Reading Reviews for The Unrequited Love Triangle
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harold Porter chapter 13

2nd September 2009:
You missed a bit... :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny chapter 13

3rd January 2009:
Come on. Update soon please!!!^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeffrey chapter 13

26th April 2008:
Please add more I'm getting thirsty fast. I can't wait to read about how he asks her out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alex kearns chapter 13

18th March 2008:
just wondering when is there more cause it is starting to get really good this is the best one i have read so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ezmac chapter 11

10th January 2008:
I thought it was reallly good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoonilWazlibsis Chapter 4

6th January 2008:
You need to write longer chapters. I don't know if you wanted to have lots of chapters but you need to make the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoonilWazlibsis The Unrequited Love Triangle

6th January 2008:
A longer chapter please. If it was longer, than it would be great

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryndGinny chapter 13

17th October 2007:
Yay! Everybody's happy! Ron & Hermione are together and Harry and Ginny are going to be next! I LOVE MY LIFE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryndGinny chapter 11

17th October 2007:
WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN? TELL ME, WOMAN!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trainee Auror The Unrequited Love Triangle

21st November 2005:
Wowee. I chanced upon this story while clicking at the Random Story page. Consider yourself lucky. I got a question, though: Why do all your apostrophes have a front-slash in front of them?

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammy girl chapter 11

5th November 2005:
nice suspension

 Report Review

Review #12, by raveneye Chapter 3

28th September 2005:
i like the story so far and icompletley agree when you say girls are more understanding than boys

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsrocksmysocks chapter 13

10th May 2004:
that was really good.. update soon..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon The Unrequited Love Triangle

27th August 2003:
Cmon, write more, i\'m addicted!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Froggyy1 The Unrequited Love Triangle

26th August 2003:
I have enjoyed your story so far.... I am a big fan of Harry and Ginny getting together......I think your chapters so far are great and hope to see more chapters real soon....... Please post so more soon.... you are a good writer.....

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterLover The Unrequited Love Triangle

19th August 2003:
this is fantastic!!! please keep writing!! quick!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kim The Unrequited Love Triangle

11th August 2003:
that is really good, write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ina otaku The Unrequited Love Triangle

8th August 2003:
this is so cool i totally lov it please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ina otaku The Unrequited Love Triangle

6th August 2003:
i know what you mean i posted it at checkmated and they regret it well please r&r mine its posted on ff.net under pename Ina otaku and dont worry your story is great i love it

 Report Review

Review #20, by ina otaku The Unrequited Love Triangle

6th August 2003:
hii!!!! its me again please update soon!!!! and please read & review mine!!!! bye il ove this

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pixie The Unrequited Love Triangle

5th August 2003:
Please add more soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by unknown The Unrequited Love Triangle

5th August 2003:
It Is so Far gay it is way to long!!! LEARN HOW TO WRITE

 Report Review

Review #23, by loonyluna(not signed indidnt feel like it) The Unrequited Love Triangle

4th August 2003:
AHHHHHHHHH stupid Semus! poor Harry, that was so sad

 Report Review

Review #24, by smiles aka rebecca The Unrequited Love Triangle

4th August 2003:
great story i love it please please please please please please please please please please please please please plase please please please please please please please please write more

 Report Review

Review #25, by jake The Unrequited Love Triangle

3rd August 2003:
post more soon. good story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>