Reading Reviews for A Destiny of Chaos
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Laughter Arrives

26th July 2011:
Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lallen Laughter Arrives

11th April 2010:
Please update this quickly i am a very impatient person and i desperatly want to find out what happens next!!! lol sorry to sound really demanding *sheepish grin* but i love this story!

Well done so far though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvinpadfoot Laughter Arrives

29th December 2007:
I love this as much as Chaotic! 11/10!!! YAY!!! I love sequels!! Update fast!!! YAY!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeaveItToFate Laughter Arrives

13th December 2007:
OMG please update! This story is amazing! I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Laughter Arrives

22nd September 2007:
Oh, goodness, it was funny but still turned sad at the end! =(
And I've just realised I've caught up with everyone =)
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx


Author's Response: HA yes...you're very much in the updates.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Shadows

22nd September 2007:
Oh, sad, sad, sad!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes...bring on the tears...hahaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx After The Duel

22nd September 2007:
Oh, no!! It's getting closer to James and Lily dying =(
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes I know...it's depressing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Realizations

22nd September 2007:
Oooh, dramatic! Liked it =)
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Sirius' Apprentice

22nd September 2007:
Her eyes narrowed angrily and he got up putting up his hands in defense, “Oh I forgot to uh…find those death eaters and such.” - Haha, so funny!
Loved this chapter, it was so cute!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: HAHAHA thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Moving On

22nd September 2007:
Oh, there's Peter going to the dark side!!
And poor Remus and Sandy... I seem to be saying that a lot for people in this story =(
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes I know...it's a very sad sequel

 Report Review

Review #11, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Typical Tendencies

22nd September 2007:
Goodness, I thought "YAY, kiss!" but then "Oh-no, she's leaving him again!"
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: hahahaha my very same thoughts

 Report Review

Review #12, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Seemingly Inseparable Love

22nd September 2007:
Awww, goodness, this story is all so sad! They used to be so happy... Nicely written though!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yes this version is a lot more mature and depressing compared to the care-free Hogwarts version

 Report Review

Review #13, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Memory Lane

22nd September 2007:
Aww, that flashback was sad... poor Sirius!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: I have an obsession with flashbacks hahaha

 Report Review

Review #14, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx An Unexpected Guest

22nd September 2007:
Oh, they're not all staying? =( And poor Sydney and Sirius...
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yah...I decided it'd be better if some didnt stay =[

 Report Review

Review #15, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx The Reunion

22nd September 2007:
Yay, sequel!
Loved this chapter, and I really liked how it changed from Sydney's pov to Sirius's. But I can't believe they didn't stay together!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Yah...I made it a tad dramatic

 Report Review

Review #16, by rhb_hjp4evr Laughter Arrives

11th September 2007:
oooh! it was good! much better than expected. that relief is necessary! and i cna't wait for the next chapter to come out.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dancer Laughter Arrives

6th September 2007:
so funny..i loved it! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #18, by Klessa An Unexpected Guest

30th August 2007:
Love it!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Winni3 Laughter Arrives

29th August 2007:
Yay for laughter!
Very cute, funny chapter :D
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try! I've been a tad busy lately

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronnikinschik4ever Laughter Arrives

26th August 2007:
this is really great...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusneedsagirl24 Laughter Arrives

26th August 2007:
god job perfecto i loved keep up the good work and i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by latenightreader Laughter Arrives

25th August 2007:
LOVELY!! i luv this story the most of all the fanfics i have ever read..so please update SOON! great job done! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I plan to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wickedwon09 Laughter Arrives

24th August 2007:
haha that was amusing...great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by summerlove x3 Laughter Arrives

24th August 2007:
So cute, I loved it ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Addyliners Laughter Arrives

24th August 2007:
Lol! Memories. Good ole memories. I found James' story hillarious. Just when you thought it was all smiles, in the end, there's still old Moldy Voldy. Will there more chapters just (or more) as cheery as this?

Update soon!! Thank you again!!

Author's Response: Yes ma'am! There will be in fact....just so "Moldy Voldy" is forgotten for a while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>