Reading Reviews for Last Goodbye
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iluv2eatcarbs Is today the day?

16th August 2007:
i liked the description of ava and chrsi

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #2, by crazylily Is today the day?

16th August 2007:
update

Author's Response: I'll try!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #3, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Is today the day?

16th August 2007:
This chapter was great, I'm glad you finally updated! I was getting de-ja vu when I read this... have you posted it somewhere before?
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Ah yes, I did post it on my other account first: iluv2eatcarbs. But I took it down...cant remember why, but decided to put it on this account:P

~LB


 Report Review

Review #4, by dragonfly8097 Is today the day?

16th August 2007:
Love this story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #5, by je suis paradis Fool

4th August 2007:
jeeezus intense
.
loves it!
update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 2 should be up tomorrow:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by lalalovely47 Fool

29th July 2007:
AGGHH! That is intensely good! So angsty!

And I absolutely positively adore Jeff Buckley. The man is an absolute genius, my musical idol, and my favorite artist. I was so excited to see that your fic wasn't named for the song I thought it was, but in fact a JB song. I love this...it's so good. I want to see where else you're going with this!

Also...I have a question - I was wondering what was the name of the man you used to portray Sirius in your banner? I see a lot of people using him, and I swear he looks familiar, but I have no idea who he is.

Anyways...really really superb! Please update soon! I love this!

Author's Response: OMG YOU GOT THE JEFF BUCKLEY REFERENCE?!?! Lol. I was waiting (And hoping) for someone to see it:P I love finding fellow Jeff fans, it really makes my day. But back off, he's my soul mate (Despite the fact I was 7 when he died...and he's dead) lol.
Er-as for the man I can't really remember...but on the forum page I'm sure you could just post my banner and ask around:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Fool

28th July 2007:
Loved it! I read this chapter ages ago, forgot to leave a review and forgot to add it to my favourites, and I've finally found it again!!
Can't wait to find out more about Ava, well done!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by iluv2eatcarbs Fool

27th July 2007:
oh-intersting:D

Author's Response: Thank you:)

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login