74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by starwonderabba What to Wear?

17th January 2011:
Brilliant chapter!

Write more soon???

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by I am Lily Evans Taking a Little Break

22nd April 2010:
I suggest the name Mrs. Teddy Lupin ,as in the name for the wife of Ted

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily and James rock The Unforgivable Prank

17th November 2009:
Te only thing I don't like in this chapter is the image. I don't like the Jonas Brothers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emilyinlove What to Wear?

16th November 2009:
So I just got a message on TDA saying that I apparently "copied" the background of the banner for you, so you have to take it off before the HPFF staff takes action, so if you message me at my normal address mle199 at hotmail dot com, I can make you a new one, if you'd like. It won't be too different hopefully, I'll just fix whatever part I so-called copied. Sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyJames222 What to Wear?

15th November 2009:
I don't think you're moving too fast at all! this chapter was amazing and productive.
I can't wait to see what goes down at the ball!

Author's Response: thank you! your support means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginnylove Lily Arrives

15th November 2009:
Its Christmas! whay are thay going swimming if its winnter?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginnylove Surprise, Surprise

15th November 2009:
Ok thay are like 15 yars old why are thay always making out?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnylover Quidditch Tryouts

15th November 2009:
Do you read the books at all Potter is the Gryffindor Seeker. We find this out in order of phoenix when harry sees his dad playing with the snitch by the lake.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm aware of that. However in an interview J. K Rowling states that James is actually a Chaser.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylove The First Prank

15th November 2009:
ok so boys cant go in the girls dormitory.
The Marauders are all boys no girls. and thare is only 4 of them. keep going its good just that stuff is wrong.

Author's Response: They're the marauders! Use your imagination :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ness17 What to Wear?

15th November 2009:
oooh!! the dress lily is wearing sounds so pretty :) cant wait for the ball!! loved the chap!!!

Author's Response: Awww! That's so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenny What to Wear?

15th November 2009:
Don't worry. You're not moving too fast through the story. I like it. For a while I thought you abandoned the story since you didn't write a new chapter for a while. I can't wait to read about the ball and Sirius. Get the next chapter in soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's good to know. I had a bit of a writers block and school started so I was pretty busy. I settled down and wrote a bunch of chapters but they still need to go through editing. Thanks so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SeriousAboutSirius Lily Arrives

19th September 2009:
Please don't tell me you're giving up this story! It is SUCH a good one, one of the best I've ever read! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Nope! I'm not giving up at all! Check back soon for a new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyLover Lily Arrives

11th September 2009:
Cara is terrible.
please update soon!

Author's Response: She is...but perhaps its not entirely her fault. Check back soon for a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronniegirl1990 Lily Arrives

17th August 2009:
2 things:
1) I HATE CARA WITH A PASSION!
2) This story is incredible
wait actually I have three:
3) please update soon! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your support! The next chapter is already submitted. Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilyjames222 Lily Arrives

7th August 2009:
I HATE CARA!!! haha I'm so glad Sirius is about to dump her. I hope James actually does forget to put her name on the guest list, that would be the best to read! I love the Lily/James sparring, they're so adorable. I think Cara is just jealous that Lyn and Sirius are so close, but I think they also secretly like each other and I can't wait for them to get together! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support!! I'm glad you like it and the next chapter is already submitted. Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wally Lily Arrives

21st July 2009:
i luv this story!
but i hate cara!
plz write a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Allie Lily Arrives

19th July 2009:
I dont like the fact that cara and sirius are going out. I think jessilyn and sirius should.

Author's Response: perhaps they will...

 Report Review

Review #18, by ness17 Lily Arrives

19th July 2009:
haha i love that ending! forgetting to add her name to the guest list, that would be so funny! ugh cara really does bother me im glad shes gone, and that talk she had with lyn was rubbish, i mean sure lyns jealous, even if she doesnt wanna dmit it, but cara doesnt have to sound so happy about it... anyways i loved it and cant wait for more

Author's Response: Why thank you!!! Your reviews mean a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Love it! Lily Arrives

19th July 2009:
Very nice story, eagerly waiting for it to be finished. I think cara plays a interesting role, and i'd hate to see her go. Theres alot going on with her.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Cara is actually one of my favorite characters even though she seems evil...:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenny Lily Arrives

19th July 2009:
I love this story, but I hate Cara so much. I think you can include her in a few more chapters or so, but then she should be gone for good. I don't know. That's just my opinion. She just reminds me a lot of some girls in the past that i used to be friends with but now hate. Like the one I caught making out with my boyfriend. Yeah, I know, she was a total bitch and I thought she was my friend. So... yeah. Brings back alot of feelings, especially since that happened this year. But anyway. That's why I think Cara should go. She is a little bitch! Well, can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Awww I'm sorry about your boyfriend. Don't want to reveal too much but Cara will get what she deserves.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs lily potter wannabe Lily Arrives

19th July 2009:
here' an idea! Cara shows up in trampy outfit. Name is not on list. She blames Jessilyn. mini-duel. Sirius saves J from some sort of curse. breaks up with Cara. Kisses J. They stay on opposite sides during PRANK war, but aren't too lovey-dovey. I win a million dollars. HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Hahah! Interesting...thanks for the suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #22, by candy Surprise, Surprise

22nd June 2009:
good chapter, wish it was longer oh well keep up the updates i cant wait to see what you do next especially with lily coming to stay at the potters and the ball coming up good luck update soon please im hooked !

Author's Response: thanks so much!! check back soon for an update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenny Surprise, Surprise

20th June 2009:
please make cara go! i hate her so much! she is such a little bitch! she reminds me of this girl i used to be friends with that stole my boyfriend. i think you should make sirius realize what a little bitch she is and break up with her and then go appologize to Jessilyn.

Author's Response: Well, there's a lot you don't know about Cara...and that shall be revealed in later chapters. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by happy_person Surprise, Surprise

18th June 2009:
is that even a question?! of COURSE u should get rid of her! u can totally see the chemistery between Sirius and Jessilyn! cara's just a cow who wants attention in my opinion... great chapter tho! :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you! There's a bit more to Cara than just a cow, though...stay tuned :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mmmmmm Surprise, Surprise

17th June 2009:
Great chapter!
I wish the Cara and Jessilyn fight continues

10/10

Author's Response: Thank youu!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>