Reading Reviews for I'd Die Just for You
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nixta Heaven.

27th October 2010:
ur use of referance (the 5th MOVIE) is very disterbing which do u fid better the books orthe movie please know ur life does depend on the answer even if u do just reply 2 ur self since u cant reply 2 me.ill know! :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheGiinger Heaven.

24th July 2009:
OMG!!
I'm literally crying the ending is so beautiful!
They're going to heaven to be together forever, with no-one to ever come between them.
Draco saved Ginny didn't he? If he did I think you should make it a little bigger if you know what I mean, like more emphasis on it.
Utterly Spectacular.

xo

 Report Review

Review #3, by severus478 Heaven.

22nd June 2009:
I really like this story -- it was very touching. My only complaint is that it moved a little bit too fast, near the end or so. But overall, I thought it was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #4, by twinkies Heaven.

31st May 2009:
I'm not exactly sure what to say. I think you need to work on this story a bit more. You should describe events MUCH more instead of saying that they arrived at hogsmead by carriage, explain it. And I also don't think that there would have been carriages waiting for them since McGonogal told them to stay.

I love one of your other stories so I'm supposing you wrote this a long time ago and have inproved your writing since then.

I love the plot. It's very sad but sweet. You just need to work on describing things instead of telling us what happened.

Show us, don't tell us.

 Report Review

Review #5, by stepnhunguyen Heaven.

30th March 2009:
That is so sad! (Cry) Great story loved it.
10/10 ( * O
( *

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess22 Heaven.

2nd February 2009:
oh thats so cute... very good...


100/10 :):)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bpmull Heaven.

15th January 2009:
Cute...

Actually, it is not a bad little story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Heaven.

29th December 2008:
Hmm! That was interesting. I liked it until that last part with them dead. Maybe cause that's not how I imagine death, I don't know. :&)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos_missus Heaven.

2nd December 2008:
This is the best story i have read so far and i at least cried it was very moving and very touching, nice work gryffindorgirl153

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterfreak1414 Heaven.

12th June 2008:
Great job, well done. This is such a cute/sad/happy story!!
I saw that you made banners, they are extremely well done. please and thank-you
harrypotterfreak1414/hotmail/com
-hpf14

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionefan13 Heaven.

27th May 2008:
AW! That was really cute! I loved it. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkpixie13 Heaven.

5th April 2008:
super story, you are very good at writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssence Heaven.

28th March 2008:
awww... really really great!

i just didnt understand this one line
//He made his way down to their common room and say that it was 9//

i read it like a billion times and i still didn't understand.
care to explain?

xx
leigh

Author's Response: whoops. sorry, typo :P i think its supposed to be and saw that it was. instead of say

 Report Review

Review #14, by soccerstarfelton Heaven.

18th March 2008:
this is the most romantic story that i have read and i have read a lot of them. i'll give that story a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by alylovezu2 Heaven.

17th February 2008:
oh my god that was a great story ! it was soo sad but beautiful so very beautiful. BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LauraZabini Heaven.

2nd February 2008:
i have just one thing to say: WOW
this is an amazing story!!!
i'm crying and crying and i just can't stop!
i LOVE that story!
greetings,
Laura

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione 4 ever Heaven.

28th January 2008:
lovely...utterly butterly lovely

 Report Review

Review #18, by victoria jane granger Heaven.

12th January 2008:
aw that was so sweet i loved it.!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bella2 Heaven.

7th January 2008:
ITS A LOVELY STORY... ITS A SHAME THE DIED *BOO-HOO*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hp Fanatic Heaven.

24th December 2007:
Wel...Okiie, dont yell at me...I thought everything was great. Perfect, in fact.rigt until They left to go to Malfoy Manor...you kinda just fell apart. Nothing was elaborated, and everything seemed like it was rushed.I thought it was good, except for that part. Anyhoo, 8.7/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Heaven.

13th October 2007:
seriously, i like cried when Hermione died.
I love the ending. exellent
=)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramionefan Heaven.

10th October 2007:
why cudnt hermione and draco kill lucius instead of it being the other way around

 Report Review

Review #23, by LMAO Heaven.

9th October 2007:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH. that's funny. that's really funny. i dont think you intended it to be, but that's just too funny.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs George Weasley Heaven.

28th September 2007:
ah that is so sad and too many people are being buried at hogwarts soon it's going to be a cementary and a school not just a school! but i love it

mrs. weasley

 Report Review

Review #25, by i forget. Heaven.

24th September 2007:
that is SO sweet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>