Reading Reviews for Books Aren't Just for Reading
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovesiick Books Aren't Just for Reading

3rd November 2009:
Awh this one shot . Amazing(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandi Books Aren't Just for Reading

11th October 2009:
I was LOLing so hard at this point:
“Quidditch!” James shouted, scaring the wits out of his son, Michael and Sirius.
You should have typed it in caps for dramatic effect. "QUIDDITCH!" James shouted...
HAHAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #3, by joyce_potter Books Aren't Just for Reading

26th November 2008:
ah so cute i wish it was more than a one-shot thow

 Report Review

Review #4, by mionefredalways Books Aren't Just for Reading

23rd October 2008:
so sweat.he behaved very well and of course enjoyed his reward.

 Report Review

Review #5, by awwww Books Aren't Just for Reading

12th October 2008:
awww.. this was so cute!!
love it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs George Weasley Books Aren't Just for Reading

26th April 2008:
oh my god that was so cute the perfect way to propose! please update soon.


Mrs Weasley

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by god Books Aren't Just for Reading

15th March 2008:
books actually are just for reading.

Author's Response: I quite disagree.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Carrie Books Aren't Just for Reading

1st March 2008:
This is a very nice story, very cute. Try and make them a little longer though. You don't want to loose interest.

Author's Response: Thanks. THe HHr ones in that series are done. I am doing a sort of epilogue series with HArry and Draco's children. That's 2 chapters so far and called A Sunny Day in Scotland.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Alamalexia Books Aren't Just for Reading

20th January 2008:
I love both this and the prequel! You are a really good writer. You depicted the characters really well (especially Sirius). Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. You should read #3 as well ... it's called "And Baby Makes Three..."

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lozzy_4992 Books Aren't Just for Reading

14th January 2008:
Brilliant, I loved the line:

"The men exchanged glances and Sirius smirked before mouthing `Stag Night!` with a pumped fist."

Made me laugh =P

10/10!

L xxx

Author's Response: Haha. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaely Books Aren't Just for Reading

14th January 2008:
I like the story it's very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AvidReaderr Books Aren't Just for Reading

9th January 2008:
I love this story and I have read it many times over the time it has been out.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. There might be another in the future.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xtwinxfanx Books Aren't Just for Reading

23rd December 2007:
that was soo cute.
wow i loved that. haha.
hermione and harry are adorable together =]

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pingo Books Aren't Just for Reading

3rd December 2007:
Aw.. How cute !!! :D I'm just smiling.. This was the most cutest thing I've ever read.. Aww.. That was so cute ! No other word for it.. You sure have talent ! :D Keep it on..

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ak4229 Books Aren't Just for Reading

1st December 2007:
another sequal please

Author's Response: Maybe in the future ...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Darkangel Books Aren't Just for Reading

1st November 2007:
can we have another sequal please?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: It's possible that I have one cooking ... ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_girl Books Aren't Just for Reading

11th October 2007:
OMG, this is so cute! I love it! You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Danz_Girl_4eva Books Aren't Just for Reading

8th October 2007:
SEQUEL! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ Z PLZ! 10/10 LOVED IT! CUTE AND FUNNY AND ROMANTIC ALL AT THE SAME TIME. OMG PLZ PLZ PLZ POST A SEQUEL! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha. MAYBE. LoL

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger Books Aren't Just for Reading

6th October 2007:
HAHAHAHHAH.sirius is the best...but the whole thing is very good too :)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by EllieMalfoy74 Books Aren't Just for Reading

20th September 2007:
hahaha this is soo good

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronnieluver Books Aren't Just for Reading

17th September 2007:
brilliant i would have really liked to have seen it cont.

Author's Response: When I finish with a couple of other stories I have every intention of doing another sequel. :) Thanks for the read and review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rupertluver2012 Books Aren't Just for Reading

4th September 2007:
hahahh.a again i love it.
greeeat job.

another 10.10


*chow*

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KilosLupin Books Aren't Just for Reading

28th August 2007:
haha this is great!! woo!! =] haha Ethan is a prat. lol

Author's Response: Haha. Lovely, charming child, isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angel Books Aren't Just for Reading

17th August 2007:
I loved, loved your story! I read the first one and was anxious to read this one. Dialogue was brilliant and made me laugh in parts. I didn't think the pairing of Harry and Hermione was going to be good but you changed my mind. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I go through "ship phases". Currently on Draco/Hermione again. LoL.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christina_Potter_09 Books Aren't Just for Reading

10th August 2007:
hehe that was very cute :) i love it 10/10 one more with harry and hermione as new parents and the rest around would be brilliant :D

Author's Response: Hehe. Maybe in the future ... ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>