Reading Reviews for When The Raven Caws...
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Devlin Love Encounters of Death and Life

5th March 2010:
A nice way to end the school day. I like the veiw on vampires, its unique with the look chaning and everything. Update soon, I want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Encounters of Death and Life

22nd March 2009:
i loved all of her taunting with moody. that was great. and what did that woman mean about raven getting her family back? is that even possible? i'm so excited! good job! 10/10! update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: lol. Yes. Moody is very .. tauntable? tauntible? (if it's even a word).

And the MAN (:P) was talking to Raven like Voldemort was talking to Harry in Sorcerer's (Philosopher's) Stone - 'Together we can bring them back' and what not. It's not possible.

THANK YOU!!!

I'll try. I'm working on getting Beneath up however, so it might be awhile!

Kudos for being the first to review!

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Skizzy An Encounter With a Raven

8th March 2009:
Wow a year. Writerblock alright.!

But a good wait worth while.!

Author's Response: Ouch...a year? has it really? ohmigosh... >.> I'm sorry!!!

Well, now I have a beta, and more helpful friends, so hopefully I won't have that again!! -crosses fingers, knocks on wood and rubs a random rabit's foot that just appeared hovering over my keyboard-

I'm glad you liked it enough so it was worth the wait... >.< Again, I am so sorry!!! I promise to try to work on my stories on a continuous basis. -repeats whole process off crossing, knocking and rubbing-

See you in the next chapter!!!

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Alanlover16 A Day Thinking About Love Lost

12th February 2009:
ummm...I think it would be good for Raven to come to the ministry or something and prove that she's good whether it be proven by Veritaserum or someone looking into her head. Then, I think she should work towards maybe becoming the DADA teacher and her and Snape getting together. those are my thoughts...

If you need anything for your other stories or something (I'm currently reading Beneath the Moon and am going to start the others really soon) my e-mail is my username (Alanlover16) at yahoo. com just minus the space.

Anyway, keep it up, and I would be willing to beta for you if you ever need one for any of your stories.

If I think of anything else, I'll comment on another chapter and say it is for this one. BTW this story isn't my favorite under Alanlover16 because this account is for my finished stories, and my other one sopper is for the ones that are a WIP.

Sincerely
~Alanlover16~

Author's Response: lol. She won't be doing that. I got through that writer's block and to another, so I might be taking you up on your offer.

But even with the writer's block, I have a pretty good idea where it's going. lol. Expect to see an e-mail from me soon!!

And thank you!!

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Day Thinking About Love Lost

1st February 2009:
will raven go back to visit snape, as well? 10/10! good job! UPDATE SOON!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: We'll see... Thank you, and don't worry, I will.

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 An Encounter With a Raven

1st February 2009:
sure... she's only a sister to him? i hardly believe that... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Lolz. They were close - no doubt about that. Very close, but no. They NEVER thought about each other like that.

Thank You!!!

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #7, by CryingRain A Day Thinking About Love Lost

21st January 2009:
Try having raven as Severus for help. Maybe she has finally run out of places to hide and has to ask him. He could give her a poition to hide her vampire traits so she could be undercover and be with both harry and Severus.

Author's Response: Hmm...I might do that later on...but not right now...that's just to much for right now in the story...Thank you for the idea, however...

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #8, by dancer The Memories of a Raven

29th October 2008:
You write a very good story so far . There a re a couple of sentences that I can't quite understand but I imagine that your brain got ahead of your fingers. LOL that happens a lot to ome. The flow of the story is good and there's just enough "memories" to tell the story and not make it maudelin. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: lol. Sorry - I thought I had fixed all of those. >.< Oh well, one (or a few) always gets through...

Thank you very much for your review. Ppl like you make me keep going =D

Luv
~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #9, by pottergirl12 Confrontations About a Raven

2nd May 2008:
poor thang update soon please :):D lol

Author's Response: Lolz. I'll Try!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #10, by pottergirl12 To Warn a Raven

2nd May 2008:
i like it but im not sure really hmm ill figure it out sooner or later no offence to u i dont usually read this kind of story

Author's Response: Lolz. no offense taken, and I'm glad you've given it a chance. TY for the review!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #11, by James and sirius 4 eva Confrontations About a Raven

9th January 2008:
i really like this altough the chapters are kinda on the short side but anywho hope you continue this!

Author's Response: lolz. ty! Yea. . .I'm trying to work on that. The thing is, I just can't find a happy median between too long and too short >.<

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mary Confrontations About a Raven

2nd January 2008:
Hi,
this story is wicked with soo many twists and the plot is just...wow!
I really admire people who can come up with their own characters and how people respond to them is fantastic so well done.
I hope you continue with the story it is fantastic and i cant wait to hear more xxx 10/10

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. Really, thank you. Well, I hope to update soon! But idk if I'll be able to. Semester exams are in like. . .5 days, and I have to S-T-U-D-Y!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Confrontations About a Raven

11th December 2007:
i'm really sorry about your breakup...but you wrote a really great chapter! i love this story! it's so good! 10/10!

Author's Response: hank you for your review. and thank you for your sympathies. I hope to have another chapter up soon, but no promises. gah. why must males be so thick headed at times?

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 Visions of a Raven

10th December 2007:
oh! i can't believe she did that to remus! taunting him with fake dreams! oh! 10/10!

Author's Response: well, she had her reasons. heehee.

TY!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 To Think of a Raven

10th December 2007:
poor remus! good job! 10/10! love the story!

Author's Response: You love to review to this story, don't you? lol. ty. Yeah. poor Remy. Oh well. Glad you love the story!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 To Warn a Raven

10th December 2007:
i feel bad for raven and harry! they can't make much contact and they're the only family they have left! :( good job! 10/10!

Author's Response: yea. . .that's the way life works tho, right? Not fair at all. Don't worry tho. It'll get better ^.^ . . .I think. . .heehee.

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Flight of a Raven

10th December 2007:
is he gonna get all mad at remus for not telling him about mariah? good job! 10/10!

Author's Response: About Raven? I doubt it. That's not Harry. ^.^

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Memories of a Raven

10th December 2007:
good job! the story seems really good so far! i think it's so awesome that james has a twin! 10/10!

Author's Response: TY! yea. me too. I had been thinking: 'What if Harry still had a relative on his dad's side? and Aunt, Uncle, Cousin, or even grandparent? Then I thought, what the hey, y not an aunt or uncle? Then I decided there were already too many guys who went to School with James, so it became an aunt, and then a twin! ^.^

I feel so proud of myself for some reason :")

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Minervas_soul Confrontations About a Raven

8th December 2007:
Hey.no big deal...i know what its like to be sidetracked...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you understand ^.^ More will be coming soon!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Minervas_soul Visions of a Raven

28th October 2007:
Whats Remus up to I wonder?
I take a while to update sometimes too...it happens to everyone! Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: lolz! Stay tuned to find out! Thanks! It shouldn't be long. . .(I hope^_^)

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherensangel26 Flight of a Raven

27th October 2007:
very interesting. i like this whole vampire thing going on.

Author's Response: I love Vampires! Glad you find it interesting!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherensangel26 The Memories of a Raven

27th October 2007:
nice beginning i just love AU!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hellen Malfoy Visions of a Raven

27th October 2007:
Love the story please write more soon.
~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: I will! No worries!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #24, by G2Gwrite The Memories of a Raven

27th October 2007:
OMG! This is a great story! mine has only one chapter but I'm working on it!

Author's Response: lolz! Kool! I'll check it out sometime!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #25, by G2Gwrite The Memories of a Raven

27th October 2007:
OMG! This is a great story! mine has only one chapter but I'm working on it!

Author's Response: lolz! Kool! I'll check it out sometime!

~Raven~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>