Reading Reviews for Look at me
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madness The final End

25th August 2010:
This was a really good story. Well done. X

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you took the time to review! And then for you to say these kinds words, really thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxsupertoolsxX Who do you love the most?

27th October 2008:
Oh my goodness Rosier is such an awful man! I'ts so sad that she will never tell Sirius about his baby but Regulus is so sweet and loving in this chapter. I really hope that Rosa and the baby are ok

Tuls xxx

Author's Response: Yes Rosier is an awful man!
I'd like to think that the character of Regulus was in fact rather kind. He just wasn't strong enough to stand up against his parents.

Thanks for taking the time to review! I'm sorry I'm reading them so late.


 Report Review

Review #3, by XxsupertoolsxX Where are you now?

27th October 2008:
I love the perspective of this story and the way it has been told from the eyes of someone who knows what they want and need to do but is trapped in a world that won't allow her to. I'm finding it so interesting seeing all the thoughts and friendships of the Slytherins during the Marauder era and it's not a perspective I've seen in the fanfics before so I'm really loving the originality of your work! Can't wait to move on to the next chapter as always

Tuls xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it!
This story was extremely fun to write! I'm really happy with it! Like i said, there is more where this came from. Right now just not on here yet.


 Report Review

Review #4, by XxsupertoolsxX Who do you see?

27th October 2008:
Ah...the way you stuctured that beginning bit was really cool, and it had me guessing and wondering who was with who! I'm a fan of both the Black brothers so I wasn't bothered that Rosa was with Regulus...I loved the steaminess between Sirius and Rosa though, the way you wrote that scene really was beautiful.

Tuls xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm glad you liked this chapter! I loved writing it, haha!
I'm also happy to know that I'm not the only girl to love BOTH black brothers!
Thanks for another wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by XxsupertoolsxX Try to truly see something in me

27th October 2008:
Such an intrigueing first chapter and I love the way you've set the stage for the development of your story, I can't wait to move on to the next chapter to see who follows Rosabella into the garden...hope it's Sirius...yowzers he is steamy!

Tuls xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for this wonderful review! I haven't been very active on this site lately but if you want to read more, let me know through private messages.
Thanks again I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter!


 Report Review

Review #6, by noraxslytherin The final End

30th October 2007:
AHHH!!! that was so so so so sad! the part about never seeing Sirius again made me cry. :[ that was so well done! this story has been a pure pleasure to read and you deffinitly have a great talent in writing! keep up the excellent work!

xx nora

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I've had my doubts about the ending but I realised this was the best fitting for the story!
The entire story is quite sad...I had to keep it up ;).
I'm really glad you liked my work. I loved writing this!


 Report Review

Review #7, by noraxslytherin Still no good news comes

30th October 2007:
OMG! i hope she runs away! awww, poor Reg. :[ he's so sweet.
excellent job! you describe emotions really really well!

xx nora

Author's Response: He is isn't he! I'm always looking for stories about him but there aren't to many to find....A shame because I really think he had a lot of good in him, he just wasn't as brave as his brother....

 Report Review

Review #8, by noraxslytherin Dealing with losses

30th October 2007:
aw that was so sad that the baby died! it must have been a gorgeaous baby though, with a HOT dad and a pretty mom. :P

excellent job!!! your descriptions are fabulous!

xx nora

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D. I'm really glad you like the story....and you're right it's quite sad, but the life of rosabella isn't one I would want to live personally.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveharry1234 The final End

2nd October 2007:
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_love_Sirius Still no good news comes

26th September 2007:
why was Sirius at number 12?

Author's Response: it wasn't grimauld 12, but just a number 12....I wrote that without thinking of grimauld 12..I understand now that it might get confusing. I'm sorry for that. Maybe I should change that soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iloveharry1234 Still no good news comes

25th September 2007:
that is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by noraxslytherin Who do you love the most?

16th August 2007:
WOW! this was GREAT!!!
ah i really really wanna know what happens!
awww Reg's so nice. :]
UPDATE SOOON!! :D

-nora.

Author's Response: Well I'm back again and the next chapter is up for validation...
Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me


 Report Review

Review #13, by noraxslytherin Where are you now?

13th August 2007:
amazing chapter!!! this is excellant!!! please update soon!
:]

Author's Response: The next chapter is being validated as we speak. in a few days it'll be up and ready.
I'm however leaving on vacation and won't update in a few weeks...sorry for that.


 Report Review

Review #14, by noraxslytherin Who do you see?

2nd August 2007:
awww no! sirius is so much cooler than reg.
well actually, after reading DH, i'd say their equally cool.
but sirius is cooler. :]

anyway, this was another amazing chapter!
update soon!!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! My first two reviews on this site! I appreciate them so much! I'll update as often as possible...as often as the validations allow me :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by noraxslytherin Try to truly see something in me

2nd August 2007:
yay im the first commenter! okay anyway, this has got to be one of my favorite first chapters on this whole site. its so easy to follow and it has sirius in it! you portray the charectars REALY good, esspecially their feelings and whats expected of them. so i'd give this like a 10/10. :]

-nora.

Author's Response: Oh my I can't believe that the last review I respond to is the first one I ever got!
A 10 out of 10...Wow. I hope that stood strong throughout the entire story!
Have you taken a look at my new story? It'll be longer then this one


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login