Every Second

16th August 2007:
Wow your really good! I loved it it was so beautiful (bitter/sweet)

Author's Response: Well thank you!
It was quite fun writing it.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Demii Every Second

14th August 2007:
Made me cry lol. I didn't want Fred to die!! =(
Good fic though, well done.

Author's Response: Heehee!
I know! WHY DID THEY ALL HAVE TO DIE?
And thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by potterlover333 Every Second

12th August 2007:
THis is one of the best peices of writing i've read in a while...you were able to convey so much emotion in just one chapter, and wrote the story as if u actually were ginny!Very nice job, keep on writing!=D

Author's Response: Is it? Hooray! Thank you so much :))
I shall keep on writing!
Thanks for reviewing=]


 Report Review

Review #21, by anandora Every Second

11th August 2007:
this is really close to how i imagined what happened after dh. I really like how your voice sounded just like Ginny. Great job!! You mixed the sadness of losing so many friends and the happiness of finally defeating voldemort (and Ginny getting to be together with harry) together quite well! this is definently one of m favorite pieces.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
It's definetly the story I'm most proud of.
One of your favourites? Wow! I'm honoured :]
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by FaithLost Every Second

11th August 2007:
aw x that's really good, and actually made me cry when it was about Fred and Remus and Tonks

Author's Response: Aw did it?
I am so sorry! Or should I say, you're welcome..?!
No, perhaps not. I don't know what I'm jabbering on about. I'll shut up now.
But thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by potatoes hav eyes Every Second

10th August 2007:
LOved IT! Thats all i have to say!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Smiling Ghost Every Second

10th August 2007:
I think this is rather truly beautiful. Lovely plot, gorgeous writing. Bravo

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you =D
It is actually JK's plot, just how I pictured what happened after the end and such like.
Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by HarGin_and_RonHerm_fan Every Second

10th August 2007:
That was.WOW! (for a lack of a better word). How wonderful it is to read a story told or in the POV of Ginerva Weasley. I so love her dearly. Ronald as well. As a matter of fact, I love all the Weasley ... but only a tiny bit love for Percy.=)
I can't believe that I'm still utterly affected by Fred's death ... and the others as well. I cried my eyes out when I read the scene with George in it. It breaks my heart to know that Fred would never set chaos in the Burrows ever again! ='(
Keep up the brilliant stories. Hope to read more from you.

Author's Response: Well, thanks!
I do love the Weasleys as well :D It would just be the coolest thing to stay with them for a week or so...
And quite right too with Percy. He is my least favourite Weasle, but at least he came back in the end! Unlike, I don't know, Peter Pettigrew. *Grinds teeth*
I know! I shall miss ol' Fred dearly :( and also Dobby and Remus.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>