Reading Reviews for A Moments Insanity
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skye Elle A Moments Insanity

10th September 2011:
HAHAHA.
Wow. :) Love this story, so entertaining and heart whelming.
Lol. And VERY funny and creative. :) Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iscreamdraco A Moments Insanity

11th April 2011:
hahahahaha i love it!! haha favorite phrase: "lets have another"
xox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #3, by pep A Moments Insanity

9th June 2010:
hahaha...that was a brilliant story...very funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan A Moments Insanity

29th April 2010:
wow i dont think i've laughed so much in my life i'm still laughin n will b 4 awhile me thinks

 Report Review

Review #5, by cazvalleygirl A Moments Insanity

16th July 2009:
Aww that was incredible! I cant believe he forgot her, typical bloke, well done 10/10 :D x

 Report Review

Review #6, by amnitaleandra A Moments Insanity

1st March 2009:
hahahaha! best line:

"Let's have another."

My smile faltered.

hahaha! i can't stop laughing! this is great! :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by sectumsempress101 A Moments Insanity

1st January 2009:
I liked it. Really good story with no errors as far as I could see. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco_Luva A Moments Insanity

29th March 2008:
HA HA Typical man thing lol. My brother actually forgot to put his girlfriend in the car when she went into labour and I was desperately trying not to burst into laughter when I was told.
Great story has more truth in it than I expected lmao!

Ox-LAURA-xO

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenrabbit A Moments Insanity

25th March 2008:
Haha, ROTFLMAO, poor draco, havin to deal with a pregnant hermione like that. Nice job though, totaly a 10/10!!! Oh, an you're goin on my favorite authors list, just thought you ought to know. You're an extremly talenteed writer!!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs_muggle_malfoy A Moments Insanity

22nd March 2008:
brilliant! that was so well written. funny and entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality A Moments Insanity

20th February 2008:
lmao.
i loved it.
short and sweet! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione 4 ever A Moments Insanity

28th January 2008:
oh my god!!! r u trying 2 kill me. my family is thinking i am mad laughing like a lunatic .10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Billion A Moments Insanity

3rd November 2007:
Haha, that was funny. My favorite part has got to be Malfoy forgetting to apparate without Hermione. Let's hope he doesn't have to go through another round of this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amritab529 A Moments Insanity

26th October 2007:
haha that was amazing.
and so unique and funy.
great job with this =)
deffinitely 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hufflepuff_Rocks A Moments Insanity

16th October 2007:
HAHAHAHA xD

"Let's have another!" Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm A Moments Insanity

10th September 2007:
OOH!! Poor Draco! Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovestrawberries A Moments Insanity

30th August 2007:
I loved it! So cute and funny! I loved how he left Hermione behind ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowkitty22 A Moments Insanity

21st August 2007:
Hehehehehe, that was highly amusing. I enjoyed it greatly and am very glad that my pregnancy and delivery were nothing as dramatic and bone crushing as that.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #19, by lost saphire A Moments Insanity

21st August 2007:
lol way funny you've got a real sense of humour your stories are the best I've read yet

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelicdevil1994 A Moments Insanity

18th August 2007:
hahahahaha.that's really cute! I liked it a lot...really creative! good job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jellyman A Moments Insanity

11th August 2007:
Classic =] Absolutely wonderful! It was funny and sweet at the same time, which is hard to do sometimes... Well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by inkismyworld A Moments Insanity

4th August 2007:
Awww, that was funny and fluffy good job :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by OneDamselsKiss A Moments Insanity

3rd August 2007:
OMG that was truly funny and adoreably cute! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius ly A Moments Insanity

31st July 2007:
ha ha ha .sounds like our hermoine...the one we know and luv!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusGal A Moments Insanity

29th July 2007:
Aww...that was such a cute story, and I totally loved the ending! Especially how she said he would never touch her again, and then she wants another one. HA! I loved it, going on my faves!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>