Reading Reviews for Running Blind
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwarts_girl_5 Chapter 6

22nd March 2008:
i luv it so far!! better dan i thot it wud cum out!!! lol.neway if u need ne help wid d details or wtevr abt me, den jus email me...

 Report Review

Review #2, by sammieoxox Chapter 6

25th December 2007:
aww, thats sad

and her boyfriend is a PRAT .. like jelous much //whats gotten over him ??

Author's Response: I'll explain in the next chapter or so

 Report Review

Review #3, by azorianqt Chapter 5

31st October 2007:
Love this story! You have to be able to update it more often! pretty please? Update soon!

Author's Response: I try to as fast as I can...but I just can't seem to supply as quick as I update. I need a little more time. But for Christmas...I promise big time updates.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silla_Black Chapter 4

15th October 2007:
awesome!update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I promise

 Report Review

Review #5, by Regulus_Black Chapter 4

9th September 2007:
please update soon, love this story

Author's Response: Wow, my first review for this chapter. Thanks a bunch for reviewing, I'm glad you love it so much

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reading Fool Chapter 2

27th July 2007:
Fabulous chapter!
I really enjoyed it.


Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reading Fool Chapter 1

26th July 2007:
Fabulous chapter.
I am really loving the story.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reading Fool Prologue

26th July 2007:
Completely excellent beginning!
Although the name is a bit of a mouthful.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it. But also, it is her real name.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Chapter 2

26th July 2007:
this is really good so far! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Chapter 2

26th July 2007:
i cant wait for the payback, sounds fun. update soon

Author's Response: I promise, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 Chapter 1

26th July 2007:
i like it. Sharanya seems really cool

Author's Response: She's also based off a real character

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 Prologue

26th July 2007:
this looks pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silla_Black Chapter 2

26th July 2007:
update soon!

Author's Response: I promise.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silla_Black Prologue

26th July 2007:
great great great!i love it

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by California Chapter 2

26th July 2007:
I love this! It's all very descriptive and written nicely. I would have thought that Lily and Alice might be a little mad that she never wrote to them or anything. Just one thing I noticed. Update soon!

Author's Response: That's true, but Hogwarts was something that Sharanya didn't want to remember. She just tried as hard as possible to forget it. And sending letters there would probably make her remember.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login