Reading Reviews for Unmentioned Soiders
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Morgan They Also Serve

13th February 2008:
AWESOME! I love the story keep it up!

Author's Response: THanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #2, by magicguy93 They Also Serve

23rd September 2007:
This was great, it is going to my favorites.

10/10 Chris/Magicguy93

Author's Response: Thankk lots!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl17 They Also Serve

22nd August 2007:
This was so wonderful, and so true. I love how you set up the story, and changed the song to fit it as well. It worked out really well, and it sounds great. Normally I would think that Ginny and Hermione would protest to help fight with Harry and Ron, but I can understand your reasoning about the kids.

The only mistake that bugged me was your title: you mean Unmentioned 'Soldiers', right? Not Soiders. =D

Once again, great one-shot. I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Ya i know i noticed that and keep forgeting to change it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by norapotter They Also Serve

21st August 2007:
i'm writing another review cause i noticed a typo. i was going over my favs and narrowing it down when i saw yours. i thought "i'm definately NOT taking this off" (I didn't even have to debate about it like most) when i noticed theat the title was Uunmentioned Soiders instead of Soilders. I didn't notice it last time when i read it but i noticed it this time. i don't know it that means it isn't noticable though since i didn't see it on the first try. just thought you should know. : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the mention. i didn't notice it sorry.


 Report Review

Review #5, by norapotter They Also Serve

15th August 2007:
This was wonderful! I'm not just saying that! normaly I don't read song-fics but the summary was so interesting that I didn't stop to see if this was one. Once i started reading i couldn't stop! I didn't hear the original song but you did a good job changing the lyrics for Harry Potter. It sounds as though the song was written FOR this story. This was so wonderful!!! I loved how the theme wove through the whole thing. I am sorry but I have to say it again because I love it so much, WONERFUL! AMAZING...I can't describe it! THIS IS GREAT! I felt so connected to what was happening and felt the situation. This was just...SO WONDERFUL I CAN"T FIND THE RIGHT WORDS!!! this is definately going on my favs 10/10! : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was kinda nervoius that the changeing of the lyrics would sound corny. thanks again

 Report Review

Review #6, by Golden_Phoenix213 They Also Serve

31st July 2007:
that was so beautfiul =] 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks


 Report Review

Review #7, by Izzieluv They Also Serve

30th July 2007:
Good story, good song, is it real?

Author's Response: yes its by John Conlee

 Report Review

Review #8, by llamasanta They Also Serve

30th July 2007:
this is a great songfic, I like the way you changed the lyrics to fit the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffinClaw They Also Serve

30th July 2007:
I really liked the concept of this story. It's so true. Great job, the song worked very well with your story. If you added a bit more detail the story might flow a little bit better, but I really liked it. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Neville'sGurl They Also Serve

30th July 2007:
Cuz the gurlz just sit an' wait of course! (sarcasim)

Author's Response: Ha ha. The girls would have been fighting but who to take care of kids?

 Report Review

Review #11, by HJPForever They Also Serve

30th July 2007:
That was great and it showed the emotions of the family of soldiers superbly.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosie They Also Serve

30th July 2007:
Very good. Did you write the song? It was very nice, made me feel for the characters.

Author's Response: No the song was by John Conlee. I just changed the lyrics a bit. Thanks for the reveiw


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login