Reading Reviews for Conscience Is A Sin
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Chapter One: The Nightmare

18th June 2010:
great job cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Wahhe! So pleased you like it :):):)

 Report Review

Review #2, by elli0812 Chapter Nine : Death

20th October 2008:
I JUST STARTED THIS STORY AND I AM ON CHAPTER 9. I LIKE IT A LOT AND JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR WRITING IT. HOPE YOU DONT GIVE UP ON IT AS SO MANY OTHER QUTHORS DO.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, elli. I've actually finished this story, just haven't updated that's all. :) No worries, you don't need to thank me!!! I loved writing it. Fanfiction rules!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffindor Witch Chapter Five: Return To The Cave

13th June 2008:
i did like this chapter but i couldnt help noticing a mistake,the rules of the boat are only one person in the boat not counting underage.

Author's Response: You're right, and I can't slip up on these things!! Thanks for pointing that out, will go back and change. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindor Witch Chapter One: The Nightmare

12th June 2008:
It was quite confusing. Good though!
Why didn't he just take a dreamlees sleep potion?

Author's Response: Thanks, and I understand when you say confusing. This is about the most confusing ideas I've had in fanfic. Thanks for being honest!! :) No, not available anymore.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Sixteen: Confusion

6th June 2008:
OH the twists and turns you have paved my love! I dig on it very much and this was a nice surprise to come home too. Thanks love

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I have just posted the next chapter forward for validation, so might be up in a few days. Lol. No worries, I loved writing it and I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ld_wolverine Chapter Three: Talking A Ferret Round Isn't Easy

5th June 2008:
Really good story line here, but you need to get your timeline right. In the last chapter when Hermione and Harry were on their way to see Malfoy you had said it had been 4 days since he had any sleep, and in this chapter Harry tells Draco that it was just last night that he had the prophetic dream. I really like your plot, I just feel like I missed something.

Author's Response: Yikes! Lol. I did what????? Sugar! Thanks so much for pointing that out, I am such a silly moo! Sorry, only just got up, feeling a bit 'not here' still. Anyway, apart from that little detail, lol, I am so pleased that you like the plotline. :) What I will do is edit that part straight away! Thanks again for r and r; hopefully the next chapter will make more sense! Timing is always an issue with me. I think the thing is, I get so into the writing that it becomes almost trivial. Anyway, you've been a great help, and I'll update after I've posted the next chapter of 'Cavalier: Quidditch Under The Stars.'

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Fifteen: Secrets Surfaced

29th May 2008:
What a chapter! The plot thickens and the characters deepen. I am loving this story. Thanks lovely! :)

Lindsey :)))

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Lindsey! You liked the part about Draco then, I'm guessing? Phew, cause I was a little worried putting that in, but thought it would be kind of interesting. No problem, I am loving that you're loving it! :)

Rachel :))))


 Report Review

Review #8, by StarAngeL12 Chapter Fourteen: Kick Kick

22nd May 2008:
Wow.there is definitely action building up in your fanfic. Appealing indeed, but hopefully the Draco/Hermione relationship builds quicker. The words are realistic though and I think you're doing a good job keeping to the entire HP book series. Update soon, thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks, StarAngeL12. A new reviewer! Lol. I'm glad you like it. Yes, the Draco/Hermione relationship, well you're going to have to give things time there I'm afraid. The most important thing about Dramiones is that they are NEVER cliche in my writing. Lol. Still, hopefully it'll be worth the wait - and to be honest, it won't be a long one. Oh wow, thanks! I will. After the queue opens, I will be doing just that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Fourteen: Kick Kick

22nd May 2008:
OH NO! Hermione tried her hardest and is Draco beginning to develop feelings for her? Wa wa wa.Great chappie and I am glad that I am all caught up again!
Love,
Lindsey
PS. I loved the chapter title!
10/10

Author's Response: I know, what is happening? Lol. Thanks so much for the review, Lindse. :) Means loads. Oh thanks, about the title. I thought it was a little strange, but strange is good! Hee hee.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Thirteen: Why?

22nd May 2008:
What a brilliant ending. Oh so Hermione of her to show up and I think you spot lighted Draco's reaction perfectly. I still can't believe this is dedicated to me. I still don't understand whatever I did to deserve this, but I love you for it :)
Love,
Lindsey
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, Lindsey. :) Oh wow, really? I wanted to get her character right - and by the sounds of it, I did! Yes! ***Pounds another triumphant fist in the air!*** Thanks, I've been doing that a lot lately! Lol. You can't believe?............. whyever not? Lindse, your Hermione Fenrir one shot is fantastic, and reviewed every single one of my stories! In short, you rule. Lol. Thanks for the reviews!!!!!
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Fourteen: Kick Kick

22nd May 2008:
Oh dear...this doesn't bode well for anyone. Though I enjoyed the look into Draco's turmoil. Great job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Lol. My stories aren't exactly light, happy. :) Thanks for liking this again, Krystle. I'm really glad you're loving this. Um, the queue's closed at the minute, but as soon as it's open, I'll post another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Thirteen: Why?

20th May 2008:
I feel so sorry for Draco, though he's not thinking rationally. It's not a surprise though. Great job, I look forward to seeing what Hermione wants to talk to Draco about.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: I know, same! :( He's having a little trouble at the minute, sorry about that but one day things might work in his favour? You just have to see. Lol. I'm so pleased you're still liking this, really I am.

~ Snitchsista (Rachel) ~


 Report Review

Review #13, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Twelve: A Terrible Mistake

10th May 2008:
Brilliant, beautiful girl. I was on the edge of my seat the whole chapter. I cannot wait for you to update wonderful, wonderful darling.
Love,
Lindsey xoxoxx

Author's Response: Brilliant, to you too! Thanks so much for your review. I am so pleased you're liking this, and you felt it was scary enough. :) I wanted a massive twist in the middle, to get people in the mood for red herrings....................... I have updated and it might be up in a week's time. Lol. You too, you wanderful wanderful darling.
Love,
Rachel xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #14, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Twelve: A Terrible Mistake

7th May 2008:
Oh dear. Poor Harry, poor Draco, and even poor Ron. Eesh, I feel sorry for Hermione having to deal with those three. Great job on this chapter, though I am looking forward to the next where Harry tells Draco what happened. Post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Lol, I know. It's bad for everyone at the minute isn't it? :( I know, poor Hermione, she's got a lot to deal with in this. Lol. Anyway, I have posted chapter thirteen forward for validation, so it might be up in a week's time, as the queue was seven days since I last checked. Thanks so much, Krystle. I'm so happy you like this still!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Eleven: Torture Of The Mind

4th May 2008:
Wah wah wah! This is fantastic hunny and I am pumped, looking forward to each chapter. I hope that I won't get so behind next time! I love you and miss you oddles Rachel!
Love,
Lindsey

Author's Response: Wah wah wah! Lol. I love that. Thanks so much. I am so relieved that you like it, and chapter twelve could be up tommorrow! Oh, don't worry! :) I love you too and miss you oodles back!
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #16, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Ten: The Letter

4th May 2008:
Oh the Weasleys are surely dead! How broken hearted.oh well :) anyway back to the story which has been made amazing by the brilliantly talented Rachel!
Love,
Lindsey

Author's Response: Yes, they surely are! The Weasleys will be ok, they'll pull together. Anyway, back to the reply, which has been made possible to the ever wanderful amazing Lindsey!
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #17, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Nine : Death

3rd May 2008:
Oh, how horrible! I feel so bad for the Weasleys!
Love,
Lindsey

Author's Response: I know. It's not exactly a laugh a minute story. Lol.
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #18, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Eight: Don't Always Listen To Daddy

3rd May 2008:
How tragic for Draco! But I am glad that Ginny got released :)

Love,
Lindsey

Author's Response: I know, right? Me too! :) (Well, not really, as I want Harry, but..........)
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #19, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Six: The Test

3rd May 2008:
Hmm.I'm definitely interested to see where this is going! I am really pumped up!
Love,
Lindsey

Author's Response: Lol, thanks Lindsey. :) I'm so excited for you and hope to continue to like it!
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #20, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Five: Return To The Cave

3rd May 2008:
Aww Rachel. Your enthusiam completely shows and I love how many elements of the sixth book you have shown into your story. I absolutely love the choices you have made with this story!
Love,
Lindsey

Author's Response: Oh, boooooya! Thanks so much for thinking that. :) Yes, prior to my last reply, you've highlighted this exact thing. Thanks. That means such a lot.
Love,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Four: The Vision

3rd May 2008:
Oh ho ho...Draco does not go along without a fight. he never was stupid, cowardly and Slytherin-like, yes, but never a coward. Wonderful job, beautiful girl!

Author's Response: Lol, no, never! :) I'm pleased that you're liking my Draco. I tried to stick to J.K.'s portrayal of the character, because this story was written for two things, one: To show that I can write in character sometimes! Lol. As I always make Draco more scary in my fanfics, it was a mark to show people that yes, I do funky things with his character, but I do know how J.K. writes him as well and as much as I accept things, I still love him evil as well. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Three: Talking A Ferret Round Isn't Easy

3rd May 2008:
Dear Rachel,
Beautiful, honey. I can't even begin to apologize and I am so sorry. I am determined to read this tonight as I work on my coming back one-shot. Your one-shot is soon to follow (hopefully). I have had one of the roughest years (schoolwise) of my life. I am finishing up with my finals in a couple of week so summer will be here and I will be open to work on my writing. I couldn't even begin to explain how excited I am to finally read this and review again! Missing you and love you!
Love,
Lindsey :)
10/10

Author's Response: Dear Lindsey,
It is so good to hear from you again! How are you? I'm sorry to hear that things have been tough. Ahhhh, my one shot is in the works!!! The Harry v Draco one? ****Gets excited**** I think that was the one. :) Good luck with your exams, and yes, you're nearly back with writing!!!! ****Cheers and salutes**** Thanks so much for reading and reviewing again! I am so pleased you're liking this. Missing you too!
Love,
Rachel :)
10/10 for being back!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Eleven: Torture Of The Mind

27th April 2008:
Hmmm...more questions arise. What are the answers to them? The one I'm most curious about is if Draco over heard what Harry told Hermione. Great job and post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the review, Krystle Lynne. Nice name. :) You'll see in the next chapter. I wonder what other questions are arising? Lol. A question in itself. Thanks again, and I have posted chapter twelve forward for validation.

 Report Review

Review #24, by umbridgeskitty Chapter One: The Nightmare

14th April 2008:
Intriguing! can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank goodness people are liking this. :) Lol. I was worried it was of no interest at the beginning. Thanks, umbridgeskitty. Cool penname.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SnowyHedwig Chapter Seven: Sorry Is The Hardest Word

25th March 2008:
I only just found this story, and am really enjoying it! You have a very good grasp on the characters, and the story-line is very interesting, and well written.

Update soon, I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Hiya,SnowyHedwig! Love the penname. :) Thanks so much for dropping by. I'm really pleased you like this story, as it was my first real attempt at properly characterising the, um, characters, lol. After the queue re-opens, I will update. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>