Reading Reviews for Your Time Will Come
  
608 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lionbane Worse Than Death

24th December 2010:
OMG!OMG!OMG!*dramaticvoice*Why is Poppy in the rubble?!Is she really dead?!Will she and Sirius be reunited?! DUN DUN, DUN DUN DAN,DUN DUN DUUUN! Really sweet story! Hey, *light bulb apears above head* you are going to have them be reunited?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashmonkies Worse Than Death

7th September 2009:
hurry up plz u rock i think poppy should come back to life

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily__Potter Worse Than Death

7th March 2009:
OMG this is amazing!! Please continue as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by malynnda_malfoy The Time Has Come

18th February 2009:
Ah! This is such an amazing story, I still love it. And more cliffies?! Bah :D haha *goes to read chapter 18*

-'-M_M-'-

 Report Review

Review #5, by mioneglitterlion Worse Than Death

7th February 2009:
I really hope you do eventually finish the story, kay? You are such an amazing writer, it would be such a shame to not know how the story ends.

HEERS CHEERS SNAPS TO CHAPTER 23

TWENTY THREE 23 TWENTY THREE 23

 Report Review

Review #6, by jewels Déjà vu

4th February 2009:
Well I have been writing for a few years now and I have some advice to give. There are many ways to improve your use of words, create less spelling errors, and make your reader be sucked into the story. If you copy you story to a word document, word usually underlines in red what words are spelled wrong, and thesauruses can help your use of words. To get readers attention, be descriptive and relate things to their life. For example: Poppy sighed and leaned on Sirius's shoulder. The starry night sky was plain compared to the perfect person beside her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramionesuperfan Worse Than Death

26th December 2008:
oh god i just cant bear the bloody suspense please be quick
oh and yeah i love your story
Keira

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlazeKaplan Worse Than Death

19th October 2008:
NO!!!
What is going on in the world!!
She can't be dead. She just can't.
Poor Sirius. Oh my goodness.
What a cliffie! This is madness!!!
On a happier note, this chapter, as well as the rest of your story, was extremely well written.
I liked the little bit of humor that was thrown in the last chapter to sort of lighten the mood. Make it not so dismal.
But this one was like BAM. Tragedy.
I'm waiting on the edge of my seat for your next chapter.
Don't torture me too long!
-Blaze

 Report Review

Review #9, by unicorn_magik Blood Is Thicker Than Water

9th June 2008:
WOw!! Great chap!! Amazing chap, to be exact. Small thing. Chaoter was a bit short, that's all.

 Report Review

Review #10, by unicorn_magik Déjà vu

9th June 2008:
First, the duel thing was a bit obvious, adding the "we must bow" thing, but apart from that, good chap!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by arwenevenstar Blood Is Thicker Than Water

8th June 2008:
ah, Regulus in action! I loved this chapter but you took your time. I'd already given up on this story, thinking it was abandoned. I'm incredibly glad you haven't abandoned it though, the story is much too good for that. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JSB 073 Blood Is Thicker Than Water

2nd June 2008:
Crap, no news on Poppy. James and Lily on their way to rescue. And brothers are the best, though can be on the dark side. Sirius on his way to rescue. Hopefully enough, it's not too late..

 Report Review

Review #13, by JSB 073 Déjà vu

2nd June 2008:
What? No. No no no NO! You can't do that, it's their dreams and they are sadly becoming true. Not good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JSB 073 Dreams and Decisions

2nd June 2008:
So much new information, it's overwhelming. Life or death, everything's on the stakes here.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JSB 073 A Dreaded Meeting

2nd June 2008:
Poor Sirius and Remus... And her parents were death eaters? Well... Questions unasked need answers.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JSB 073 The Time Has Come

2nd June 2008:
It was a great New Years ruined by the time coming... Sirius has got to saw her.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JSB 073 When The Mist Clears...

2nd June 2008:
Awww, the gifts were wonderfully sweet! Too bad, nothing good is to come now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JSB 073 Not Boastful, Just Confident

2nd June 2008:
Ooh, a make-up, kiss and *cough* more. They are happy and in love though, everything's wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #19, by JSB 073 Pulse, Palms, Heels and Butterflies.

2nd June 2008:
So Sirius slipped into depression mode. He's not the one that almost died, he should be she's still with him.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JSB 073 Giving In

2nd June 2008:
Awww little stuff about James and Lily... So sweet. Love huh?

 Report Review

Review #21, by JSB 073 Addicted

2nd June 2008:
Close to death again... No protection? Sirius does his best. Stay well Poppy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JSB 073 Lust.Love

2nd June 2008:
He really loves her; über sweet. And Christmas and steady girlfriend? Wonderful. But the trophy, keep her safe dear Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JSB 073 A Tap Dancers Tale

2nd June 2008:
Aww such a cutesie ending... Perfect couple and Sirius is so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JSB 073 Caught Out

2nd June 2008:
Ooh, they are officially together; how sweet. Stupid Snapw to ruin everything good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JSB 073 Poppy and Sirius' Bargin

2nd June 2008:
Phahaha. Sorry, last line was funny, she might not speak the truth. So sad she has to be like a slave.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>