Reading Reviews for The Unknown Daughter
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Diagon Alley

14th May 2008:
haha
cute
update super soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by James Masquerade

30th April 2008:
Your storyline is great! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheDarkOmen Masquerade

29th April 2008:
Brilliant so far I love it!
Fillian is a brilliant character, and you don't make her seem like she's good at everything, which makes her better than most OC's!

I think I'll leave this review by saying please update soon!
Thanks Rachel

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! And I'm glad your fond of Filian. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by paratrooper321fa Masquerade

27th April 2008:
I would have changed one thing though I wuld have added a scene with a confrontation of Neville and Fillian and maybe a reconciliation betweent he 2 but that s just me
Have an Airborne day

Author's Response: That's actually a good idea; but I can hide not putting it in by Neville not recognising Filian. After all, she had a mask and different hair colour. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Masquerade

23rd April 2008:
oooh
really good
go harry and his horcrux :)
update

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sendai Collisional Questions

20th February 2008:
I like the story, but I am a little bit surprised.. what point to make OC Bellatrix's daughter if you are going to ruin any connection between the two of them during the first meeting?

Author's Response: The main reason is the fact that mother and daughter are on different sides. Connections are out of the question when it comes the the Aurors and Death Eaters. I hope that's clear, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild Collisional Questions

26th January 2008:
The masked ball doesn't quite fit in with the rest of the story, so I hope you can tie it up in later chapters.

Still nicely written

Author's Response: It should, and it will play an important part for Harry. And Filian. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Halloween

26th January 2008:
The fun begins!!!
I'm rooting for the kid.
Nicely written, and good detail.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Research

26th January 2008:
Looking good thus far.

I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Hogwarts

26th January 2008:
Still nicely written, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by 33hesta333 Collisional Questions

19th January 2008:
aww fllians really sweet, harry should look after her
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Lets hope he does!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosai_gryffindor Collisional Questions

6th January 2008:
absolutely amazing!!! i loved it! this chapter was really, really good! your plot is deepening nicely, and i just love your writing style, and characterisations! fillian was so cute... if a little annoying for harry! but he handled her nicely! and the prospect of a masked ball sounds fun! though i hope it isnt an opportunity for bellatrix to sneak in with a mask on...
anyways, wonderful job! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: Yes, I think readers are starting to guess that Bellatrix will coming into play, and maybe she will! Thanks for reviewing again, I always look forward to hearing from you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hanoverpretz01 Collisional Questions

6th January 2008:
aww super cute
Bellatrix SO killed the minister
update soon

Author's Response: Haha wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #14, by godrinkpinesol Halloween

8th December 2007:
ack! please update! this story is soo good ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rosai_gryffindor Halloween

24th November 2007:
ooohhh!! poor fillian! but she was very brave! lol! excellent chapter, i love it! and wonderful writing! update soon!!! Rose :)

Author's Response: Thanks Rose!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Halloween

23rd November 2007:
i like it alot update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 Research

12th November 2007:
really good
keep writing!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheQuoi Research

7th November 2007:
Update soon, man.

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous_Poet252 Research

22nd October 2007:
This sounds like an awesome story! I like how it's turning out.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by noraxslytherin Research

21st October 2007:
first of all, i forgot to mention how much i love your banner. it looks amazing. (:

okay, LOL at this part - "“Ron,” Hermione said in a pitying fashion. “Why would Voldemort lock part of his soul into a pair of pants?”
ROFL. so Ron/Hermioneish.

by the way, you really can make Ron and Hermione bicker nicely. its so cannon. awesome job!

aw i feel so bad for Filian. but hopefully she'll learn more about her parents. ohmygod, im totally addicted to this story.

PLEASE update soon!!!

xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks again and again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by noraxslytherin Hogwarts

21st October 2007:
ohmygod. i dont know why, but i have a lump in my throat. the last sentence was beautiful. aw, this is gonna be an amazing story!

ok Summer is an amazing OC! hahahahahaha, rofl i was laughing so hard when she thought they were wommies. and the way you described her is just SO good! she's just like a younger Luna! its adorable!

and Filian is deffinitly amazing. i love how you describe what she feels and how the trio looked at her weird. none of your characters are OOC, and i LOVEEE that! amazing job on that!

your a great poet. the sorting hat song was so amazing. it sounded like something JKR would write, and trust me, only the best writers can acheive that.

im sorry it took forever to review, schools been getting in the way. but thanks for an awesome read!! :] i need to reccomend this to people.

-nora.

Author's Response: Eep! You have no idea how happy I am with you to recieve such an AWESOME review! Thanks so much, nora!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by penname Research

19th October 2007:
write more!!!

Author's Response: Ok thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosai_gryffindor Research

17th October 2007:
great chapter! lol! gryffindor's trousers! haha! anyway,i enjoyed reading it very much! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rosai_gryffindor Hogwarts

15th October 2007:
brilliant chapter!! i loved luna's sister Summer! and that filian was sorted into gryffindor! anyways, great writing! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And sorry it took so long!

 Report Review

Review #25, by godrinkpinesol The Burrow

23rd August 2007:
Please update! ^_^ This is good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>