Reading Reviews for Inexplicable Secrets
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mud 12 Chapter Two

7th July 2009:
nice story very moving

Author's Response: Thank you! I\\\'m glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryHermioron Chapter Two

26th May 2008:
NO! I hate it when people kill Harry off. :'(
Good story though. Only a few spelling mistakes that you might want to check out. Other than that though, an interesting read. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I'm so glad you like it - and, if I ever get round to it, and write the new chapter - you may find that things aren't quite what they seem on the Harry front...


 Report Review

Review #3, by PixiePower Chapter Two

17th February 2008:
I officially love/hate this story. If you're getting mad, bear with me, it's a good thing.

See, I love your writing. It reels me in and makes me feel like I'm standing right next to the characters.
But I hated how YOU LEFT US HANGING!! Please update soon, or even if that's all you're going to write, please at least write three lines, saying something like 'and they all lived happily ever after etc etc' so i know how it ends.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so much! I am so sorry about the cliff-hanger, and I know I need to finish the story, but every time I try, I get inspiration for something else. It will be finished, just give me time! :) Thanks for such an amazing review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanfiction22 Chapter Two

19th December 2007:
you need to make it to where ginny kills voldermort right after he kills harry! that is what i would sooo do. exspecially if i was ginny

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tis me Chapter Two

9th September 2007:
Im confuddled did Ginny Kill Harry or Voldy or did Voldy kill Harry?? Twas an okay story good writing just not to interesting content was good and story line was okay.

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you! Well, Voldy killed Harry, but I can understand what confused you!!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by norapotter Chapter Two

2nd September 2007:
If voldemort knew that harry was his horcrux why did he kill him?
awww. You are such a good writer, my eyes were glued to the paper (rather the screen hehe) the whole time! Sometimes i skip detail but you kept me engaged. Good work!

Author's Response: Well, think of it like this: Voldemort has to kill Harry to make sure he can stay alive easily (without the threat of a teenage boy) and then he can remake the Horcrux using Harry's dead body, either way, he can't lose!!!

You really think I'm good at writing? Thank you so much!!!! I tend to skip detail sometimes too, it just depends!!!

Thank you, you are an amazing reviewer!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by norapotter Chapter One

2nd September 2007:
wow! this is good! you are wonderful at detail, not just the surroundings but the emotions as well. I would leave a longer review but i have to read more.
10/10

Author's Response: Hey! Oh! Thank you so much! I'm glad you like the amount of detail I've given!!! Please read on!!!!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by NevillesSoulmate Chapter Two

7th August 2007:
It was a very short chapter, and I think it would have been better if you combined this one and the last together.

Author's Response: Thank you for your honesty!!! Love it!!! I will think about combining the chapters, but I know that if I do that, it won't be as good a cliffhanger! Thank you!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #9, by allison10235 Chapter Two

6th August 2007:
Interesting. Can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the rating! You made me do a really goofy smile! Thanks!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #10, by hooray_ginny/harry Chapter Two

26th July 2007:
Love it! It's great

Author's Response: Thank you!


~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #11, by ??**!! Chapter Two

24th July 2007:
its O.K but why does Ginny have to kill Harry??

Author's Response: Ginny doesn't have to kill Harry! Voldemort does! Ginny has to take the curse off Harry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ??**!! Chapter One

24th July 2007:
Im not sure how to make a banner! great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry about the banner! I'll get one somehow lol! Thanks!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #13, by Godric Gryffyndor Chapter One

23rd July 2007:
are you a seer?
it's actually creepy...how'd you know?

Author's Response: How did I know what would happen in the 7th book? I always thought that would happen! From the moment I read the 6th!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #14, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Chapter Two

19th July 2007:
Ahh! I loved how they didn't kiss! It was different, but good ! I thought it was a good way of ending the chapter, it makes me long for the next one !!!

Love Caitlin x x x x

Author's Response: you will not have to long for long, my dear friend!!!!

I love how they didn't kiss too...that's why I made it be so!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #15, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Chapter One

19th July 2007:
Ahh! Millie! No! Harry CANNOT be a Horcrux, I won't let you ! Ahh, this sucks :( But it was an ace story, well done !

Author's Response: thank you...as I have mentioned, life is no fairytale!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login