Reading Reviews for Caught in the Act
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jordino Caught in the Act

2nd November 2011:
so uhh i kinda... really like it! I love how you added Sirius, James, Lily and Remus. Ethan sounds so cute when hes jealous(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermygirl08 Caught in the Act

15th August 2011:
hey, great story! maybe U could continue it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil_hermione_at_heart Caught in the Act

14th August 2011:
I really do love this story. This is like the millionth time I've read it and about time I've left a review. Ha. Anyways, I think it'd be really interesting if you had either a prequel or sequel or both to this story. I feel like there is so much more to know and read. It's so well written and everything, and I love the plot line, it just makes me want to read more. You really should consider writting more to this story. Pleassse.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwart_lady Caught in the Act

3rd June 2011:
oh my god so funny really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by shoeluver210 Caught in the Act

24th May 2011:
this is a good story. i reaaly liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by pooh Caught in the Act

17th April 2011:
that was such a funny story...i totally enjoyed reading it and your sequel is good too...

 Report Review

Review #7, by fluffball Caught in the Act

16th April 2011:
despite the fact that it totally doesn't follow the storyline, i really liked it :)
was a really good laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KattyPotter2008 Caught in the Act

19th February 2011:
I love it!! I hope that you keep writing on to this!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dagmar Beck Caught in the Act

29th October 2010:
Very funny I especially liked Harry's younger brother having a crush on Hermione

 Report Review

Review #10, by tc Caught in the Act

20th June 2010:
even though i dont like harry/hermoine pairings thisone i seriously funny!!!
especially sirius black!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JD Caught in the Act

1st January 2010:
Great plot and flows well. Nice twist near the end and overall amazingly writen.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissMaurader Caught in the Act

9th December 2009:
I liked it a little, it was funny in the beginning, but it somehow got weaker? Overall, good plot :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IzzyUmbrella Caught in the Act

11th May 2009:
I love it! I normally don;t like a Harry/Hermione ship (and I didn't like this one much, to be honest) but adding a little brother who liked Hermione was genius. Sheer genius.

 Report Review

Review #14, by princessmione Caught in the Act

12th April 2009:
hi i luv harry/hermione stories cud u add a few more
i hav sum ideas but onli if ur intrested
wot about gettin pregnant at school and sirius and james go beserk
they cud hav had a tlk a cuple of weeks ago about the birds&bees

 Report Review

Review #15, by joyce_potter Caught in the Act

26th November 2008:
ha ethan likes hermione no wonder he was really oblivous to them shagging.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mionefredalways Caught in the Act

23rd October 2008:
i can't stop laughing.sirius specialy mad me go mad as i couldn't stop myself from rolling on the floor.i think i agree with hermione,having the guys would have been much easier than having lily.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenna Caught in the Act

12th October 2008:
ha.. hilarious!!
i loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild Caught in the Act

9th June 2008:
Very nicely written

I thought the part with Ethan was really cute. I never would have imagined the jealousy.

Cute story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by allykitty Caught in the Act

25th May 2008:
i thought that it was very funny

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kryzzo Caught in the Act

15th May 2008:
That was... umm... interesting :P Okay, I totally loved it. I might be mean but I love to see other people embarrassed. And Sirius is such a jerk. And Ethan is too slow-witted for his own good. But it's the best AU I've ever read.

Keep writing. Your stories are the best!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gasanechi Caught in the Act

9th May 2008:
Very funny fic, i'm giving it a 9 instead of 10 coz it has no sequel! wwaaahh! ...sobsob... T.T

anyway, thanks for answering my questions regarding to your story in FF.net, the other author didn't even bother to reply when i asked him about it >_<

well, i hope you write more stories and, hopefully, a sequel of this, meheh! XD

bai~bai~

Author's Response: It DOES have a sequel called Books Aren't Just for Reading. :) And then And Baby Makes Three ... and then, finally, A Sunny Day in Scotland. :) Read on, my friend! :)

Thanks,
Sam


 Report Review

Review #22, by phenomenon45 Caught in the Act

2nd May 2008:
heheheh nice chapter cool it roks like hell its a really nice story plz keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks. Check out the sequels. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by phenomenon45 Caught in the Act

2nd May 2008:
heheheh nice chapter cool it roks like hell its a really nice story plz keep writing

Author's Response: I think this might be a double review ... ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs George Weasley Caught in the Act

26th April 2008:
omg i was laughing the whole time please.

10-10

mrs. weasley

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liv_xo Caught in the Act

14th April 2008:
haha omg i love the story you should definitly write a sequel

Author's Response: I have. It's called Books Aren't Just for Reading. And the third is And Baby Makes Three. And then the spin-off is A Sunny Day in Scotland.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>