Reading Reviews for A New Adventure
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleywheezes Chapter 3-- Ignorance

23rd January 2011:
Good story I knew I had something to do with a wolf haha. But goood story I love it. Continue on! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Japaneze gurl Chapter 3-- Ignorance

22nd March 2008:
hey AJ! i was wondering if you want a new banner? I've got some new software so if you want me to redo the first one into something better just contact me!

japanesegurl@fsmail.net

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter 3-- Ignorance

20th March 2008:
Hey.I lve it. Can u update it have been mothns? When I first read the chpater 4 i did not read Harry and Ginny kissed. Yeah harry is not going out w/ the after girl. HG F. 100=100. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: I know it has been months, but never fear, I've got quite a bit done on the next chapter and will submit it as soon as I'm done. Thank you for your review Jackie. Keep with me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashley2231 Chapter 3-- Ignorance

3rd January 2008:
Good job AJ, I can't wait until the next chapter! I really hope that for future chapter the update is a lot quicker. Oh well, Best of Luck!

Author's Response: Yes, I hope the next updates come faster too. Lol, it really couldn't be much slower. Grr. Anyway, thanks Ashley.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Elemental Vampyre Prologue-- We've Got A Kid Now

24th December 2007:
Wonderful! Very unique plot, and very well written! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm very happy you like it. I'm working on the next chapter and will get it in as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #6, by fizzywhizbee14 Chapter 3-- Ignorance

17th December 2007:
This is really good! I've been wanting to read some stories about teddy! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank-you fizzywhizbee14, I'm very happy that you enjoyed it. I'm working on the next chapter and will get it in as soon as I can. Unfortunately I am not a trusted author so if I don't have it done before the ques close, I won't be able to post it until January. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #7, by tayla Chapter 3-- Ignorance

12th December 2007:
hurry up or i'll hex you i swear i'm getting realy good at the bat bogey hex

Author's Response: Lol, yeah I probably deserve a good bat bogey hex after making you wait so long. Don't worry, Tayla, I'll get it in soon. Again, I'm SO incredibly sorry for the wait. Thanks for reading and I'm glad that you're anxious for an update.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 Chapter 3-- Ignorance

30th November 2007:
update soon can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I know. I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #9, by chica Chapter 3-- Ignorance

23rd November 2007:
omg i lovee thiss storryyy...two things...you need to update morre.and i want a harry/ginnyy romance just them lol

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you like it chica. And yes, I know I need to update more. As soon as I'm caught up in school I'll post the next chapter. And a lot of people only care about Harry/Ginny romance. You're not alone. Lol. Thanks for reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sundevil6 Chapter 2-- Healers, Fathers, and Dates

19th November 2007:
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU MADE HARRY DATE SOMEONE OTHER THEN GINNY! ME ANGRY JK

Author's Response: Haha, yes that was most people's reaction. Nobody wants to see Harry end up with someone other then Ginny. Guess that means a lot of people will not like the ending to this story. Just kidding! Or am I *Looks around shiftily*? Thanks for reviewing Sundevil6!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #11, by tear_away Chapter 3-- Ignorance

15th November 2007:
Well I really hate you for doing this to Teddy and Harry, but I am sure that soon, very soon, you are going to have someone, most likely Harry or George, find a cure an dlittle Teddy is going to be alright. Please tell me that is what is going to happen.


Anyway I am enjoying your story. I have just started reading it in the last half an hour and its good, although I think a little more lengh in the chapters would be great but maybe thats just because I didnt want to stop reading it. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Lol, I hate that Teddy and Harry had to go through this too. As for finding a cure... no. Sorry, but the fact that Teddy transforms is going to be essential.

I'm very happy that you're enjoying the story, tear_away. The chapters I think are about average length for a novella, between 4000 and 5000 words, but I WILL try to make them longer just for you ;^).

I'm working on the next chapter but I've fallen WAY behind in school sadly so it will most likely be a while before I can post it. I'v actually had to put the story on hiatus (NOOOOOOOOO!). Please bear with me, I WILL get the chapter in eventually. Thanks so much for leaving a review tear_away!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #12, by D3wwise Chapter 3-- Ignorance

14th November 2007:
poor teddy. that makes me sad. :( but its okay because its only every other month. and well i didn't get the whole cold water thing that ron said but thats just me most likely. so could you tell me what thta is about. um i can't think of any hting bad to say.so ill just make it up.i didn't like it.there, my best attempt at lying on the computer. not very good was it. oh well. but seriously i relly do love it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks D3wwise. I'm glad your enjoying the story. The next chapter is in the works and I'll be sure to submit it as soon as I can.

The thing about the cold water is... you know how people will sometimes need to take cold showers when they think about... things? That's what it was about. That's really the best I can explain over a reveiw response. I hope that helps.

Thanks so much for reveiwing on all of my chapters.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #13, by D3wwise Chapter 2-- Healers, Fathers, and Dates

14th November 2007:
i liked this chapter. the dad reminds me of what i want to be like when i have a daughter. and i must say i am curious as to how Amber's mother died. good chapter. good story. keep it up! :) (p.s. im american too!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much D3wwise. Awww that's so sweet. Amber's dad is kind of a projection of the kind of father I've always wanted. My dad kind of went AWOL. Oh well, what can you do?

I can't believe your the first person to ask about Amber's mother! I was hoping that someone would comment on that. I think I'll mention that in a much later chapter. Enjoy the next chapter!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #14, by D3wwise Chapter 1-- A Day in the Life of an Idiot

13th November 2007:
wow this is getting enjoyibel. i like the fact that his hair changes colors. and for being a girl your doing a good job writing in a boys perspective. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank-you D3wwise! It's nice to hear that I'm doing a good job writing from a male perspective seeing as... I really don't know how guys think. At all. And I never will. Anyway thanks for reading and reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #15, by D3wwise Prologue-- We've Got A Kid Now

13th November 2007:
i like it. good job. im going to read the next chapter now. :)

Author's Response: Thanks D3wwise. I'm glad you like it. I hope you like the next chapter too :^). Thanks for leaving a review.
~AJ (PotterGirl102).


 Report Review

Review #16, by Wild Mage Chapter 3-- Ignorance

12th November 2007:
it's a good story! i like it! however, there are quite a few spelling errors through out. for instance, i think it was in the prologue, you used their instead of they're, or there. i can't remember which was supposed to go there.

please continue!

Author's Response: Thank-you Wild_Mage. I know there must be a lot of spelling and grammatical errors, I've never been good at spelling or grammar. I'm working on chapter four and will post as soon as I can. Thanks so much for taking the time to reveiw.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #17, by smarthouse Chapter 3-- Ignorance

10th November 2007:
Awesome story so far... Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks smarthouse. I'm working on the next chapter and will post as soon as it's finished. Thanks for reading and reveiwing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #18, by CharmedDaughterForever Prologue-- We've Got A Kid Now

9th November 2007:
great chapter!! cant wait 2 read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks CharmedDaughterForever. I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is in the works and I'll hopefully have it done soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to review!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #19, by I_Love_Dobby Chapter 3-- Ignorance

7th November 2007:
DANG Well I like LOVED it You can write a LOT better then me!!! BYE

Author's Response: Thanks I_Love_Dobby. I'm glad you like it. Oh come on, I'm sure you're a great writer. Thanks for reading and reveiwing!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #20, by maverick931 Chapter 1-- A Day in the Life of an Idiot

7th November 2007:
good work

Author's Response: Thanks!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #21, by I_Love_Dobby Chapter 2-- Healers, Fathers, and Dates

6th November 2007:
OH MY GOD WHAT HAPPENED (and why would you loose any viewers 4 being Americain.does the fact I'm Welsh cause any problems...) AH Teddy! LOL the Dad scared me...

Author's Response: Yes, the dad is very... strang. As for losing readers because I'm american... I don't know why I put that in. I just felt like it ;^). Thanks for taking the time to review I_Love_Dobby!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #22, by I_Love_Dobby Chapter 1-- A Day in the Life of an Idiot

6th November 2007:
No OMG Harry IS an Idiot...well we all alredy knew that But Jeez he's a prat!!!

Author's Response: Yes he is. Prat! What was he thinking! Anyway, thanks for reading and reveiwing I_Love_Dobby.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #23, by I_Love_Dobby Prologue-- We've Got A Kid Now

6th November 2007:
Awww Sweet.I hate those fake cherries but Iam expecting my sprinkles in the mail any day now...

Author's Response: Lol, right, okay. Thanks for leaving a reveiw I_Love_Dobby.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #24, by violet_voldemort Chapter 3-- Ignorance

6th November 2007:
I love your story! Please, Please, Please keep on writing!

Infinity/10

Author's Response: Thanks violet_voldemort. I am working on the next chapter but having a LOT of trouble with it. I got a new idea on what I can do with it last night so hopefully I'll have it done soon. Thanks for reading and reveiwing!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter 3-- Ignorance

6th November 2007:
AJ UPDATE R.SP> Jackie

Author's Response: I know, I need to update so badly! It's been, what three months? This chapter is giving me so much trouble! I'll post as soon as I can, promise. Thanks for sticking with the story HarryGinnyFan18.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>