Reading Reviews for His secret Love
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ezzie chapter 4 - Being civil

28th December 2011:
heyy this is really really good!! please update soon, i can't wait to know what happens next!! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by nahia chapter 4 - Being civil

13th June 2009:
please make onother one! please i beg you please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nahia chapter 4 - Being civil

13th June 2009:
one word :great ! it was a really great chapter! make some more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by african_angel chapter 4 - Being civil

19th February 2007:
OMG, u've made draco to be such a romantic... wish there's another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxx chapter 4 - Being civil

9th August 2006:
hey this is real good plz update sooon !

 Report Review

Review #6, by trillian42 chapter 4 - Being civil

21st July 2006:
awwww omg!!! i luved it!! update plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneG149 chapter 4 - Being civil

27th March 2006:
I really like this story and i want to know what happens next so please update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ramone_Clars chapter 4 - Being civil

27th July 2005:
Pls pls pls pls Update! I really loveeee this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Panther Eyes His secret Love

29th February 2004:
I'm like how this going. Please write more so we know how this ends, please.

 Report Review

Review #10, by celadine chapter 4 - Being civil

26th September 2003:
write more chapters

 Report Review

Review #11, by aeverie His secret Love

10th August 2003:
ooooooh i like it. continue continue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by imisssirius His secret Love

10th August 2003:
this is so good its not rushed at all i really love it cant wait till you wright more

 Report Review

Review #13, by bili His secret Love

9th August 2003:
OH MY GOD this is soooo good, you have to keep writing please! your stories are the best!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mauzi His secret Love

9th August 2003:
UR STORY IS AWESOME! PLEAZ WRITE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ALEX His secret Love

8th August 2003:
CONTINUE.......................CONTINUE!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracolooksgood His secret Love

8th August 2003:
I like the story a lot!!!! It\'s so sweet and pure. At a couple of times I got a little confused with the punctuation, but what can I say? The story is good. It\'s really good. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by infinity His secret Love

2nd August 2003:
I want more ! More, you hear me ? More ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CGBB His secret Love

1st August 2003:
Whoop Whoop, one of the better Herm/Draco stories. Keep going i\'m sure it will turn out awsome! It\'s good so far! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #19, by RynanTan His secret Love

31st July 2003:
hey Sammi, I like it! ^_^ That was great. Draco and his secret love. Wonder how it would turn out. I also like how you add the lyrics.

 Report Review

Review #20, by katie His secret Love

29th July 2003:
i really like this story i think it is well written but it doesn\'t follow the books well it does but i dont think hermione or malfoy could ever like each other it is very unlikely other than that i think it was a very good story and i think you should go on with it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chelley His secret Love

28th July 2003:
Very interesting concept, him having a crush on her for a long time. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isidith His secret Love

25th July 2003:
the beginning sounds really really good. i just hope you write more!!!! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jaana His secret Love

22nd July 2003:
write more! so far bretty cool ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alysha His secret Love

22nd July 2003:
Hello, I think your plot is pretty interesting! You just need to work on your punctuation with quotations, because when someone is thinking something to themselves it should be quoted. Besides that I think you\'re doing a good job. =) <3 alysha

 Report Review

Review #25, by Athena Lalaine Ebony His secret Love

19th July 2003:
Wonderful. I love the way Malfoy likes the forbidden things as much as the next person. Update soon!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>