Reading Reviews for Love So Powerful
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by karelabersmi Chapter Four: Love Can Reach You Anywhere

4th April 2008:
First off, I'd like to congratulate you on successfully starting what I know is going to be an excellent story! Your characters are pretty well developed, particularly Harry and Ginny, though I think your story would benefit from a little more depth to Hermione and Ron, since they are Harry's best friends. Also, the plot is very original and intriguing. You definitely succeeded in pulling me into it. However, transitions are a little choppy, which makes the story kind of confusing at parts. Other areas that contribute to confusion on the reader's part are punctuation and spelling errors. I'd like to point out that I am very conscious of these, so it's very possible that I'm just being anal and your story is perfectly readable for a person who isn't quite as meticulous as I am. Like I said earlier, overall this is a very good story and I wish you the best in continuing it!- Karela

Author's Response: Well thank you for the constructive critism I really like getting it!!! Also thank you for the compliments on my story I really like this one too lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HaleyLewisPotter Chapter Four: Love Can Reach You Anywhere

25th February 2008:
Wow that was an amazing story. I am hoping to soon post my story called What's Left Of Me but my computer won't let the password it gives me work. so annoying. Tell CiaraRose taht this is the best banner i have ever seen and i've saw a lot of them.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Yeah that is annoying when things like that happen. I'll be sure to send along your compliments to ciararose. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyLover_133 Chapter Four: Love Can Reach You Anywhere

12th November 2007:
aw is harry going to be ok whens ginny going to see him and who is that women

Author's Response: I am not sure how this story will pan exactly but I have a pretty good idea and the women... you'll just have to wait and see who she is and how she comes into play. =]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by anniehpff Chapter Three: Love Can Hold On

23rd October 2007:
So good! I can't believe Ginny's parents took it so well, but I cant wait to see what happens next! Update Soon!

Author's Response: Well considering they didn't really have time for it to sink in before they had to like go into protect -their family- mode...I'm sure once there's been time to understand what's happened they will put their two cents in--If you know what I mean =]] Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovelyginny<3 Chapter One: The Unknowing Love

23rd September 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE I LOVE THIS STORY X100

Author's Response: Yeah I will start working on it soon. Sorry for the delay just got caught up in my new story and school. =]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by loveyginny567 Chapter Two: The Love That Was Always There

14th September 2007:
Update!

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry. I just got busy with school. I have to wait 'til thins weekend though, again I'm very sorry it's taking so long. I'll start working on it this weekend. =]]

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryginnyforeverXwoah Chapter Two: The Love That Was Always There

5th September 2007:
Update! I've been watching this one for weeks!! its soo good

Author's Response: Well thanks for the fanning of this fic and I've got a good start on chappy three, but wont be able to work on it til the weekend because of school. Sorry, but the minute I can I will update...Sorry again!!!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by hibugitsme5679 Chapter One: The Unknowing Love

4th September 2007:
This is a great story. One of my favorites! When are you updating?

Author's Response: Soon, soon. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anniehpff Chapter Two: The Love That Was Always There

26th August 2007:
r u updating?


Author's Response: Yes as a matter of fact I was just working on chappy 3 earlier so it should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by skatergirl25 Chapter Two: The Love That Was Always There

2nd August 2007:
This was such a good story!!! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by anniehpff Chapter One: The Unknowing Love

31st July 2007:
Hey i really like this story please update soon!


Author's Response: Thank you I really like it too. It's not like my other storyies and I like that because I thought I was getting into a rutt. Well Thanks again and keep reading I enjoy reading your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie Weasley Potter Chapter One: The Unknowing Love

26th July 2007:
lovely. I want more! hehe!

Author's Response: I thinking of how I want to do the 2nd chapter right now so in a few weeks, maybe it'll be up. Sorry I haven't updated it yet. =]]

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter One: The Unknowing Love

20th July 2007:
~Hey~ I love it. I hope that the baby is oh ok. Today is The Book Yeah. Do u have a name of the baby? I do if u want a name. It's Cheyenne Carrie Potter. How old is Harry and Ginny? Ron Hermione know about the baby? 10-10! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: YAY!!! For the book!!! I'm not sure what I'll name the baby, but thanks for the suggestion, I'll think about it. They are in their in their sixth year and no Hermione and Ron don't know anything about the baby...Yet. Thanks for Reviewing!!! I really like to hear what people think of my writing so keep reviewing and I'll keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login