Reading Reviews for When Lily Met James
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tortugaslove When Lily Met James

24th August 2011:
Hahaha great story! it really made me laugh and i can seriously picture them being like this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fragile Words When Lily Met James

20th February 2009:
haha, i love this :L]

haha, that's snape's overly large nose^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hp Fanatic When Lily Met James

22nd April 2008:
Oh, this was so adorable! however, there is one thing that I must address, before it gets the better of me- in your story summary, it said sparks flied, when it should be sparks flew. It's probably the most pettiest thing in the world, but if I didn't say anything, I'd probably have a coronary. lol, I apologize- this story really is cute ^.^

Hp Fanatic

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracomalfoylover123 When Lily Met James

25th November 2007:
Nice, not the most amazing thing I've ever read, but still; nice! Mnay thanks, Becky x

 Report Review

Review #5, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy When Lily Met James

24th November 2007:
Awww, I loved this story. It was great. Keep up the good work. I also saw some banners that you made for people on this website and wondered if you would be interested in making one for me. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by super Granger When Lily Met James

31st October 2007:
oh my, thats hilarious!! happy halloween by the way. did you get lots of candy? i did

 Report Review

Review #7, by =D When Lily Met James

29th October 2007:
hahaha this was a cute story



=D

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32 When Lily Met James

13th October 2007:
HAHHAHAAA!!! that was great!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AuburnFair When Lily Met James

10th September 2007:
This is SUCH a cute story! it made me smile.

Hey, I was wondering, do you make banners, becuase I really need one for my new story. If you could look at it that would be awesome. My first chapter might not be up yet, but its getting validated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lil_icy_lemondrop When Lily Met James

9th August 2007:
lmao great chpater! write more plz!

Author's Response: aw I wish I could but it's only a one shot - maybe someday :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by comic_freak When Lily Met James

29th July 2007:
hold on a sec. i just realized something. you said it was their first year, but James is twelve. isn't he supposed to be eleven? it would make sense if he was almost twelve, but this is a bit confussing. oh, well. i guess it is fan fiction, so technically you can do whatever you want.

Author's Response: Ah yes! XD Sorry about that - a lot of people know I have massive amounts of trouble with ages and such. :P Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amber When Lily Met James

29th July 2007:
Ah I loved it...it was hilarious! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by comic_freak When Lily Met James

28th July 2007:
hey, this is really good. and you have a LOT of stories up on this place. just out of curriosity though, you didn't by any chance once live in Glenpool Ok, did you?

 Report Review

Review #14, by < / 3 When Lily Met James

28th July 2007:
i like the banner did you make it? the young lily is cute.



Author's Response: yep I made it. The girl is abigail breslin from little miss sunshine :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Becca_Rose When Lily Met James

28th July 2007:
haha, that was cute. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by funky Dumbledore When Lily Met James

23rd July 2007:
really well thought out!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by no name 101 When Lily Met James

23rd July 2007:
nice...
just what james would do aswell

Author's Response: haha yeah Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zokara When Lily Met James

23rd July 2007:
It's pretty funny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by frostedteardrops When Lily Met James

22nd July 2007:
Aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess When Lily Met James

22nd July 2007:
haha, it was really cute! Little Lily was already..not bossy but like enforced the rules and James was a troublemaker. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ilovehpnerds When Lily Met James

22nd July 2007:
I like the last part. 'Twas cute, even for a Sirius/Lily shipper.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I enjoyed writing the end the most! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by cavexgirl When Lily Met James

22nd July 2007:
lol that last trick was really good


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! and I loved that last trick :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gategirl324 When Lily Met James

22nd July 2007:
LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login