Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Books Aren't Just for Reading
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovesiick Books Aren't Just for Reading

3rd November 2009:
Awh this one shot . Amazing(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandi Books Aren't Just for Reading

11th October 2009:
I was LOLing so hard at this point:
“Quidditch!” James shouted, scaring the wits out of his son, Michael and Sirius.
You should have typed it in caps for dramatic effect. "QUIDDITCH!" James shouted...
HAHAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #3, by joyce_potter Books Aren't Just for Reading

26th November 2008:
ah so cute i wish it was more than a one-shot thow

 Report Review

Review #4, by mionefredalways Books Aren't Just for Reading

23rd October 2008:
so sweat.he behaved very well and of course enjoyed his reward.

 Report Review

Review #5, by awwww Books Aren't Just for Reading

12th October 2008:
awww.. this was so cute!!
love it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs George Weasley Books Aren't Just for Reading

26th April 2008:
oh my god that was so cute the perfect way to propose! please update soon.


Mrs Weasley

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by god Books Aren't Just for Reading

15th March 2008:
books actually are just for reading.

Author's Response: I quite disagree.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Carrie Books Aren't Just for Reading

1st March 2008:
This is a very nice story, very cute. Try and make them a little longer though. You don't want to loose interest.

Author's Response: Thanks. THe HHr ones in that series are done. I am doing a sort of epilogue series with HArry and Draco's children. That's 2 chapters so far and called A Sunny Day in Scotland.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Alamalexia Books Aren't Just for Reading

20th January 2008:
I love both this and the prequel! You are a really good writer. You depicted the characters really well (especially Sirius). Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. You should read #3 as well ... it's called "And Baby Makes Three..."

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lozzy_4992 Books Aren't Just for Reading

14th January 2008:
Brilliant, I loved the line:

"The men exchanged glances and Sirius smirked before mouthing `Stag Night!` with a pumped fist."

Made me laugh =P

10/10!

L xxx

Author's Response: Haha. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaely Books Aren't Just for Reading

14th January 2008:
I like the story it's very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AvidReaderr Books Aren't Just for Reading

9th January 2008:
I love this story and I have read it many times over the time it has been out.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. There might be another in the future.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xtwinxfanx Books Aren't Just for Reading

23rd December 2007:
that was soo cute.
wow i loved that. haha.
hermione and harry are adorable together =]

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pingo Books Aren't Just for Reading

3rd December 2007:
Aw.. How cute !!! :D I'm just smiling.. This was the most cutest thing I've ever read.. Aww.. That was so cute ! No other word for it.. You sure have talent ! :D Keep it on..

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ak4229 Books Aren't Just for Reading

1st December 2007:
another sequal please

Author's Response: Maybe in the future ...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Darkangel Books Aren't Just for Reading

1st November 2007:
can we have another sequal please?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: It's possible that I have one cooking ... ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_girl Books Aren't Just for Reading

11th October 2007:
OMG, this is so cute! I love it! You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Danz_Girl_4eva Books Aren't Just for Reading

8th October 2007:
SEQUEL! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ Z PLZ! 10/10 LOVED IT! CUTE AND FUNNY AND ROMANTIC ALL AT THE SAME TIME. OMG PLZ PLZ PLZ POST A SEQUEL! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha. MAYBE. LoL

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger Books Aren't Just for Reading

6th October 2007:
HAHAHAHHAH.sirius is the best...but the whole thing is very good too :)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by EllieMalfoy74 Books Aren't Just for Reading

20th September 2007:
hahaha this is soo good

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronnieluver Books Aren't Just for Reading

17th September 2007:
brilliant i would have really liked to have seen it cont.

Author's Response: When I finish with a couple of other stories I have every intention of doing another sequel. :) Thanks for the read and review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rupertluver2012 Books Aren't Just for Reading

4th September 2007:
hahahh.a again i love it.
greeeat job.

another 10.10


*chow*

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KilosLupin Books Aren't Just for Reading

28th August 2007:
haha this is great!! woo!! =] haha Ethan is a prat. lol

Author's Response: Haha. Lovely, charming child, isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angel Books Aren't Just for Reading

17th August 2007:
I loved, loved your story! I read the first one and was anxious to read this one. Dialogue was brilliant and made me laugh in parts. I didn't think the pairing of Harry and Hermione was going to be good but you changed my mind. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I go through "ship phases". Currently on Draco/Hermione again. LoL.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christina_Potter_09 Books Aren't Just for Reading

10th August 2007:
hehe that was very cute :) i love it 10/10 one more with harry and hermione as new parents and the rest around would be brilliant :D

Author's Response: Hehe. Maybe in the future ... ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>