Reading Reviews for A New Generation
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by godricgryffindor1 Fame

12th February 2008:
gah! woman, update! please! i'm goin stir crazy here! u know i luv u! great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by godricgryffindor1 Doors

22nd January 2008:
ahhh! update soon! i haven't exactly been dilegent, but there's no reason for you to follow my lead!

luv u! goalie grl

 Report Review

Review #3, by godricgryffindor1 Boats

16th November 2007:
cummon, u gotta update soon! please?

goalie grl

 Report Review

Review #4, by kandib293 Boats

11th October 2007:
great story update soon plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by bewareoftiger Boats

27th September 2007:
hey als. i thought that i already wrote a reveiw. who cares if i did i just like to write things over and over. i

 Report Review

Review #6, by AceShooter Boats

11th September 2007:
Do you already know what house you want to put Albus in or did you hang it here cuz you weren't sure yet? Either way, its pure evil! Great story though. I cant wait to find out what happens. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AceShooter Doors

11th September 2007:
:D This is so cool! Really good writing. I gotta go read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nanami the Second Boats

10th September 2007:
holy crap . i love that Scorpious didn't get his house!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily_ginny47 Boats

7th September 2007:
hi!!! so love this chapter, why?

because my name's on it!! hahaha, yeah great chapter very much. albus is all nervous. i'm sure he'll be in Gryffindor, and by the way, thanks for making me Gryffindor...

you see, my name's Ashley too!
do i sense something brewing for her?

 Report Review

Review #10, by bewareoftiger Boats

6th September 2007:
great story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by powertonochair Boats

5th September 2007:
oh yeah! just love it! once again, it's awesome! i just luv this quote: "And two, excuse my rudeness, but... NO ONE CARES!” hahaha...update soon, a million out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shireeneeb4HP Boats

5th September 2007:
a long wait, but well worth it I think! The Sorting Hat's song was, by the way, awesome =D and I seriously almost thought that when the Hat said "Gryffindor!" for Scorpius that you had made a typo...*lol* it was a nice twist! But now since you're left us a cliffy, you must update soon!

=D

 Report Review

Review #13, by godricgryffindor Boats

5th September 2007:
its schwartzie. your story is really good so far. some time before the weekend i will post my story, so thats cool but yours is really good. i loved the bit about scorpius being sorted into gryffindor. so funny. see ya tommorow.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pixi Fluff Boats

5th September 2007:
Ohh. This is getting exciting!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pixi Fluff Fame

5th September 2007:
This is getting really intresting...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Richter Vans Fame

29th August 2007:
Good, but, why did Rose went to another compartment?? shouldn’t they sit together, I mean, it's the first year for the both of them, Albus and rose I mean, hope you keep on writing, best regards!.

Author's Response: I considered having them sit together, but in my mind Rose is a little more confident and was able to go find some new girlfriends to sit with, leaving shy, confused Albus to find his own compartment. (really considerate cousin, right?)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Richter Vans Doors

28th August 2007:
GOOD!! ive read some fan fics about the new generetion, but your the first one ive liked completly, hope you keep going, its really interesting, and poor cho, i imagine the same thing as you, that albus have no idea wy everyone was staring at them in kings cross, hope we share more things like this.


 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoots_people Doors

11th August 2007:
i think this is really good so far, looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nanami the Second Fame

10th August 2007:
awesome! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by copperandtodd4ever Fame

8th August 2007:
wow. they REALLY should have known. It would have been better to hear it from their parents instead of other students. Good chapter. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by LlamaLover71 Fame

7th August 2007:
I love it, and it's not as short as the other one, thanks to a special someone ;)

I

 Report Review

Review #22, by fruitsbasketobssesor Doors

5th August 2007:
okay, i just put that as my penname so u should be able to guess who i am.anyways, awesome! a 10/10 if i could do that! keep on writing! i luv how u included cho chang's daughter into it! write on!
-me

 Report Review

Review #23, by lily_ginny47 Doors

5th August 2007:
Albus doesn't know what Harry did, eh? yeah, i've always thought of that...knew he wouldn't tell his son yet

great so far...

 Report Review

Review #24, by shireeneeb4HP Fame

3rd August 2007:
yay! glad you updated :D nice chapter, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mhjm Doors

3rd August 2007:
mum

Author's Response: thanks i didn't catch that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>