Reading Reviews for She's Like the Wind
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imagine_the_magic She's Like the Wind

26th February 2009:
I like it. :) It's cute, and I think you characterized Ginny really well, even if the ending's a bit rushed. Then again, I know how hard it is to pace a songfic so it fits nicely within the lyrics. I loved the song you picked--perfect for this fic and situation!
imagine_the_magic

 Report Review

Review #2, by voldy_sucks88 She's Like the Wind

10th May 2008:
Great story, I love that song (and the movie)! I liked that little insinuation at the end that luna and george r getting close, that is one pairing I'd never have thought of! Well done it was well written and very engaging!

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkpixie13 She's Like the Wind

2nd April 2008:
super story, great writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hilzaryyyyy5 She's Like the Wind

6th October 2007:
write more please. i would like to see whats going on with the rest of the weasleys !

 Report Review

Review #5, by RupertsPheonix She's Like the Wind

2nd September 2007:
Aww. Very nicely done. =) 10/10 from me!

=) Kate/RP

PS: What's the AN about? Did people not get that? Hello, peeps, it's called symbolism!

 Report Review

Review #6, by A Diffrent type of Flower She's Like the Wind

19th August 2007:
loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent She's Like the Wind

8th August 2007:
Awww.I really liked that! I could see that being part of the book!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Kaitlyn_ She's Like the Wind

7th August 2007:
Wow. Breathtaking. Love it =D and the song, too.. did you write it?

Author's Response: AHA! I wish i wrote it. No, it's by Patrick Swayze. It's from Dirty Dancing, the movie. And it has been remade dozens of times, my favourite: She's like the wind by tonysunshine and lumidee.

 Report Review

Review #9, by shades_of_violet She's Like the Wind

30th July 2007:
This was very cute!! I wish you would make a longer story about after the war though! All the other ones i have read haven't been that good =[ I loved this story!


 Report Review

Review #10, by onestop_hpfan18 She's Like the Wind

30th July 2007:
i think it's sweet. i like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by memarti002 She's Like the Wind

28th July 2007:
Sweet story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Neville_is_the_man She's Like the Wind

28th July 2007:
Chapter 2 where are you!?! Great story.

Author's Response: Chapter Two has not taken birth yet, and probably won't. This is a one-shot, but maybe, just maybe, I will add some later.

 Report Review

Review #13, by wired2damoon She's Like the Wind

28th July 2007:
Beautiful! I was close to tears lol! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by i_want_to_be_ginny She's Like the Wind

27th July 2007:
thats really cool story!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bright Green Eyes She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
I like your story! It is soo nice!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luv_Ginny She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
Write more! (please)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aerofly She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
You are a really good writer, I liked reading your text.
And Im positive that harry would never name his dog Fatty.





 Report Review

Review #18, by flye_hermione She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
kl 9/10 i think
its gd

 Report Review

Review #19, by magical words She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
That's so cute! I love this!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fishergirl She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
some times, crying isnt a bad thing...

 Report Review

Review #21, by luciegoosi She's Like the Wind

26th July 2007:
well, good story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 She's Like the Wind

25th July 2007:
Okay, it sort of fit the song - the 'she's like teh wind part' in reference to quidditch if that it is what you were going for, but the whole she's 'out of my league' thing you should have either expanded on or cut completely because it didn't really make all that much sense to me. I give it a seven and it's still going in my favorites because it's a really cute story and you did a really good job.

 Report Review

Review #23, by melyda She's Like the Wind

25th July 2007:
That was really lovely. Thank-you for letting us read it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily123 She's Like the Wind

25th July 2007:
That was really sweet. Do you think maybe you could make it more than just a one-shot? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by grednforge217 She's Like the Wind

25th July 2007:
Lovely story. Sounds like everyone has a pair. I like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login