Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In the Dark Lord's Service
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blondeWeasly Too Much To Lose

7th June 2008:
You know i actually feel sorry for Regulus now. I mean in the books the make him out to be a git but now I can see where he is coming from and I think I'd feel the same way. Great Chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erika Too Much To Lose

5th January 2008:
please update this one! I really really want to read more of it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zazuli Too Much To Lose

6th September 2007:
The gourd sounds gross :O

Poor Sirius. RUN AWAY REGULUS, FA FROM YOUR EVIL MOTHER!! xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by nat Too Much To Lose

5th September 2007:
Again brilliant.
that's all I'm going to say :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by nat The Gourd of Grindelwald

5th September 2007:
You are an amazing writer. I am hooked with your story! This is fascinating to read and I want more. Regulus is lovely as usual, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daanana The Gourd of Grindelwald

25th July 2007:
I was browsing through the recently added list and suddenly I read the name Regulus Black. He really is one of my favorite characters in HP-series - correction; he IS my favorite. And you don't see a lot of stories about him so I decided to give this is a try and you really didn't disappoint me. I'm getting into the story and I like the way you portrait Regulus. Keep it up. And Grindelwald; my other favorite Wizard... I really wonder what this Gourd is.

 Report Review

Review #7, by edenvirg The Gourd of Grindelwald

23rd July 2007:
I'm liking this story! I'm glad someone has decided to write about Regulus! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by G The Gourd of Grindelwald

23rd July 2007:
Good job, cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo The Gourd of Grindelwald

23rd July 2007:
Ouch poor Regulus...I would puke too.

I loved it again :D and am very curious about the Gourd of Grindelwald.


 Report Review

Review #10, by maverick_smile The Old Battleaxe

23rd July 2007:
i liked it, nice take on Regulas and his mother. keep going please :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by G The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
Aww I like it! Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetypye0110 The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
wow, i really like this idea. good job! i cant wait to see if you update some more!

Author's Response: ^__^ I will update some more, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
Unique and original. I like, I like. Especially because I am a Regulus fan and am finding it hard to find good stories with him. Your's definitly is good.

Author's Response: Why, thank you for the compliment. ^__^ I'm happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shwing The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
really great start
i love stories about regulus mainly because there usually a bit more original than the others.
This one deff is.
cheers

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Don'tGotNone The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
Really, really good. Interesting and unique, not sue-ish, if you get my drift. I loved the 'blink'. Please keep writing, I wish I could write you a thousand reviews and get all this other crap outta here to replace it with stuff like this. "What dreams are made of"? Naw, but really good daydreams.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the compliment! ^__^ Though I'm sure there's other, much more worthy stuff to got and write a thousand reviews for. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by nat The Old Battleaxe

19th July 2007:
I think I have read this on fanfiction? Anyway loved it then and I love it now. can't really type much now so I'll just this is fantastic! keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login