Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Unrequited Love Triangle
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harold Porter chapter 13

2nd September 2009:
You missed a bit... :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny chapter 13

3rd January 2009:
Come on. Update soon please!!!^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeffrey chapter 13

26th April 2008:
Please add more I'm getting thirsty fast. I can't wait to read about how he asks her out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alex kearns chapter 13

18th March 2008:
just wondering when is there more cause it is starting to get really good this is the best one i have read so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ezmac chapter 11

10th January 2008:
I thought it was reallly good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoonilWazlibsis Chapter 4

6th January 2008:
You need to write longer chapters. I don't know if you wanted to have lots of chapters but you need to make the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoonilWazlibsis The Unrequited Love Triangle

6th January 2008:
A longer chapter please. If it was longer, than it would be great

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryndGinny chapter 13

17th October 2007:
Yay! Everybody's happy! Ron & Hermione are together and Harry and Ginny are going to be next! I LOVE MY LIFE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryndGinny chapter 11

17th October 2007:
WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN? TELL ME, WOMAN!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trainee Auror The Unrequited Love Triangle

21st November 2005:
Wowee. I chanced upon this story while clicking at the Random Story page. Consider yourself lucky. I got a question, though: Why do all your apostrophes have a front-slash in front of them?

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammy girl chapter 11

5th November 2005:
nice suspension

 Report Review

Review #12, by raveneye Chapter 3

28th September 2005:
i like the story so far and icompletley agree when you say girls are more understanding than boys

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsrocksmysocks chapter 13

10th May 2004:
that was really good.. update soon..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon The Unrequited Love Triangle

27th August 2003:
Cmon, write more, i\'m addicted!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Froggyy1 The Unrequited Love Triangle

26th August 2003:
I have enjoyed your story so far.... I am a big fan of Harry and Ginny getting together......I think your chapters so far are great and hope to see more chapters real soon....... Please post so more soon.... you are a good writer.....

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterLover The Unrequited Love Triangle

19th August 2003:
this is fantastic!!! please keep writing!! quick!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kim The Unrequited Love Triangle

11th August 2003:
that is really good, write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ina otaku The Unrequited Love Triangle

8th August 2003:
this is so cool i totally lov it please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ina otaku The Unrequited Love Triangle

6th August 2003:
i know what you mean i posted it at checkmated and they regret it well please r&r mine its posted on ff.net under pename Ina otaku and dont worry your story is great i love it

 Report Review

Review #20, by ina otaku The Unrequited Love Triangle

6th August 2003:
hii!!!! its me again please update soon!!!! and please read & review mine!!!! bye il ove this

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pixie The Unrequited Love Triangle

5th August 2003:
Please add more soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by unknown The Unrequited Love Triangle

5th August 2003:
It Is so Far gay it is way to long!!! LEARN HOW TO WRITE

 Report Review

Review #23, by loonyluna(not signed indidnt feel like it) The Unrequited Love Triangle

4th August 2003:
AHHHHHHHHH stupid Semus! poor Harry, that was so sad

 Report Review

Review #24, by smiles aka rebecca The Unrequited Love Triangle

4th August 2003:
great story i love it please please please please please please please please please please please please please plase please please please please please please please please write more

 Report Review

Review #25, by jake The Unrequited Love Triangle

3rd August 2003:
post more soon. good story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>