Reading Reviews for In the Dark Lord's Service
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blondeWeasly Too Much To Lose

7th June 2008:
You know i actually feel sorry for Regulus now. I mean in the books the make him out to be a git but now I can see where he is coming from and I think I'd feel the same way. Great Chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erika Too Much To Lose

5th January 2008:
please update this one! I really really want to read more of it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zazuli Too Much To Lose

6th September 2007:
The gourd sounds gross :O

Poor Sirius. RUN AWAY REGULUS, FA FROM YOUR EVIL MOTHER!! xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by nat Too Much To Lose

5th September 2007:
Again brilliant.
that's all I'm going to say :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by nat The Gourd of Grindelwald

5th September 2007:
You are an amazing writer. I am hooked with your story! This is fascinating to read and I want more. Regulus is lovely as usual, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daanana The Gourd of Grindelwald

25th July 2007:
I was browsing through the recently added list and suddenly I read the name Regulus Black. He really is one of my favorite characters in HP-series - correction; he IS my favorite. And you don't see a lot of stories about him so I decided to give this is a try and you really didn't disappoint me. I'm getting into the story and I like the way you portrait Regulus. Keep it up. And Grindelwald; my other favorite Wizard... I really wonder what this Gourd is.

 Report Review

Review #7, by edenvirg The Gourd of Grindelwald

23rd July 2007:
I'm liking this story! I'm glad someone has decided to write about Regulus! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by G The Gourd of Grindelwald

23rd July 2007:
Good job, cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo The Gourd of Grindelwald

23rd July 2007:
Ouch poor Regulus...I would puke too.

I loved it again :D and am very curious about the Gourd of Grindelwald.


 Report Review

Review #10, by maverick_smile The Old Battleaxe

23rd July 2007:
i liked it, nice take on Regulas and his mother. keep going please :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by G The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
Aww I like it! Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetypye0110 The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
wow, i really like this idea. good job! i cant wait to see if you update some more!

Author's Response: ^__^ I will update some more, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
Unique and original. I like, I like. Especially because I am a Regulus fan and am finding it hard to find good stories with him. Your's definitly is good.

Author's Response: Why, thank you for the compliment. ^__^ I'm happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shwing The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
really great start
i love stories about regulus mainly because there usually a bit more original than the others.
This one deff is.
cheers

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Don'tGotNone The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
Really, really good. Interesting and unique, not sue-ish, if you get my drift. I loved the 'blink'. Please keep writing, I wish I could write you a thousand reviews and get all this other crap outta here to replace it with stuff like this. "What dreams are made of"? Naw, but really good daydreams.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the compliment! ^__^ Though I'm sure there's other, much more worthy stuff to got and write a thousand reviews for. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by nat The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
I think I have read this on fanfiction? Anyway loved it then and I love it now. can't really type much now so I'll just this is fantastic! keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login