Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Past
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy Trouble For Me

29th February 2012:
So good!:D I can't wait for the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by arizona Trouble For Me

17th December 2011:
ok well its time to delete this story from my bookmarks.. It hasnt been updated in forever

Author's Response: Give me time please I'm finishing Finals at the moment and will resume with this story for the duration of winter break. :) Sorry for the lack of updates.. :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by amandaimsirius234 Trouble For Me

14th October 2011:
well i guess this story is abandoned.. sucks it was really good D:

Author's Response: it's not abandoned! bear with me as I have a million other things to do such as work and school. :( I'm sorry, but it isn't abandoned until i say so.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alex Trouble For Me

21st September 2011:
when are you gonna update? Can you give me an approximate day please :D.
Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry; it's just a bit hectic at the moment with papers, assignments, presentations, debates, and work. Please bear with me as I find the time to continue writing the next chapter. I hope to have it posted this week if I do get the chance. Sorry again for the delay. :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by alex Trouble For Me

15th September 2011:
please dont abandon this story

Author's Response: I'll try not to abandon this story, I promise! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hope you've enjoyed it thus far! :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Trouble For Me

15th September 2011:
James will kill Harry who is going to kill Sirius. : ) Love it.

Author's Response: haha, it's a killing circle indeed, like a domino effect! thanks for enjoying it thus far! it makes me so giddy to actually have readers who are loving this story! :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Truth Be Told

15th September 2011:
Harry is going to Kill Draco for that. : ) Can't wait to read your next chapter. : )

Author's Response: awe, thanks! haha, harry has some anger issues to resolve, and takes it out on draco a lot. :) thanks for reading and reviewing! :3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Suspicion Arises and Jealousy Brews

15th September 2011:
Poor Sirius he has no clue it can't happen that way.

Author's Response: haha, poor sirius! thanks for reading and reviewing! :3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Lily Evans

15th September 2011:
Draco so got caught. Love your story it is very good. : )

Author's Response: thank you again for reading and reviewing! :) also for loving my story! :3

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick The Marauders

15th September 2011:
Poor Harry what will he make his last name? : ) Love your story so far. : )

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Skye Elle Trouble For Me

14th September 2011:
Hahaha wow! This is really brilliant writing. It's very amusing.
Sirius flirting with Hermione and Harry going out with his mom? That's awks. :P I love the story idea it so inspirational.
Please do write more :)

Author's Response: Awe, thanks!! You've made me blush to be honest about the whole brilliant writing, hehe I honestly don't think so, but I make an effort to improve. :) thanks for reading and reviewing, and also for thinking it's rather amusing. I'll try to write more soon, I've just been bombarded with presentations and work doesn't help either. thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by riley Trouble For Me

7th September 2011:
please post :) just finished reading and i love this story.. When is the next chapter gonna be up?!

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! :3 the next chapter should be posted soon; i recently started writing it, but just please bear with me as I'm in between working and going to classes. :) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Neha Trouble For Me

1st September 2011:
kk so i know im probably getting really annoying but i really like this story... can u give me an approx date when ur gonna post ch 7?

Author's Response: hopefully by sunday or monday; i have a 3-day wkend with a lot of time on my hands :) thanks for liking and reading this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neha Trouble For Me

26th August 2011:
haha this story is actually pretty interesting.. When are you going to post chapter 7?

Author's Response: Soon! I've just been busy with work lately :) but i promise to write it during this hurricane.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bookworm045 Trouble For Me

12th August 2011:
Wow. . .Lily. . .really? Such a bad solution to getting out of going on a date with James. And James fainted. And Harry was too harsh on Draco. And Sirius is still crushing on Hermione. And Remus is just this all-knowing person who I love. GET DRACO AND HERMIONE TOGETHER. Gosh. I like Dramione too much. Update this, too, because it's so wonderful and amazing and I will die without another chapter. :D
-Katherine045/Slytherin

Author's Response: Lily will try anything to get out of a situation, which makes the whole date rather... awkward. Harry is full of these bottled up emotions that he snapped at poor Draco. I love Remus! Haha, I may take you up on the whol Dramione, but we'll see ;) Expect a new chapter this following week; I've just been in the process of starting up a new story, and I may also write a Dramione fic as well. :D

Thanks for all of your awesome reviews my dear! And for reading as well! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bookworm045 Truth Be Told

12th August 2011:
It doesn't really seem like a three-year disappearance to me, seeing as I just started reading. But this was good too! "I may, or may have not, let it slip to Snape that we're from the future." Draco. God. You're such a moron. And that was totally a very convincing line. Such a wonderful chapter, I'm really loving the story! :D
-Katherine045/Slytherin

Author's Response: I'm really trying to make Draco as convincing as possible; keeping him in canon and such. and I'm super glad you found him convincing :) Thanks for you lovely review, again love! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bookworm045 Suspicion Arises and Jealousy Brews

12th August 2011:
It. Was. So. Short. But I LOVED it! :D This was by far, my favorite line: "James decided to bestow Lily with his presence, much to her dislike." It just made me laugh so much because it's like the perfect sum-it-up to their relationship. And, weird, Sirius likes Hermione. And Draco likes Hermione. And Harry likes Hermione. Lucky girl. Also, Draco comes up with the worst cover stories--honestly, he's a Slytherin! He puts us to shame! XD Adorable chapter.
-Katherine045/Slytherin

Author's Response: Haha, now that I read that line again, it actually does sum up their relationship in a nutshell. Sirius finds Hermione interesting cus she's different from other girls, but you'll see in the future chapters ;)

Draco is horrible with cover stories, lol.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Bookworm045 Lily Evans

12th August 2011:
Wow. Draco. You're an idiot. I think idiot is a twelve plus word. . . But Lily is so bloody amazing, I love her! "Don't let Potter corrupt you." Bahahaha. And Crabbe and Goyle are like lost little puppies without Draco to take care of them. Sirius is flirting with Hermione. That's weird. And Draco is jealous. And dumb. Gah--short chapter! But so, so good.
-Katherine045/Slytherin

Author's Response: I LOVE LILY! She's so amazing with her liners. You're giving me ideas for Draco. haha. Thanks for this lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookworm045 The Marauders

12th August 2011:
It's good! Short, but really good. Be happy with it, dammit! Sirius is such an idjet. XD And Malfoy. . .he ran away to the headmaster's office? That's a new one! I'm really liking this story so far, it's so cute. And Dumbledore is so fluffy-like. I love him.
Make the chapters longer so I have more to read! :D
-Katherine045/Slytherin

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I shall try making the chapters longer and be happier with them :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bookworm045 Time-Turner

12th August 2011:
This is a really great beginning. I miss them time-turner stories, and this was written wonderfully! I'm glad that Harry went with Hermione and Draco, and definitely rooting for Dramione (no, I didn't even look at the shipping thing at the beginning of he story), and I'm glad Ron didn't come along. I don't like him much. . .don't shoot me.

I love Sirius already though, I can tell he's going to be awesome. And Draco broke the time turner! Bad Draco! D: But good on him for causing more unneeded trouble. XD

-Katherine045/Slytherin

Author's Response: My face went from :) to :D in just a matter of seconds from your lovely reviews!

LOL. I didn't bring Ron along because... he fell asleep? Honestly, he would ruin everything and be boring, idk. haha. I love Draco; he's just this misunderstood person. And Sirius, well, he's my absolute favorite. haha.

Thanks for reading and reviewing love! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Opalpixiechick Time-Turner

11th August 2011:
Poor Harry. Poor Sirius. Poor James. How will they handle this? Love your story so far! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Puts a smile on my face :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Trouble For Me

10th August 2011:
This is cool. I can't wait to here bout Harry and Lily's "date" I bet it's going to be really akward.

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see ;) thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skyler315 Trouble For Me

10th August 2011:
I love it!!! Harry has to date his mother!!! That's hilarious!!! But, the only thing is, is that going to change the future??? duh duh dun! Tehe;) And Sirius and Remus like Hermione!!! Who knew she was such a catch;) Great story, update soon.

Author's Response: OMG thanks for reviewing! :) i'm so happy someone's reviewed so far! the whole Harry dating his own mother is quite interesting ;)

As for Remus, he technically doesn't like Hermione, but he's pretty much interested in her in a way; however, he just finds it amusing that Sirius is actually interested in her, and just grabs this opportunity to poke fun at his friend, lol. thanks for reviewing, i'm outlining the next chapter, so that should be posted by next week. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hyenni Truth Be Told

8th August 2011:
oh, Draco! what are you doing, you ninny-muggins!

Harry and Hermione aren't my usual 'ship, but this story just makes them cute and believable - i'm so glad you haven't put Hermione through any torturous makeover session, and that Draco is still a slimy git - it just makes it so much more fun to read that reading the same old spiel over and over again.

this chapter is fine, don't worry about it! i enjoyed reading it, and give me a holler if you update it soon!

Hyenni101, Slytherin (:

Author's Response: i like harry and hermione to some extent, but i feel like they could've happened with how their relationship is. gosh, i hate hermione going through makeovers and suchs; it's just not.. canon lol. she wouldn't be hermione! I love Draco's character; he's someone who's a coward and just follows what he believes won't get him killed.

thank you again so much for reading! the next chapter is actually in validation so it should be posted soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hyenni Suspicion Arises and Jealousy Brews

8th August 2011:
oooh, and the drama thickens! it was Snape - so presumably not a love interest, then, unless you're taking this down a very different road to what i was expecting (;

and Harry has a little crush...but so does Sirius! some people hate love triangles. personally, i love them. and i'm shipping Harry/Hermione here - they can take their wuvvyness back to the future with them!

i'm praying Snape doesn't do anything stupid...

Hyenni101, Slytherin! (:

Author's Response: Ah snape. his whole finding out somewhat plays a role in the upcoming chapter.. :)

i love love triangles; it gives it a bit more complications into just leaping into each other's arms, kissing and calling it happily ever after! where's the fun in that?

again with snape, you'll just have to see for yourself ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>