Reading Reviews for Where His Loyalties Lie
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AK Carmel Where His Loyalties Lie

17th December 2007:
Ahh this was soo good!
Great job!
11/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovely_Slytheriness Where His Loyalties Lie

19th November 2007:
Wow. How I love my Draco Malfoy. This is exactly how I have imagined him in my mind after the Final Battle. You portraited him beautifully; it really felt like this was an extra chapter from the DH which JK left out. I got shivers down my spine as I read it; I loved it so, so much.

It reminded me a lot of my epilogue to the seventh book; I wrote Draco in a similar fashion with similar thoughts, I think.

Oh well. *sighs* This story was truly amazing, you should be so proud! 10/10, and rest assured: if I could give you more I would.

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #3, by insider Where His Loyalties Lie

2nd October 2007:
oops sry .
din notice it was a one-shot =x
but plz make a sequel or smfin =P

 Report Review

Review #4, by insider Where His Loyalties Lie

2nd October 2007:
omg !
you have to continue this story :D
i've never seen this side of draco before , lawlz .

 Report Review

Review #5, by shadowkitty22 Where His Loyalties Lie

1st October 2007:
That was a very well done one-shot but I do have a few comments. First, I thought that Lucius was in the castle with Narcissa looking for Draco. Of course, I could be wrong seeing as how I only read the book once and haven't gotten to that part yet in the audio book. Second, you should probably consider dropping a few of the "Potter"s from Harry's name, because it gets quite redundant to read "Harry Potter this" "Harry Potter that" "Harry Potter said", yadda, yadda, yadda. We all know that he is Harry Potter, so having is last name attached to his first like every three times you mention him is a little much.

Anyway, I truly enjoyed this one-shot.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #6, by BatSEnecal Where His Loyalties Lie

15th August 2007:
That was very well written. It would fit in perfectly after the final chapter of DH. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kyrandia Where His Loyalties Lie

29th July 2007:
awesome story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Varda Where His Loyalties Lie

27th July 2007:
Eeek! I'm going to favourite this! The only fic that I've read that does Draco justice! Though I will point out the Lucius was looking for Draco after the battle was over, as well as Narcissa.

The end when he was smiling made me squeal out loud, no joke! I promise to read some more of your stories when I get the time!

Take care,
Varda

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfreak_07 Where His Loyalties Lie

25th July 2007:
that was GREAT! i really like the way u wrote Draco's thoughts and feelings. definitely another 10!!! =) Cya!!

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen Akilah Where His Loyalties Lie

25th July 2007:
Thats cool. I'm really disappointed we didn't get more than a mention of Draco in the epilogue, hes one of the best charactors. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by joojoo Where His Loyalties Lie

24th July 2007:
Shweet! I wondered what happened to Draco. You did this really well.
~joojoo
x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caladan607 Where His Loyalties Lie

23rd July 2007:
Well done. You expanded Draco the way I am sure many young girls wanted. Though Harry comes across a bit too snobbish, it still works. Good characterizing, good interaction, and maintaining the ambiance of the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by goodbyetrain Where His Loyalties Lie

23rd July 2007:
Ah, well, I did like this ! I guess somehow I'm quite fond of Draco -- really, Draco stories. I think writing from where the book ended was a very good idea and retrieving Snape's body was a nice touch. Great work! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login