Reading Reviews for The Missing Chapter
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cheyenne Schumake The Missing Chapter

25th July 2009:
This was pretty good, except it could use some editing. . . you wouldn't consider writing ANOTHER chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly The Missing Chapter

25th July 2009:
I think if JK had put this chapter in DH, there'd be a lot less stories on these fanfiction sites. You did a marvelous job. If there is any corrections to be made, it would be the capital letters the are randomly missing. Otherwise BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Savman The Missing Chapter

25th July 2009:
It was great you should right the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomancePotion234 The Missing Chapter

24th July 2009:
Pretty good, however i think there should have been more ginny/harry

 Report Review

Review #5, by MasterMadman The Missing Chapter

19th March 2009:
So Far, so good! I want more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ranilyn The Missing Chapter

3rd January 2009:
The Missing Chapter...that's a perfect title. Just wow.I don't know what else to say, that was a great fan fiction. It should really be in the book!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cthulhufhtagn The Missing Chapter

15th October 2007:
Wonderful continuation of events following DH. I am particularly intrigued by George's behavior...he acts as though Fred were still hanging around and swapping jokes with him. Does he know something the rest of us don't? Hmm. I would love to see this explored further.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aiden Michael The Missing Chapter

6th October 2007:
Amazing. I loved it. Possibly the best written fanfic for this era that I've read in a while.

 Report Review

Review #9, by star_and_crystal9 The Missing Chapter

5th October 2007:
Awesome!! I really liked it! Is this going to be continued???

 Report Review

Review #10, by LightningScar The Missing Chapter

4th October 2007:
I love it . More, More, More Please... Please. PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs HJ Potter The Missing Chapter

4th October 2007:
I really liked this. I don't know that they would have had Fred's funeral and the party the same day but thats ok. I liked that Ginny apparated Harry to the top of the hill. George and Lee were right on.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyXharry The Missing Chapter

4th October 2007:
ok now say the truth... are mrs Rowling???

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyLover_133 The Missing Chapter

4th October 2007:
i loved it it was so cute and it deffintly filled the gap

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny_4evr The Missing Chapter

16th August 2007:
that was really really good! You have such talent! I loved it, keep on writing.


 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenixorder13 The Missing Chapter

15th August 2007:
Loved it! Want more!! I only have one request---My wolf needs a funeral as well! Excellent writing too, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpotterbookworm The Missing Chapter

15th August 2007:
Nice story. Not quite how I would have expected it but it was great to read somone's perspective. I must admit I was hoping we would see Neville and Cho and Seamus at the very least. but I applaud your efforts. Definitely better than anythign I could do. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by konwin The Missing Chapter

15th August 2007:
That was really good! Please post soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Penny Flamel The Missing Chapter

5th August 2007:
That was really good, exactly what J.K was missing. I was really disappointed with the last chapter of DH, and felt it could have been better, this is exactly what it was missing. This really is the missing chapter. Excellenty written.

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleytwinzROK The Missing Chapter

5th August 2007:
this is a brilliant story
after reading this i feel much better about what happened in the book
thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fredweasleylover88 The Missing Chapter

5th August 2007:
wow ... great chapter ... i don't think it couldve been better if JK wrote it herself ... and thanks .. i needed it ...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hunni The Missing Chapter

5th August 2007:
um...the book was set in their 7th year at hogwarts so i dont know what u think your writing about, when u get McGonagall to ask them ot come to school.
x
ciao

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladybobcat54 The Missing Chapter

4th August 2007:
I like it so far! But, I think that George would have been a little bit more depressed at the loss of Fred, but this is your story. Oh well, I liked it anyway. Yay!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FluffyBuckbeak The Missing Chapter

3rd August 2007:
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lemon Drop The Missing Chapter

2nd August 2007:
Yes there was a missing chapter And you filled it, although it was well written, I think you should add more, you kniw, to fill the gap a bit more.
Anyways, I loved your missing chapter, and keep writting, you're good at it! : )

~Lemon Drop

 Report Review

Review #25, by lex9986 The Missing Chapter

2nd August 2007:
great chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>