Reading Reviews for Too Late to Notice
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco4eva 4. Wickies

21st April 2008:
Your story is so great, i'm loving it!
Do you know the real name of this girl in the banner? I'm dying to know!!
Great work!
update soon ;D

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying the story.
The girl in the banner is actually Sophia Bush from One Tree Hill and John Tucker Must Die, when I found out it was her I was kind of surprised didn't really look like her.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by charmface 4. Wickies

19th April 2008:
nice! very nice, i like the whole draco and pansy action!

xx

Author's Response: Thanks, more to come, for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by charm Chapter 3: Partner

28th March 2008:
wow so good

UPDATE fast :)

xx

Author's Response: Next update shouldn't take too long, as of right now it's in validation, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by toothpick Chapter 3: Partner

20th January 2008:
"Pansy, Blaise here is an excellent dancer, especially in ballet,” she said. I looked at Zabini from the corner of my eyes, never would have known. “He's also a very well partner, in particular with jumps, lifts and leaps. He'll be training you for an upcoming

Ballet, not a big one but at least it'll get you noticed."

Paragraph break?

Well, jolly good, you'll be updating! Yes, I guess you could change the genre to humor. x)

I wouldn't mind the length, as long as you update frquently. x)

Blaise as a ballet dancer? Yes, yes, I see it. I like their characters. Pansy IS still whiny. Suits her. :)

Author's Response: Oooh, bad on my part, that wasn't supposed to be a paragraph break. Thanks for pointing it out, I'll fix it in a jiffy. I have decided to switch to genre and keep it at this length, but I'm not so sure about updating frequently, sorry. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rebecca Chapter 2: Crushed Dreams

13th January 2008:
So far, I like this story. I can't wait till next chapters.

Author's Response: Haven't recieved a review for this story in a while, I was surprised. Hope you like the upcoming chapters, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hellothere Chapter 2: Crushed Dreams

9th September 2007:
Well, at least I hope you're going to finish it! I didn't see that coming! (Pansy not getting the part.) The chapter was short, but okay, this will play a big role on the plot, right?

Author's Response: I will finish this story, eventually. Pansy not getting the part play a big role? In my opinion, yes. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sugarquill713 Chapter 2: Crushed Dreams

8th September 2007:
what?! no no no no no this is not going on hiatus! you are going to have pansy having a grand old yell at that madame aurora and in her fury will quit lessons with her. and then after she storms out of the building she'll realize what she's done, stopping her lessons, and walk into a coffee shop depressed. then she'll see draco a

Author's Response: I couldn't read all of your review, if only I could have. I would have loved to have known what else you thought was going to happen. I will tell you what you guessed isn't any where close to what really is. I love you enthusiasm though. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christine Chapter 1: Seeing You Agian

2nd August 2007:
This was pretty good. But isn't Pansy rich? I'm thinking she's the wealthy Parkinson heiress. Hope to find out more about their past. Who is Draco's fiancé? Someone from Hogwarts? Somehow I don't think Draco would obey her if she's not really powerful or something. Well, keep writing, can't wait to read the rest of your story! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not sure if I mention it in the upcoming chapter but Pansy switched sides during the war so she got disowned, hope that answers your first question. No, Draco's fiancé isn't from hogwarts. Thanks for the rating and review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hellothere Chapter 1: Seeing You Agian

27th July 2007:
This was really good. VERY interesting story, Draco the one after Pansy for once and being controlled by his girlfriend? I just noticed one typo, or whatever, relif-relief, but I'm not exactly spelling champion and it doesn't actually matter. Hope you will continue this- and soon, er... Lori =)
P.S. 10/10

Author's Response: I wanted something different than the usual Draco/Pansy stories. Sorry about the typos, since I have no beta you will see them in the future. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login