9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrysgirl35 Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

6th January 2008:
This story was sweet! I just put it on my faves! And,I read your story about Hannah Abbot and that was good to! I give them both 100/10

Author's Response: Yay! I am smiling like mad! I'm so glad you like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by norapotter Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

22nd September 2007:
Wow! Your writing has changed alot since your first oneshot. You wanted hints/critism and praise so here goes.

Your summary was absolutely wonderful. It drew me in right away and made me very interested. But it made me a bit disappointed when you didn't go into Ginny's veiws about her husband. That's another thing, in your other stories you went into more emotional detail (which i love) but in this one you jumped around in points of veiw alot. You showed a speck of Ron's veiws, a tiny bit of harry's and a little bit of ginny's. It made it confusing. Actually afew other things made it confusing, the names. At first i thought it was ron weasley and it took a while to figure out who's son he was. Maybe you could include a middle name? like james or harry?

But you know what i really liked about this? HOW you told it. You threw in little details that really made it nice. Like little ron's confusion about the labor, i loved that. And ginny's anger/love for harry. and molly's excitement. All of that...(what's the word i'm looking for?) added spices to a stew? Sorry for the metaphore but i can't find a word so that's what i'm saying.

Its so amazing to see people improve over even a year's time. I always love that experience. So it was really enjoyable to look back at something you have done a year ago. And I think that if you use your present day intellegence and skill and look over this afew times and tweek it to your current style while still keeping the fresh splendid parts you had before. This piece can be made into a fantastic piece. Even up to the quality of your other ones. Based on what i have seen of your writing skills I know you can do it. Ok...I've babbled on long enough lol! I will stop...now...bye...ok now i will stop...seriosly...I mean it...bye...ok i will stop...sorry i am hav- *with that she didn't let herself type any more as she hit the submit review button before she could continue*

Author's Response: Ace review! I love the really long ones that make me smile and offer help! It's amazing!

I know my writing style has changed (which I'm happy about!), and getting a review for this story really helped!

I'm glad you liked the summary! It was supposed to draw you in, and apparently, it worked!

I suppose I should really add in some more of Ginny's feelings, as I suppose readers would expect it, so, as you say, I will tweek it a bit to add more of my new style into it!

I loved Ron's confusion about the labor, it was so much fun to write! I'm glad you share the same opinion. Heehee...I love Ginny, perhaps not the way I write her, bi
ut I just think she has that little bit of ... hmm... fun that Harry misses out on!

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by hermyemma Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

27th July 2007:
Cute. Too cute.
9/10

Author's Response: Thank you...! Thanks for the ace rating!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #4, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

26th July 2007:
OMG Millie dear how many kids are they having??? Lol :D

It was good, but it does need work, like all good thigs :D

Love You x x x x

Author's Response: What Ginny and Harry? Lots more! It's Ron and Hermione you should be worrying about!

Thank you for being honest!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #5, by twouble Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

25th July 2007:
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

25th July 2007:
I liked it. It was short but it got tothe point and explained everything that had happened and did a good job of that. :o)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I know it was short, but hey, you seemed to have liked it!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nymphie Lupin Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

24th July 2007:
CUTE!!! 10/10 Really great! LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you! lol...I've had mixed opinions on this! 10/10??? Thank you!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #8, by ?? Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

24th July 2007:
WAT???
thats really wweeeirrrd. sorry
you should make it longer b.c it doesnt really have an ending...



Author's Response: No need for the apology! As I've said, I wrote it ages ago and I know it's not very good! I will edit it as much as possible some time soon! Thank you for reviewing!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #9, by ???***!!! Stupid, Loveable, Kissable ...

24th July 2007:
Wow these are really good!

Author's Response: Really?? Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login