Reading Reviews for Never Let Me Go
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by butter_beer_junky2499 Hold on to Me

18th June 2009:
Excellent piece as beautiful as the banner which drew me to the story in the first place. Awesomely gorgeous banner though, it's very nice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ayesha Hold on to Me

20th January 2008:
Oi! I never read R/Hr, but read this on a whim, and it's cute! But I still don't like R/Hr, lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by whimsicle Hold on to Me

30th October 2007:
“I always loved your hair. It was the only thing wild about you, only thing that was out of control,” he whispered, his voice sounding different than usual.

Loved this line! And I so loved your story! Cool banner, too! Great, great job. =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by quidditch77 Hold on to Me

4th October 2007:
Oh my goodness..that was one of the most darling things I've ever read. I was crying by the end of this one-shot. It was absoulutely beautiful..the imagery and the dialogue held my attention..and just wow. I love it...when I was reading Deathly Hallows I was SO surprised that Ron had though Hermione loved Harry, it was so interesting and I loved how you included that in this story.
But yes..very well written. I like it when people show Ron's deeper side, because he does have one.
I loved this line: (his voice sounding different than usual. His eyes were different too. The brown color seemed deeper than usual, and there was a line between his eyebrows that seemed to not disappear.)
But yes, good job!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynn_Jenny Hold on to Me

3rd October 2007:
Jenny: Wow, that was the only Ron and Hermione post DH but pre epilogue that I actually liked.

Lynn: It was crazy cool.



Author's Response: Thank you Jenny. Thank you Lynn.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneGranger4343 Hold on to Me

13th September 2007:
I agree that it was an amazing one-shot! Great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RupertsPheonix Hold on to Me

1st September 2007:
I love your banner, and I love this one-shot. Very nicely done! =) 10/10 from me.

Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amethyst Hold on to Me

24th August 2007:
Aw this was nice and fluffy and cute. I enjoyed it! It was perfect, it rolled on from the final battle nicely.
Also the mentions of Trevor being a hero...brilliant (lol!).

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Kaitlyn_ Hold on to Me

21st August 2007:
very nice. very. VERY! i loved it. **huggles**

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenkent Hold on to Me

8th August 2007:
Great job! That was a very sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Janhavi Hold on to Me

6th August 2007:
Very sweet, its nice to read about this moment!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kyrandia Hold on to Me

5th August 2007:
so good


 Report Review

Review #13, by didim Hold on to Me

1st August 2007:
It's awesome! Just what I needed! When I finished the book I knew something was missing and this little fic just filled the gap. Amazing work!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hatt Hold on to Me

31st July 2007:
vry sweet

 Report Review

Review #15, by hatt Hold on to Me

31st July 2007:
vry sweet

 Report Review

Review #16, by hatt Hold on to Me

31st July 2007:
vry sweet

 Report Review

Review #17, by hatt Hold on to Me

31st July 2007:
vry sweet

 Report Review

Review #18, by hatt Hold on to Me

31st July 2007:
vry sweet

 Report Review

Review #19, by hatt Hold on to Me

31st July 2007:
vry sweet

 Report Review

Review #20, by shades_of_violet Hold on to Me

30th July 2007:
Cute!! Aww so...cute...amazing...*speechless*

 Report Review

Review #21, by onestop_hpfan18 Hold on to Me

30th July 2007:
i liked it. it was sweet and awkward, but in a good way. great one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by wired2damoon Hold on to Me

28th July 2007:
This is a wonderful fic! You should be proud! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I am very proud of it. Not too much though, just enough to be happy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Specialis_Revelio Hold on to Me

28th July 2007:
This was a really sweet story! I love how you wrote the chracters! And your imagery was absolutely beautiful! You write so wonderfully; please continue!!! :)
~Rae

Author's Response: I don't know, I might just have a chapter two. But I will see about that later! But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stranger_than_fiction Hold on to Me

28th July 2007:
AHHH! IT'S SO CUTE! -squee- Sorry, that's about all I can say, I really really love incredibly fluffy cute Romonie. Good job. :)

Author's Response: Me too! I love fluff! It's so fluffy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Darcy Hold on to Me

25th July 2007:
Sweet. Especially including the toad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>